aACE for the Win

Bewertet am 9.9.2019
David H.
IT Manager
Möbel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The fully integrated accounting and inventory modules, multiple built-in integrations with external systems, and the fact that it built on the FileMaker Platform have allowed us to implement a robust, highly customized ERP system at a fraction of the typical cost. We were able to integrate aACE with our pre-existing systems to allow for a controlled, staged transition from legacy to new with minimal disruptions to daily operations.

Nachteile: I wouldn't call it a dislike per se, but my biggest challenge was simply adapting to a system whose interface conventions were no of my own design. The List View paradigm that aACE uses was foreign to me at first, but over time I recognized the benefits inherent in it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von aACE Software an 10.9.2019

Thank you for your review of aACE 5, David! We appreciate the positive feedback and are happy to hear that our navigation conventions grew on you :-)

aACE was a Critical Component to the Success of our Company's Future

Bewertet am 22.3.2017
Derek N.
IT Administrator
Chemikalien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I'm the IT administrator for our company. Coming off Quickbooks, we found that QB just wasn't offering us all the flexibility and horsepower we needed from an ERP. It needed to handle all the complexities of our day to day operations, give us the reports we needed, integrate into our existing process - and then fade into the background as everyone became comfortable with it to get the job done. aACE has done all that. It transformed our order fulfillment process during implementation by helping us see trouble spots in our processes. aACE was able to customize a few key components for us very intelligently that now just work. Exactly the way we need them to. Employee adoption was slow to start, like most ERP's, but now even our most technology-adverse employees use aACE as reliably as the notepad beside their mouse. Three years later, we're going strong and preparing to launch new initiatives to promote future growth. That process requires a lot of thought and preparation, but one thing we don't have to worry about is if aACE can handle it. There have been several occasions in our company strategy meetings where the question is asked "Can aACE do that?" and it's a pleasure every time when I get to say, "Yeah that's already built in." The software is intuitive, smart, and reliable. Sometimes I check my aACE server uptime just to see how long it's been since the last restart because we don't have issues with it. It just works for months on end. As a technology professional, I was sensitive to the aesthetics, workflow and usability of the software - all important qualities for it to be a "fade into the background" kind of solution. From first glance to present day, I'm continually impressed by how aACE works the way you expect it to. I've had a chance to demo the aACEv5 environment and on top of it being a welcomed face-lift, the attention to detail in new features and how existing features were improved is uncanny. You can tell the developers have an eye for detail and are not afraid to scrap, redo and improve. I can't wait to launch aACE 5 in our organization!

Vorteile: The software does what you'd expect from an ERP and the user interface is not complicated or hurried in menus. It's all right in front of you!

Nachteile: Nothing that wasn't quickly taken care of. Anytime their support documentation online didn't have the answers I was looking for, aACE had a quick response through my support rep. I'm happy to see the continued growth of the online documentation.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von aACE Software an 22.3.2017

Thank you for the wonderful review of aACE 4, Derek! We're excited to upgrade EWS to aACE 5, as well. You'll be happy to find that many of your suggestions over the years made it into the new version of the software.

Reliable system

Bewertet am 10.3.2017
Matthew P.
Director of Process and Compliance
Druck, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We have been using aACE since 2010. The system has proven time and again to be a structurally sound and reliable business information workhorse. Downtime is barely measurable, though we process thousands of transactions a day. Our specific workflows called for a flexible central platform that we could bolt on customized work-area specific tools. Implementing aACE, in the FileMaker environment, has proven to be the right solution to get us just that. The best testament to the system could be that at our 5 year business systems review, we decided to keep the existing aACE system and instead focus new development on our in-house built bolt-on modules. When the core is reliable, it frees us to innovate and develop better customized workflow improvements. We are happy with the aACE product. Users love the clean interface, speed, robust reporting and intuitive navigation. Having been partners with the aACE team for these many years, we have not been without difficulties. In 2010, I would have loved more how-to documentation and manuals, but I see the team has addressed this over the past few years. Our sometimes strange customization and sometimes incorrect requests have been consistently met with professionalism and an attitude of partnership for mutual success by the aACE team. They have been truly valued partners during a significant growth period in our company's history.

Vorteile: Clean interface. speed is good. Customizable FileMaker base. Structural Integrity requires very little system administration.

Nachteile: The Inventory Management module was incomplete when we went live, and we were slow to get it to work to its potential. I am told the newest version of the software has taken advantage of a lot of the lessons learned from our roll-out and is quite robust. Looking forward to the upgrade! Manufacturing Tracking required significant enough modifications for us that we decided to push it into a bolt-on. Integrating the bolt-on was relatively easy, though. Not sure if this is a con on the software, really, though. Its more just a reality of our world. No system would out of the box address our needs as we saw them.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von aACE Software an 12.3.2017

Matthew, thank you for the detailed review of aACE 4. This is exactly the kind of information prospective clients are looking for when they read reviews--we appreciate it very much. It's hard to overstate how significant an upgrade aACE 5 is relative to aACE 4. Trust me when I say that you have a lot to look forward to! Thanks Again, Michael

Controller

Bewertet am 17.2.2017
Neil S.
Controller
Kino & Film, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The aAce team is very knowledgable about their product. They learn as much about your business and your workflow and help you come up with solutions to make you and your team more efficient. Then then adapt their robust product to achieve those goals. They are also their to tweak the product as your business adapts. Responses to calls and emails are handled on a timely basis and they work with you based upon the severity of your needs

Vorteile: The ease of use and the cost effectiveness of the product. The ability to drill down and get information. Also how well it works with excel and other accounting tools

Nachteile: I would love to see the financial reports look more ones produced by the accounting world. The general ledger should show a running balance instead of having to print a dated trial balance to look at a specific period.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von aACE Software an 20.2.2017

Thank you for the review of aACE version 4, Neil! We have listened to your feedback and redesigned the balance sheet and income statement reports for aACE version 5.

Fantastic software, service & customisation

Bewertet am 17.3.2017
Holly M.
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: We have been using aACE since 2009 and are very impressed with the ease of use and customisation options. We were struggling for years with an off the shelf CRM and accounts solution that just didn't suit our business. We then found aACE and spent time with the developers to customise it and make it work exactly how we wanted it. The customisation and the migration of our data were seamless with lots of training offered to all our users. Any changes we required were actioned quickly & the ongoing customer support has been fantastic. We are UK based so there have been a lot of changes with dates & currency formats which aACE have been meticulous about. We manufacture bespoke trophies and 3 years ago we decided to completely integrate our production schedule with a calendar into aAce for our workshop and despatch department to access too. We were previously using a separate calendar, which meant a lot of duplicating data. The development took a little longer than we had planned which meant go live was right in the middle of our busiest event period. We're deliberated if we should wait but decided to go for it and it was the best decision we have made. It has enabled our sales team to spend more time selling rather than copying data and everybody within the company has access to all the information required to complete an order without any issues or miscommunication. It has been wonderful working with aAce and thankyou for understanding our English ways!

Vorteile: Full customisable with great support

Nachteile: None

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von aACE Software an 17.3.2017

Thank you for the wonderful review of aACE 4, Holly!

aACE replaced 3 pieces of software that we used to run our business.

Bewertet am 15.5.2019
Svetlana K.
Vice President of Operations
Design, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We have run our business in aACE for almost 4 years. We definitely grew in proficiency, capability and efficiency.
Every year we look into how to make our processes even better within aACE.

Vorteile: aACE is a user friendly software and has a pleasant interface. It can do so much at the same time: manage accounting processes, business management, CRM accounts, create projects, tasks, jobs, manage employee records. Our company used to run the business using not just File Maker but also QuickBooks, Word, Excel. After implementing aACE we stopped using QB for accounting, Word for Proposals, Excel for large reports. All is now done in aACE.
What I like the most is that records are linked and you can go, for example, from a client order to related purchase orders, invoices, tasks, shipments, etc. You can track many things. You can set user preferences and many custom access privileges.
There is also a cool feature to sort the records and fine tune your search.

Nachteile: Since our business is pretty unique in operations we often need to create custom fields. This is time consuming and can be costly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von aACE Software an 16.5.2019

Thank you for the wonderful review of aACE 4, Svetlana!

A modern ERP that actually works

Bewertet am 3.4.2019
Charles H.
Administrator
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We’ve been using aACE 4 since 2011, some of the key transactions it has helped process include:
- 200,000 documents
- 110,000 emails
- 31,000 shipments
- 19,000 purchase orders
We were anxious about aACE’s ability to handle the volume of work we would be putting into it. Compared to other products with larger market share and higher prices, we were uncertain if aACE would eventually hold us back. Since we went live in 2011, the company has doubled in size and aACE is showing no signs of slowing down. We’ve completely changed our outlook from how might this system hold us back to how are we holding ourselves back by not integrating process x into the system.

Vorteile: The interface design is clear and consistent. Anyone who has basic computer experience can quickly adjust to using aACE 4, and once you understand how any of the common features work you will be able to apply that understanding to all other areas of the system.

Nachteile: I wish it did absolutely everything so that we didn't have to use any other software to run the business. HR is probably the biggest missing piece.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von aACE Software an 4.4.2019

Thank you for the wonderful review of aACE 4, Charles! We're excited to continue our conversations with you about upgrading Volta to aACE 5.

A complete system + custom solutions

Bewertet am 31.3.2017
Diana R.
Account Director
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I have been an aACE user for about 8 years and I find myself constantly impressed with functionality and use of the system. aACE offers a wide range of reports and views that allow me and my coworkers visibility to the things we need in order to manage our clients and projects. Additionally, working with the aACE team has been incredible. Their team is thoughtful and readily available. They are open to talk through specific business problems and offer up solutions that cater to our needs. The customization available in this system is helpful for our business -- allowing us to create unique reports and views that are specific to our projects and clients.

Vorteile: Fully-integrated system from sales to GL.
Customization available within the system.
Ease of export of data for reports

Nachteile: Not the most intuitive at times (although I believe that is being addressed in the latest version).
Slow system.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von aACE Software an 31.3.2017

Thank you for your review of aACE 4, Diana! As you noted, the version you're using is quite old at this point. aACE 5 is a major enhancement in every respect and exponentially faster. We look forward to upgrading KNOCK this year! - Best, Michael

Only vendor willing and able to customize system to what we needed.

Bewertet am 1.3.2017
Wendy D.
Controller
Papier & forstwirtschaftliche Erzeugnisse, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We export paper, which has its unique accounting quirks. The aAce staff was the only vendor we spoke to that was willing to prove it could accommodate these needs. The other 6 vendors we spoke to all kept saying that their system could handle thousands of companies, and do so many things, but not what we specifically needed. I also felt from the start that aAce wanted us as a customer. They returned and still return phone calls and emails, 6 1/2 years later. As our staff has changed over the years, we have had no trouble teaching new people how to use the system.

Vorteile: It reduced the time needed to enter an order from hours to minutes. All transactions are easy and quick to enter.

Nachteile: Financial statement presentation, which as a long-time CPA, I am working with them to improve.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von aACE Software an 1.3.2017

Thank you for the wonderful review of aACE 4, Wendy! Your assistance with regards to aACE 5's updated financial statements is very much appreciated as well.

We have been using aACE since 2009 and it has been a major improvement over QuickBooks.

Bewertet am 9.5.2017
Roger V.
Managing member
Groߟhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It is very easy to use and at the same time a very comprehensive and versatile product.

Vorteile: It does just about anything you could need, we needed builds, i.e. a sale item that is composed of several other items, to keep our inventory straight. Probably the biggest advantage is that my accountant can directly access our server and get what she needs when she needs it. It is overall very easy to use and we have over 800 SKU's so that is important.

Nachteile: Outside of some very minor spelling and syntax errors I really cannot complain. It would be nice if some of the features were easier to access (deeper features like certain reports) but it is overall pretty easy to use.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von aACE Software an 9.5.2017

Thank you for the wonderful review of aACE 4, Roger! We're excited to show you the improvements we've made to aACE 5. - Michael

THE BEST IN EVERYTHING!

Bewertet am 20.3.2017
Claire W.
Manager
Bekleidung & Mode, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Changing software can be the biggest nightmare, and I am ever grateful that we chose to change to aAce. We have been using aAce for 8+ years and going with their advanced intergrated software was our best decision ever.
It was necessary for the software to be customized to our needs. We manufacture men's custom dress shirts, and tracking inventory is critical to us. This software works better than we ever hoped.
The best part is their support team, which is exceptional, being prompt, knowledgeable and professional. No virtual attendants here.
Thank you aAce for becoming part of our company.

Vorteile: The support and their willingness to work with us on every request.

Nachteile: We have not experienced any

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von aACE Software an 20.3.2017

Thank you for the wonderful review of aACE 4 and our team, Claire!

Completely Customizable

Bewertet am 20.2.2017
Brittany U.
Vice President
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: My company has been using FileMaker Pro for 10+ years. We typically would have a new system built every 3-5 years once the old system became obsolete. We heard about the aACE product in 2013 and we thought it would be a good fit for our company. Since implementing it in 2014, we have made many customizations and changes as our business needs have changed. The difference with aACE, is that we won't have to just toss out the product in 3-5 years and start all over, we can constantly customize and update the software to our needs - it grows with us. aACE has allowed our staff to become much more efficient in their daily tasks which has increased our capacity as a company overall. The customer service response to issues that come up is great as well.

Vorteile: The ability to customize it to your needs

Nachteile: The price tag is pretty high

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von aACE Software an 20.2.2017

Thank you for the wonderful review of aACE version 4, Brittany!

Can't imagine life before aACE

Bewertet am 3.3.2017
Doug J.
President
Lagerung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We switched to aACE at the end of 2011, and can not even imagine ( or remember ) life before aACE. The system has streamlined our business operations to a level that we never thought possible. We have been able to trim our headcount in several areas, and achieve efficiencies we thought were only possible in dreams. The pre-sales process is very thorough and they work very hard to tailor the system to your business needs. The post-sale support is unmatched, probably because the ones doing the support actually wrote the software!

Vorteile: The ease of use, and the custom tailoring to my business.

Nachteile: none

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von aACE Software an 3.3.2017

Thank you for the wonderful review of aACE 4, Doug! We're looking forward to working with you to achieve even greater successes with aACE 5.

We're happy using aACE in our sales, distribution, and service business.

Bewertet am 3.3.2017
Alvaro M.
President/CEO
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We started the implementation plan for aACE in 2011 and went live in 2012. The system has been able to fully integrate full scale accounting, construction project bidding and fulfillment, point of sale order processing, field service via iPad, web store management and fulfillment, and much more into one seamless package. aACE's team has been there every step of the way, and we couldn't be any happier.

Vorteile: Very reliable and robust

Nachteile: We're standing by for aACE Five introduction.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von aACE Software an 3.3.2017

Thank you for the wonderful review of aACE 4, Al! I understand that Michael P will be onsite with the team from AS 360 to review aACE 5 next week. We've really taken the solution to the next level. I promise it's worth the wait!

Adaptable full business management software

Bewertet am 12.4.2019
Lance C.
EVP Operations
Design, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: aACe helped us to bring all of our company functions together into one system. This has helped us with automating reporting and avoiding the need for extra cross checking among systems.

Vorteile: aAce, has been a great management tool for us. We required a flexible solution to match a quirky business but also a structure that would help us to follow GAAP and other Best Practice specifics. As with any large system implementation this has taken some time, money and adaptations. We are very happy now with where we are though.

Nachteile: Lack of an instruction manual and limits in "help" database has been a challenge for users.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von aACE Software an 22.4.2019

Thank you for the wonderful review of aACE 4, Lance!

AWESOME ERP!

Bewertet am 3.3.2017
Todd B.
Vice President
Groߟhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: aACE has fixed all my software problems. Training new users is a snap. If ever there is an issue with the software I have a response in minutes and resolution soon after! Most of all it is affordable the out the door price is less than most ERP yearly maintenance.

Vorteile: Ease of use

Nachteile: nothing

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von aACE Software an 3.3.2017

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of aACE 4, Todd! Your assistance with the development of aACE 5 was also much appreciated and we look forward to upgrading Knight Hardwood.

Great Business Partner!

Bewertet am 1.3.2017
Bumkee K.
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: aAce is a fabulously refined program that is very easy to use. Their support is simply fantastic. It's like having a internal team that is responsive, consistent and thorough. Been using aAce for the last 8 years and it's been wonderful working with them.

Vorteile: Excellent design with well refined organization of information. Delivers seamless workflow.

Nachteile: None so far.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von aACE Software an 1.3.2017

Thank you for the wonderful review of aACE 4, Bumkee! We are very excited to upgrade Janibell to aACE 5. You'll be amazed at what 6 years and tens of thousands of hours of time has added to the product!

Exceptional Customer Service and Quality Software

Bewertet am 1.3.2017
Yoko M.
Accounting Manager
Groߟhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: Customer Servie of aACE is outstanding and it makes a big difference from any other software on the market. I also love the advanced search feature to locate the data that we need promptly. We have been using aACE for two years and the system is very flexible to accommodate our needs.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von aACE Software an 1.3.2017

Thank you for the wonderful review of aACE 4, Yoko! Your feedback has also helped us improved the product, which you'll see in aACE 5.

The Best Alternative to Microsoft Dynamics, Sage or NetSuite ERP Software Vendors

Bewertet am 9.3.2017
Bryan A.
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: If you are looking for a product that will lower your operating costs and reoccurring software costs, can run on almost any platform IOS, Windows, most Web Browsers and can be completely customized to your own business processes, then aACE is the best possible solution. After having worked with SAP, Oracle, Great Plains, Navision and a couple of other smaller solutions, and I have never seen a software that can be modified so quickly and yet so cost effectively in the ERP space. In addition to not only implementing aACE and using it for the past five years, aACE has helped us grow our business, allowing us to quickly change our business processes as our customer base has changed, thus increasing our ability to get solutions to the marketplace quickly and efficiently. aACE pays attention to the details, so you don't have too. aACE has designed a product that has a ton of functionality, but is really easy to use. Unlike other solutions, you will never have to worry about not being able to collect, deliver and/or report the data your organization needs. This product can fully tailored to fit your company's processes. If you want to gain control of your business and eliminate all of the islands of data that exist today, then I highly recommend that you give aACE a call. They will not disappoint.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von aACE Software an 10.3.2017

Your review of aACE 4 is much appreciated, Bryan! Your experience with competing products gives you a uniquely valuable perspective.

Hats off to the aACE team

Bewertet am 17.2.2017
Mark F.
Vice President Operations
Baumaterial, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I would challenge someone to find a software that functions as well as aACE does and incorporates the features needed across all departments.

Vorteile: Features, functionality, integration

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von aACE Software an 20.2.2017

Thank you for the wonderful review of aACE version 4, Mark!

aACE is easily customized and has wonderful support

Bewertet am 20.2.2017
Sabrina F.
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The aACE development and support staff are exceptional. They are very responsive and easy to work with, taking time to make sure they understand our needs and following through to make sure it all works as we want. This support really sets them apart from any other company we've worked with!
We really enjoy working with aACE software and appreciate the flexibility of the program. Our company has many functions, membership, a magazine, a bookstore, and we run all of that using this one solution. Having all our customer's data in one place makes it so much easier for our customer service, sales and marketing teams. Their jobs much more streamlined and the sales team can even use aACE while they are one the road.
aACE has also worked well with 3rd party software we run on the web and integrated our online store with the aACE program.
We are very happy with the product and service we've received from the aACE team!

Vorteile: Easy to use, intuitive
Customizable
Captures many kinds of data in one place
Good reporting features
Works with other programs
Many user access levels
Runs well remotely

Nachteile: None

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von aACE Software an 20.2.2017

Thank you for the wonderful review of aACE version 4, Sabrina!

Best software company hands down

Bewertet am 14.2.2017
Cory E.
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Yes the software is awesome but the real value is the people. Their service is unbelievable. Having dealt with numerous software companies over the years, I was used to bad customer service and just thought that was the norm. The folks at aAcesoft turned that idea on its head, as they are responsive and thorough and have made sure everything they do is done right.

Vorteile: Entirely customizable and easy to use. Amazing customer serivce

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von aACE Software an 20.2.2017

Thank you for the wonderful review of aACE version 4, Cory!

Functional and Customizable ERP

Bewertet am 11.11.2013
Christina S.
Business IT Services Director & Project Manager
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: I recently worked with the AGIS team to deploy aACE Business Suite and it has met my client's needs extremely well. Their team of developers and consultants were helpful throughout the entire process. Their needs assessment was incredibly thorough and they worked to customize the suite to meet my client's needs. When my client needed one-on-one and group onsite support, AGIS was available to work with them onsite for a week. The result was noticeable efficiency gains and a smoother end-to-end business process. I would recommend aACE without hesitation.

Found built-in functions beyond our expectations

Bewertet am 17.2.2017
Ted F.
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: Agis' team has provided a system and support that has really allowed us to do more than we expected to be able to in switching to a new software. It unified functions within our company that previously had little to no communication with each other.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von aACE Software an 20.2.2017

Thank you for the review of aACE version 4, Ted!