Standard ERP Bewertungen

von HansaWorld

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3.9/5
  • Kundenservice
    3.2/5

About Standard ERP

Standard ERP is an intuitive business platform helping you reach your productivity goals and can be tailored to your business needs.

Erfahre mehr über Standard ERP

Showing 15 reviews

Verifizierter Rezensent
Office Manager
Buchhaltung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2018

"manage with Hansaworld"

Vorteile: on time information. Easy to use after program education course.

Nachteile: customer service do not respond very quickly on complicated issues.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2018
Bjørn håvar F.
CTO
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2017

"A great enabler for multinational logistics and sales"

Kommentare: Perfect Home group has used Standard ERP since 2002 as it has been intrumental to our growth into several markets. At the core StandardERP is a powerfull integrated system that reduce the number of different programs needed and enable great synergy effects accross departments. Where StandardERP really shines is in the inter-company transactions that enables great automization across all companies. Integration with external best-of-breed systems is easy and provide flexibility to utilize specialized systems where your business needs it. We have a strong integration with Consafe Logistics - Astro WMS and with a custom intranet system that provide our network of dealers with direct access to relevant data like account statements, order status and more. Native MacOSX, iOS and Windows clients make for a flexible deployment. The Linux,Windows or MacOS based server is not dependent on any 3rd party middleware or databases. High performance and low network bandwidth usage with zero-hassle encryption makes for easy access for all employees not in the office.

Vorteile: Integrated system means that all departments have access to the same data.
Multi plattform (Windows, MacOS, Linux) both on client and server side.
Powerfull custimization options through HAL that also enables good integration.

Nachteile: Lacking integration with external Mail and callendar software solutions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2017
Giancarlo S.
General Manager
Telekommunikation, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2019

"Overall"

Kommentare: pretty good, I had to learn self-taught.

Vorteile: Team collaboration, versatility and flexibility to develop custom solutions. Logical foundations of the software are strong.

Nachteile: Support is terrible, software is overprice for such a bad customer support, there is no consistent strategy from top about the software roadmap, every new release is a sand box.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2019
Grzegorz O.
Warehouse manager
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2019

"Could be better."

Kommentare: Neutral. I move daily over 500 parts between two warehouses, put into nearly 200 documents. I got stability issues 5 to 15 times a day, all of them related to connection to server. That slows me down.

Vorteile: Well, works better than junk I used in former company.

Nachteile: Dependant on connection to offsite server.
Ads in main window are presented through built-in web browser and this is a secrity threat.
Search does not always show result, I need to scroll up over empty list to see one result on top.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2019
Russell C.
Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.1.2017

"HansaWorld Stanrdard ERP"

Kommentare: I am a re-seller of Standard ERP and been using the product for over 10 years. The system is very flexible and fast to use. Partners are allowed to bespoke the product which means we can adapt to fit the customer requirements. Lots of core functionality, Linux available on winLinux and MAC plus mobile devices.

Vorteile: Easy to use, Fast Wide area network connectivity (no requirement for TS/Citrix)
partners can bespoke the product to fit customers requirements

Nachteile: not much I do not like, inbuilt email is not great but most customers use outlook

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.1.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
CEO
Restaurants, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2020

"Standard ERP Review"

Kommentare: -

Vorteile: I´m using Standard ERP because of it´s adoptable at Mac.

Nachteile: I think it´s diffcult to get support when needed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2020
Jesus P.
IT Specialist
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2019

"Hansa Review"

Kommentare: Consulting and support are fine.

Vorteile: Centralised management
Cloud environment

Nachteile: POS Speed when doing transactions
Customer Relationship module
Learning curve for some users
Steps you need to do for some of the transactions
Stock taking and inventory

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2019
Kevin S.
Managing Partner
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2015

"User, Installer, Implementer of various HansaWorld Products"

Kommentare: We have installed, configured, implemented and used HansaWorld Standard ERP and its various predecessors since several years in Westafrica, predominantly in Ghana. From an IT side of view we are impressed by its simplicity and its ease of installation, backup and recovery capabilities. Connectivity over various links works well and is stable and both on Windows, Mac and Linux servers the applications runs without interruptions. Security for transmissions over WAN links is great. For our clients its ease of use, its stability and flexibility and the fact that it produces the results that are required are of great value. They also appreciate the fact that they remote access can easily be established and that it works stable even over less than optimal links. A big plus is also the fact that Standard ERP and Standard Accounts run accross all platforms so that information can be quickly accessed from your mobile devices.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2015
Claudiu M.
Director
Möbel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2019

"Logistics and sales at your fingertips"

Vorteile: The integrated system is accessible by all departments and the customizations available are great.

Nachteile: Customer service takes time to solve and answer to your issues.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2019
June W.
Financial Controller
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2019

"Very poor support "

Kommentare: Forced to upgrade yearly . Hansa rely on users to test new features on new versions. New version may not inherit good features of old versions.

Vorteile: Very good integrated business system with full accounting features

Nachteile: Very remote customer and IT support, lack of immediate point of contact

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2019
Jabulani N.
Director
Essen & Trinken, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2016

"lovely interface and very easy to use"

Kommentare: I have used HansaWorld for almost 7 years mainly in the retail and services industry and i have been impressed by the functionality packed in the product

Vorteile: it can work in a variety of platforms (Windows,Linux,ios and android.Quite esy to use and install and has a lovely interface

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2016
Bruna L.
Consultant
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2015

"Working with it daily"

Kommentare: It's fast, it's light and it's very easy to understand. One of the most impressive things about this software is that it is available on multiple platforms. I have a version of the program installed on my iPhone and use it when I'm out of the office, and as a consultant, I am out of the office most of the time. I have been with the product for over 2 years now and it only gets better. It made my job so much easier.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2015
Nafiesa A.
Database, Software, MIS Administrator
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2015

"User, Supporter of HansaWorld on a Daily Basis"

Kommentare: We have been using HansaWorld for the past 6 years and the product has been successfully customized for our business through the use of halcusts. To give an idea of the extent of these customizations: an upgrade takes three months solid to complete.
From an IT side, the program is reasonably stable and flexible, apart from a few quirks.
From a User side (I obtained some input from our super-users): the low Ease of Use rating is mostly due to the new 'enhanced' Paste Special that came along with SERP 8.0, that is rather intrusive. Another issue is that one cannot Alt-Tab when the HansaWorld program is open, due to it opening multiple windows.
Otherwise, the product is simple to use, and the fact that it is highly customizable is a big plus for us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2015
Radek K.
Proxy
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2019

"New user of Standard ERP"

Vorteile: I like the transparency of the program. Ability to extract shortcuts to the desktop.

Nachteile: A lot of things do not work or you do not know what they are for, they unnecessarily clutter up the program. There are no instructions in Polish. Unintuitive interface. The appearance can not be modified.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2019
Mariano T.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2017

"Great ERP and simple to use"

Kommentare: Very simple, Apple Friendly. We cover all the areas in our company and organize every procedure. It has the flexibility of HAL language to customize some modules according to our necesites

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2017