VolunteerMatters Erfahrungen

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über VolunteerMatters

Ein leistungsstarker neuer Ansatz für deine gemeinnützige Organisation, um dein Freiwilligenprogramm zu finden, zu erhalten und zu erweitern, ohne dass deine Mitarbeiter mehr arbeiten müssen.

Erfahre mehr über VolunteerMatters

Zeigt 11 Bewertungen

Megan K.
Volunteer Director
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.10.2020

"All in One System"

Kommentare: We moved our volunteer system from paper to online with VolunteerMatters.

Vorteile: This software is user-friendly and is ever-changing with feedback from the consumer.

Nachteile: There has been no 'kiosk' option to check-in volunteers but I hear that changes are in the works.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Closerware an 22.10.2020

You'll be happy to know, there is a kiosk option and has been for some time! We'll have your account manager reach out today to provide you with details. :)

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.10.2020
Dana S.
Volunteer Coordinator
Unterhaltung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2020

"The customer service and ease of use for volunteers are top notch!"

Kommentare: I am so thankful to the support team at VolunteerMatters. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has helped us set up our new system and allowed us to take as much time as we needed. He answered a million questions that I asked and always followed up when he said he would. I cannot say enough wonderful things about the support staff and how they will bend over backwards to help you.

Vorteile: We recently upgraded to the newest version of VolunteerMatters and we LOVE how easy it is for volunteers to use. The software is clean and simple. I love having the ability to add graphics to different projects and signing up for a shift is straightforward. Setting up new projects is easy once you get the hang of it and you have control over what and when volunteers can see in the system.

Nachteile: There's not a ton of customization you can do on your own (aside from graphics and the view for different pages). I wish you could see all the shifts for a project immediately without having to scroll to the month they've been scheduled in. I also wish you could delete multiple shifts or projects at once instead of doing it individually and having to scroll through the months again. All of these are small complaints but if these were fixed it would make our experience a lot better!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Closerware an 27.10.2020

Thank you so much for your kind words and feedback. Stay tuned for some new features. We have a new release coming out this week. :)

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2020
Kevin A.
Manager, Human Resources
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.10.2020

"YMCA of Greater Vancouver"

Kommentare: Very positive. Good Customer Service.

Vorteile: One place for all of our volunteers to got to.

Nachteile: Compatibility with other software we are using in the organization.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Closerware an 22.10.2020

We have many options for integrating with 3rd party systems including Zapier triggers and actions along with APIs and webhooks. We'd love to discuss your integration needs. We'll have your account manager reach out soon! :)

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.10.2020
Liz H.
Director of Volunteer Engagement
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2020

"Great platform for volunteers!"

Kommentare: Overall our experience with VolunteerMatters has been great and what really stands out is customer service of the VolunteerMatters team. At any point when a question arises, the VM team is quick to help us and will hop on a call at any time. We've enjoyed our experience with VolunteerMatters and would recommend it to other organizations.

Vorteile: Our organization loves the ease of creating volunteer opportunities, the option for integrated background checks, and the ability to design the application as we need. It is simple from both the administrator side and the volunteer side.

Nachteile: The VM software is simple, but as with any software it takes some time to learn the in's and out's of everything it can offer. But once we made sure to set aside time to train our employees and go through the online trainings we discovered that is was fairly simple and offered a wide range of help on their website.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Closerware an 22.10.2020

Thank you so much for your awesome review. We are so happy you've discovered so much value with our service. Yay!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.10.2020
Linda Q.
Volunteer Coordinator
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2020

"Great volunteer management system"

Kommentare: The overall management of volunteers is getting easier as we continue to build a volunteer base in Volunteer Matters. It has the ability to electronically onboard volunteers through the application, policy sign-off, background check, reference checks, online training, and other credentials. It allows the organization to post what we need, and the volunteers sign up for projects. Volunteers can track their own hours, or it can be set to credit them for a set number of hours for the task they complete. Nice flexibility options are available.

Vorteile: Volunteer Matters works well to create awareness of volunteer opportunities with our organization. It was easy to learn how to administer, and their customer support is very good.

Nachteile: Their online classes on how to use the system are extremely helpful in getting familiar with all that the system can do. Some features are administered by Volunteer Matters, rather than being available to the company's administrator. Their customer service is very responsive, so this is a minor "con."

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Closerware an 23.9.2020

Thank you so much for leaving us a review, Linda! We're glad to hear we're helping bring awareness to your cause.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2020
Lisa V.
Senior Vice President, Mission Advancement
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2020

"Great System and Customer Support"

Vorteile: This software is very intuitive, easy to train to, and looks nice. The customer service is some of the best I've ever experienced.

Nachteile: It would be nice to be able to upload documents. Maybe that is a feature, but I just haven't figured it out yet.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Closerware an 23.9.2020

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review, Lisa. Thank you so much for your kind words about our customer service.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2020
Jill S.
HR & Risk Management Director
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.10.2020

"Allow to work at our pace"

Kommentare: They have been so patient. We have a HR Dept of 1. Combine that with COVID set backs and it has been a slow start, sometimes a start again. They have been so patient and are so kind to repeat things they have already told us. Support requests response is so fast.

Vorteile: This goes beyond shifts and positions and will allow us to reach more people with our mission message.

Nachteile: don't know if there is anything yet, new to the platform

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Closerware an 22.10.2020

Thank you for your kind review. We are fully committed to your awesome volunteer program!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.10.2020
Kc K.
Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2015

"Good Day America"

Vorteile: User friendly. Allows users to use a tutorial concept that is very beneficial for all users. In addition, it is very practical for all vendors.

Nachteile: This product is a little bit over priced. It is also not readily available to all the markets around the world.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2015
Lily O.
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2015

"UI is easy to use"

Vorteile: It's user friendly and I was happy with the level of support I received. They were ready to help when I needed it.

Nachteile: I can't think of anything important as of now but their FAQs can definitely be improved.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 27.2.2015
Peter N.
Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2015

"Manna volunteer website"

Vorteile: The website and navigation very easy to use.

Nachteile: I have nothing negative to say or constructive feedback to change the website.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2015
Hannah B.
ASA
Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2018

"So Easy!"

Vorteile: This product was so easy to use so easy to train others to use. I would definitely recommend to anyone that deals with volunteers!

Nachteile: It was a little hard to transition information over from our old system, but even that was at no fault of the program

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2018