OmTrak

OmTrak Bewertungen

von WebFM

Omtrak for Construction Closeout

Bewertet am 9.10.2019
Deepu N.
Project QA/QC Manager
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Very good.

Vorteile: Easiness in use and user friendly.
Unique Assets schedule that can be build under parent child relationship.
Access to all concerned parties makes the documentation easy.
Very fast servers for accessing and retrieving data.

Nachteile: Personally all features and well kept benefiting one way or other.

Omtrak for Defence Projects

Bewertet am 7.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Quality & Completions Manager
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: This platform was mandated in our client contract. It would help those that are not very familiar with the Defence completion process. I would suggest when engaging Omtrak, get them to be responsible for adding in all the assets and asset information required for Defence. That process along took allot of work and Omtrak originally offered that as a service to us, although it wasn't stipulated in the contract agreement. Our project contact from Omtrak changed a number of times over the 2 year project period and the level of support varied from individual to individual.

Vorteile: The user interface is very intuitive and does not take allot of training. Phone and email support is normally very responsive, although your level of support at project level can vary depending on who is assigned against your project.

Nachteile: 1. Every time you login, you have to press "I'm not a robot", every single time, this gets very annoying and when you look at other platforms that still meet compliance requirements, this is only done on rare occasion.
2. Reporting ability does not allow for flexibility. You'll find yourself using "Content & Status Summary" and creating your own dashboards in Excel.
3. No ability to create dashboards with multiple reporting graphs.
4. You can only apply one filter at a time against a report.
5. In work list, display does not show the location the works were signed against (which it does for example in maintenance schedules view), this created allot of heartache for us when using this for maintenance.
6. When you export to PDF, there is no opportunity to customize the title of the exported PDF.
7. There is limited ability to copy and paste asset attributes to save time.
8. Can not "copy and paste" folders from one project to another. Can not "Copy and Paste" more than one section within an folder at one time. This is a big draw back if you have projects and buildings that are identical.
9. When you export a section, any attachments are not downloaded within the PDF, they require web access to Omtrak. This is a drawback if you want to send a stakeholder a section. The only times the documents are included is when Omtrak burn the hard disks at the very end.
10. Understanding the error reports within Omtrak can be confusing.
11. You are limited to only a 3 step review

OMTRAK - Used for completion documents at Grafton Hall

Bewertet am 10.2.2020
James L.
Quantity Surveyor
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall experience is ok. Could have been much better if we had proper training on how to use the system before we were 6months into the job. It has to be implemented at the start and there be a training with consultants and subcontractors. There generally is no issue with consultants and main contractors working out how to use the system but its the workers onsite that are not mobile phone savy and find it very difficult to show where a defect is on the site works app on your phone when he can barly work his phone in the first place..

Vorteile: 1) Everything is done electronic - if set up correctly - automatic notifications get sent to subs.
2) Very good for defects - Good feature where you can print the QR codes for each room to stay on top of defects

Nachteile: 1) Needs more colours - most people like things in different colours so its visually easier to see - it is just Blue and white.
2) There needs to be a function where the main contractor can upload pdf files on behalf of a subcontractor without having to change the settings all the time but still shows who uploaded that pdf - this is due to subcontractors not keeping up with the technology.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von WebFM an 17.2.2020

Hi James,
Thanks for the review! You have given us some fantastic feedback. I will send this to the IT Department and our OmTrak team. kind regards, OmTrak Support

Use of Omtrak for Defects and O&M's

Bewertet am 22.10.2019
Steve P.
Completions Manager
Bau, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Ease of use, very fast customer service (we're constantly reacting to subbies needs in the field and Omtrak are all over this). Flexibility of exporting and ease of information received.

Nachteile: Only able to apply Defects to one subbie, for example some issues need two or three subbies to complete a job. Need to create defect workflows.
Exporting PDF's can take time when Omtrak says "you will receive a link"

NZ Review

Bewertet am 7.8.2019
Mike D.
Principal Electrical Engineer
Design, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I don't consider Omtrak to have any advantages over the Aconex system that I have had more experience with

Nachteile: Some terminology (e.g. the use of the term 'manuals' in project design stages) is inconsistent with common industry practice in NZ. The indexing/scheduling arrangement of correspondence is not very intuitive to me Lacks document format options and features I work on multiple projects, often with different management systems. It is challenging to effectively switch between them. I find Omtrak to be less intuitive than Aconex which I use more frequently.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von WebFM an 14.8.2019

Hi Mike,
Thanks so much for leaving us a review. We really value your feedback. OmTrak's true benefits are apparent to the owners at the time of handover, when thorough and compliant Operations & Maintenance Manuals and Design Reports are required. This is where OmTrak shine's and owners can really see the value in the software with the quality of the information and digital format. Sometimes this part of the process is difficult for contractors working on the project to appreciate - particularly as they are the users of the system and doing the work - it can seem pedantic. However, it is of high value to the owner in the running of the facility.

We would love to get more of your input. Ryan Chappell our New Zealand BDM would love to talk to you more about this. Please feel free to contact him directly on r.chappell@webfm.net .

We have sent your feedback to the IT team to consider when they do their next update.

Thanks again for the review.

Kind regards
OmTrak Support

it is very clear instruction and easy to use

Bewertet am 7.8.2019
Wendy T.
PA
Bau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: it is very good for documentation purpose. it makes job a lot easier and faster.

Vorteile: I like the set up (easy to follow) and functional well,

Nachteile: you can't change when you make mistake, and have to contract WebFM people to unlock before make changes.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von WebFM an 17.9.2019

Hi Wendy,
Thanks for the great review.

We are in the process of getting feedback from our users to make improvements to the software. I will let our IT team know that you would like some flexibility with correcting mistakes.

Thanks again and let us know if we can help you with anything else.

Kind regards
Hayley
OMTrak Support

Omtrak review

Bewertet am 1.10.2019
Darren T.
Building Services Manager
Bau, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: In my role as Building Services Manager and working very closely with the trades and suppliers, the Omtrak system provides the perfect platform to assist in the format, upload, capture of the required certifications, as constructed documentation and asset data. Combine this with the multi level review process for makes for an more controlled and managed review process.

Vorteile: Structured and informative layout that provides the framework for our supply and trade partners on the project to upload the drawings, data sheets, maintenance requirements and capture the asset data. Review and reporting process is simple and managed allowing client visibility and review throughout the process.
Once captured and approved, the data can be presented in a soft copy O+M or ported across to the FM platform or other FM data system.

Nachteile: Once you have used the Omtrak platform on a number of projects, returning to a project with 'paper hard copy manuals' makes you wonder why you did not use the product.

Om Trak Review

Bewertet am 11.2.2020
Anne-marie C.
Ward Clerk
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Way of having in writing proof of repairs needed for our ward and date of when repairs were listed to show our maintenance dept.

Vorteile: Ease of use. Proof of written material. Easy way of having maintenance review every repair we need.

Nachteile: Can't think of anything at the moment, I find it easy to use

Tracking DLP/Manual

Bewertet am 11.2.2020
Stewart S.
Construction manager
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Able to track onto maintenance and DLP

Vorteile: Importing and exporting information into the manual

Nachteile: If the structure of the manual is not set up correctly at the start you did not have the option of selecting other and provide info

RATINGS

Bewertet am 12.2.2020
Brad P.
Contract Manager
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: There customer support is very good, straight onto any emails raised.

Vorteile: Easy to Use and navigate around, good customer support

Nachteile: Question about robot at log in stage when it ask for it three times

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von WebFM an 17.2.2020

Thanks so much for the review Brad! We are glad you like our customer support. We are working on the robot issue, thanks for letting us know. Kind regards OmTrak Support

Construction Review

Bewertet am 5.6.2019
Aaron S.
Assistant Project Manager
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Omtrak has been excellent for uploading of Construction manuals for one of our main clients and the site works option for defects is very handy and easy to use.

Vorteile: The system works very quickly when uploading documents etc. The job set ups are simple and very easy to use.

Nachteile: Some items / descriptions in drop down boxes are not relevant to the project you are working on.

Omtrak - Defects Management

Bewertet am 7.8.2019
Pete M.
Contracts Administrator
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Providing an easy to use system, it has helped us to manage our defects through simple notification and clear advice around management of same. This has provided a great help in closing out defect issues, and assisting in management of client relationships through prompt action.

Nachteile: A fair amount of subcontractor training is required at the beginning of their use, however OmTrak does provide a simple and easy to use help and training section.

OmTrak-Start to Finish

Bewertet am 7.8.2019
Graham P.
Director
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We have used OmTrak on numerous Instituitional, Government, Commercial and Residential Projects in Australia and Asia and found it consistently superior to other alternate document control software.

Vorteile: The ease that documents and project communications can be written, uploaded and delivered/reviewed

Nachteile: Nothing comes to mind in regard to negative issuses

Defect management

Bewertet am 9.10.2019
Matt G.
Foreman
Bau, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: For a person in my position (out in the field) OmTrak is the perfect way to manage defects on the go.

Vorteile: OmTrak is a clear cut way to manage defects - the defects can be broken right down from different areas of the project right down to specific rooms. This makes allocating defects along with closing them out a simple process

Nachteile: The application for mobile devices is easier to use than the computer programme

Easy to use and understand

Bewertet am 7.8.2019
Steven T.
Maintenanc Officer
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Omtrak was used by our team and the building contractors. It was used for identifying defects and reporting to the builder for rectifications. On many occassions, simply calling was not an option. We could open Omtrack and get an almost immediate response. I was very pleased with the simplicity.

Vorteile: The redeeming feature of this software is it's ease of use. Anyone can easily navigate and implement this software. I found that is is much more refined and user friendly than the programs that are used by my company. We used this software during our DLP ( Defect Locating Period). Correspondence between my team and the contractors was enhanced by speed and eliminated the game of phone tag.

Nachteile: I cannot say there was anything negative about my experience.

Best on market

Bewertet am 5.6.2019
Ross D.
Manager
Bau, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Document control, awesome manuals and accurate site defect management

Vorteile: Manager of several large projects, with some operating OmTrak and another competitor product. Hands down winner is OmTrak document, manuals and site works. Recommend it and miss when I can’t have it

Nachteile: Happy with this product Only con is other projects choosing inferior competitors products

OmTrak Review

Bewertet am 8.8.2019
Cameron L.
Project Coordinator
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
2/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The idea of the software works is good. However the program needs a complete redesign to make it more user friendly.

Vorteile: One stop shop for Operation and Maintenance manuals.
Takes the pressure off contractors to organise OMMs for Defence regarding GEMS etc

Nachteile: The program is very clicky.
The program doesnt give you enough features or functionality.
There are times where ill be in a section and the pop up text box will pop up on my screen but there will be no scroll bar.
Basic text editing is needed.
Having the ability to resize text boxes is needed.
Let project admins add users. Simple task and will take pressure off WebFM
Asset section so clunky and clicky. Not very user friendly.
Needs to be compatible with multiple resolution/screen sizes.
Remove the pop up text boxes all together and have a drip down system. When you click on something - it opens a section on the same screen - with all functions still accessible. Not a pop up text box where you can only do one thing and one thing only.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von WebFM an 14.8.2019

Hi Cameron,
Thanks for your review. Our IT Team is upgrading the UI in the next 3 months. Your feedback has been sent to the Developers to assist in the UI upgrades.

We look forward to showing you when it is complete.

Kind regards,
OmTrak Support

Landscape maintenance manuals

Bewertet am 9.8.2019
Barrie G.
Associate Landscape Architect
Architektur & Planung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
2/5
Gesamt
1/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1/5
Kundenbetreuung
1/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Our only involvement is reviewing operational manuals submitted at Practical Completion of landscape projects. The manuals are submitted by builders, landscape contractors or irrigation contractors for approval. These are often incomplete and it is frustrating to get responses from contractors when portions of manuals are rejected.

Vorteile: Nothing. Note that we don't choose to use OmTrak - the choice is made by builders that we work with.

Nachteile: We are currently administering a landscape contract with a 12 month maintenance period after Practical Completion. We are sent a monthly OmTrak submission even when there have been no changes made.
The program is not easy to navigate for an occasional user.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von WebFM an 13.8.2019

Hi Barrie,
Thanks for writing a review. We are constantly trying to improve our software and make it easier for contractors to navigate the user interface - so we appreciate your feedback. It would be a great help if you could tell us what would make the UI easier to navigate so that we can use your feedback for improvements. We already have a mobile app for onsite access and training opportunities with our Business Managers. In relation to your frustrations with the other parties using the software, there has been a lot of industry talk around compliance and stricter rules for Builders managing their O&M Manuals and Building Information. I dare say that stricter compliance will mean contractors need to be on the ball when it comes to submitting complete and accurate operations manuals. Understanding and following the process to meet industry guidelines will increase responsiveness in this matter.
Thanks again Barrie
Kind regards,
OmTrak Customer Service Team

Document Control

Bewertet am 8.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Assistant Project Manager
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Very intuitive software, easy to work with when properly set up.
Efficient system of notification and reminders for items that require action
Useful analytical capabilities, with various review processes
Great support team
Online viewer works good and very useful
Effective Defect Management tools

Nachteile: Can be confusing if complex systems not set up properly and main users not properly trained. Needs close monitoring

OmTrack Review

Bewertet am 7.8.2019
Mitch W.
Project Supervisor
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Great for defect management, shop drawings and manuals.

Vorteile: Easy to use and understand. Uploading manuals and drawings is simple and fast.

Nachteile: Viewing uploaded drawings and documents using the online viewer is quite slow. Much faster to download and view

Intuitive to use

Bewertet am 5.6.2019
John V.
Design Manager
Architektur & Planung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Had OmTrak been used from the start of the project the benefits would have been even greater with respect to document management and communication protocol. It's easy to track emails, RFI's. We love the Siteworks module for managing defects

Vorteile: Really like the SiteWorks module for managing defects as it is live and requires no additional input to manage and track.

Nachteile: On our project the O&M manual sections should have been tailored more

Fantastic tool for the construction industry

Bewertet am 9.10.2019
Louie E.
Senior project engineer
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Defects management is easy, photographic reports are easily and quickly generated and the close out experience is streamlined and efficient, saves a massive amount of hours for for defects management And collation of Manuals and as builts

Vorteile: The ease of use of this platform, the pre-saved information that is tailored to your client is a huge time saver and makes our job to track drawings, as builts and defects management along with each reporting tool makes it extremely simple To track each and every element easily

Nachteile: Could definitely use a dashboard visual
Upgrade

Simple yet Sophisticated

Bewertet am 7.8.2019
Will T.
Project Engineer
Bau, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Very positive, much less frustrating than some other defect management software

Vorteile: Mobile use and application was easy to set up and use
The ability to customise defect reports by multiple fields was very useful also

Nachteile: We had over 45000 defects and probably 100k accompanying photos which slowed the system towards the end of the job

Excellent Construction Document Review Tool

Bewertet am 8.10.2019
Chris H.
Senior Hydraulic Engineer
Design, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Not really solving a business problem but ease of use for reviewing construction operation and maintenance manuals and as built drawings and maintaining a status review with the OmTrak package eliminates a lot of time wasting utilising other methods.

Vorteile: The OmTrak document review package is an excellent package for Builders/Clients to enable review of manuals etc. by their design team.
It is easy to use and manage the review process from submission to approval/acceptance.

Nachteile: The only issue is the constant weekly/monthly status reviews forwarded following completion of a project.

Site administration comments

Bewertet am 7.8.2019
Mark H.
Site Manager
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The flexibility to use for multiple fields. Time saving to issue to users and the ability to add photos

Nachteile: Not knowing when someone has not accepted an invitation without checking