Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,5/5

Über HSC Chemistry

Ein essentielles Software-Toolkit für Mineralverarbeitungsprofis für die Prozessforschung, -entwicklung und -analyse.

Erfahre mehr über HSC Chemistry

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Daniel J.
Organic Chemistry PhD Student
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2019

"It carries out calculations easily"

Kommentare: It's a great software, it helps me with my mineral and thermodynamic calculations on a daily basis. It reduces the amount of time I would spend doing tedious programming.

Vorteile: I like how easy it is to use it for computational calculations and estimates. It helps me organize my thermodynamic processing more effectively.

Nachteile: It took me a few days to get used to the display and the format of the software, but once you start using it at your own pace it gets better.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Outotec an 29.1.2019

Thank you for your valuable review and feedback. We are very happy to read this.

In case you haven't noticed yet, we have also published a series of tutorial videos on our YouTube channel (https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLc4W37RXMQWfeO4zBrwQZYNzXt2qU4UWa) to support learning and usage of the HSC Chemistry.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Research student
Forschung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2020

"Make your Thermodynamic Calculations easy "

Vorteile: The main thing that I like about this software is it makes complicated calculations easy. It makes us fond of chemical calculations!!! The huge database of it gives us a lot of information. Another important thing that I should mention is that, because of the modules that are contained in it , it makes us to use the software easy.

Nachteile: Actually there is nothing wrong to be mentioned about the software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Outotec an 19.5.2020

Thank you for your valuable review and feedback. We are very happy to read this.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2020
Trina V.
Research And Development Professional
Staatsverwaltung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2019

"Extraordinary but I can not pay it"

Vorteile: How would I like to have this tool for the construction of my chemical process flow diagrams. It will save me a lot of time and greatly improve the quality of the process diagrams that I have to build, because It has everything required to build them with very high quality

Nachteile: I find it expensive and not affordable to everyone

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Outotec an 18.1.2019

Thank you for your valuable review and feedback.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2019
Austin M.
industrial Engineer
Militär, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2018

"Chemistry"

Vorteile: Ease of use, details and functionality. The information available is a bit overwhelming, but that's the idea.

Nachteile: A lot of information is available from this software, there are no negatives.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Outotec an 7.12.2018

Thank you for the review. We are very glad you enjoyed using the trial.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gerente Ambiente
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.6.2018

"It seems to me a simple and very complete software, since it allows to integrate the environmental v"

Vorteile: What I like the most is that it incorporates the environmental variable in the process run, at present the environmental restrictions that are so severe make the environmental issue a determining factor in the efficiency of the processes

Nachteile: In fact, I liked everything, the environmental issue could be improved by managing it as sustainable production, less consumption of raw materials and inputs, instead of seeing it as an independent variable. The economic variable could also be integrated

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Outotec an 3.7.2018

Thank you for your valuable review and feedback.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.6.2018