Administrative Solutions 3 Bewertungen

von AlaQuest International

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.9/5

Über Administrative Solutions 3

Komplette Hochschul-/Berufsschulsoftware: Zulassungen, Terminplanung, Noten, Anwesenheit, SAP, Konten, 1098, GE-Berichterstattung, Fin/Hilfe, LMS...

Erfahre mehr über Administrative Solutions 3

16 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Jessica B.
Lead Instructor & Senior Network Administrator
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2018

"Administrative Solutions 3 has been the only fully integrated administrative software we needed! "

Vorteile: This software has been our only needed administrative software for 25 years. It integrates fully with all our departments, from financial aid to faculty and staff. It has real-time updates of all student records for easy retrieval as well as countless reports and options available in as little as a few clicks.

Nachteile: Nothing actually. This software does everything we need and more!
It's end-User friendly and the AlaQuest staff is always readily available to answer any and all questions, no matter how small.
I highly recommend this software for all of your postsecondary administrative solutions!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2018
Meagan F.
Director of Finance
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2019

"Very affordable, functional software with outstanding customer service"

Kommentare: AS3 offers all of the necessary components when managing the functions of our school including accounts receivable and collections, financial aid, career services, academics, ipeds reporting, etc. Once an employee learns the interface, it is very easy to navigate and use. The customer support is outstanding! They are incredibly responsive and willing to work with you until you understand the functions and/or your problem is solved. We have been very satisfied customers.

Vorteile: The software is easy to use and not cumbersome. For the price and functionality that you receive, it is an amazing value.

Nachteile: Though there are many standard reports offered, we would like to be able to customize reports on our own more.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2019
Aaron S.
Vice President
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019

"AS3 is the Best!"

Vorteile: Besides the ease of use, the adaptability, the audit trail capability, the security features and the affordability, I believe the absolute best feature of the software is the wonderful support we receive from the awesome folks at AlaQuest International.

Nachteile: None to speak of. Any issues we ever encountered were taken care of.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Fellow
Medienproduktion, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2018

"Slow to learn, pricey for the service."

Vorteile: Administrative Solutions 3 does the job we need it to, but it takes a long time to learn all of its functions and their locations within the program.

Nachteile: Administrative Solutions 3 took forever to teach all of the staff to use. It really put a drag on our workflow.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AlaQuest International an 26.2.2019

Users are encouraged to call or email for support. Since every school can differ in how it will use a software product, we always suggest 2-4 hours of online training. Our training sessions can be recorded and utilized for years to come!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2018
Carol M.
Academic Dean
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2016

"Alaquest Review"

Kommentare: We have used AS3 since the late 90's and it has proven to be an indispensable system that tracks students from application/admission to graduation to alumni. We depend on it exclusively for all aspects of the student lifecycle and beyond.

Vorteile: Title IV support features are crucial to our operation and as well as Accounts Receivable for tracking student accounts and payment plans. Although we don't use Report Writer, it links seamlessly with Microsoft Excel and Access to generate simple and complex custom reports.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2016
Charlene R.
VP of Administration
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2017

"The support team is awesome the best I've ever worked with on a software !"

Vorteile: They are always adding more reporting options to meet required school standards . The support team is always willing to see how to make the current system better.

Nachteile: We are a clock hours program but in the scheduling its geared towards a traditional college set up. But with the help of the support team they have made many modification for us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2017
Dr esther n B.
Registrar/Director of Records and Admissions
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2017

"Our College has been using this software since August 2004. "

Kommentare: Our school library and academic records are readily accessible through this software. The opportunity to expand our usage to other modules that are presently available.

Vorteile: It provides a very integrated method to provide student record information and academic information for each of the various departments within the college. It is very user friendly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2017
Nadya M.
Associate Dean Administration & Records
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2019

"Great software for tertiary level institutions"

Kommentare: Overall the experience has been wonderful. Once training was provided we were able to communicate via email and troubleshoot any concerns that may have arise.

Vorteile: Very user friendly! Easy to navigate and the short cut keys or hot keys makes it even more easier

Nachteile: Can't think of anything. Overall a great product!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2019
Dickson M.
accounting assistant
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2020

"administrative solutions 3 review"

Kommentare: very reliable, easy to use, and understand, makes easy to track payments and managing receivables

Vorteile: it is very simple to use and follow especially in secondary schools set up. it has good and quick technical support so much that any challenges you face can be easily tackled.

Nachteile: different schools have different needs and at times you need to customise the system to a specific school needs which is not provided for under this software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2020
Cristina marcano L.
E-Coach Senior ILC Academy
13-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2018

"If you are an Administration student, this may be your software. "

Kommentare: I recommend it in the administration school of the university where I work.

Vorteile: His time in the market says he has responded to the needs of the market. It remains current and represents a wonderful administrative software that allows research, development, sales and
administrative software support. Because it is an integrated system, it allows linking with others already installed. Ideal to teach students of the schools of Administration.

Nachteile: With so much time in the market and with the functionality of this softwar it is difficult to comment against.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.5.2018
Keonna W.
Cna
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2018

"Good quality program "

Vorteile: Easy to use and keep track of files without the hassle of paper. Can easily transfer on my end which is a big plus.

Nachteile: Wish it was available for students portal use. So they can see their info, if so please tell me how I can set it up.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AlaQuest International an 2.11.2018

There are a number of Portals including Student, Instructor, Graduate and Prospect. See our web-site for on-line demos.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.4.2018
Justin G.
CFO
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.1.2017

"Great Experience!"

Kommentare: Our new nursing school was looking for a software to manage our accounts receivable and earnings calculations and Alaquest was one of four software providers we tested. I am happy to say that we chose Alaquest and could not be happier! They have earned 5 stars in all categories with our implementation. They delivered on what they promised and I look forward to working with them for a long time. The price is right and it works within our budget as a start-up nursing school. The Director of Product Support, is someone that is willing to help you understand the product and he wants you to have a successful implementation. Overall, a Great team to work with!

Vorteile: The ease of use and the customer support.

Nachteile: Limited report customization

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.1.2017
Jennifer M.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2017

"Highly Recommended "

Kommentare: I have been using AS3 for the past 2 years, I use it on a daily basis. I was nervous in the beginning with learning how to use the different functions but with the help of there support team I was trained on how to use all the different functions and I'm confident I'm doing everything correctly. The support team is best I've seen they reply right away and give you step by step instructions on how to complete which ever task you need help with. This program is highly recommended, it accurately keeps track of the attendance and grades which makes my job now so much easier. Thank you! :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2017
Robert M.
President & CFO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2015

"Great software at an affordable price!"

Kommentare: AS3 provides all the tools you will need to keep track of students before, during, and after they graduate from their program. The software's ease of simplicity is only matched by the reports that can be generated to keep track financial aid, tuition, attendance, grades and externships.
We have been a client of AS3's for 10 years and have been very satisfied with the software and the EXCELLENT customer service they provide.
If you a looking for software to meet the demands in today's market at an affordable price, you need to give them a call.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2015
Michelle B.
Director
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2015

"Fully integrated and a great price"

Kommentare: We've used AS3 for 20 years. It assists through all aspects of the administration of postsecondary education. This software will track students from prospect through graduation and job placement. It includes integrated financial aid and student accounts receivable along with a system to generate custom reports. It is easy to use and they have excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend this software for any school looking for a powerful tool at a reasonable price.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2015
Marisa C.
Admin
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2017

"Tracking made easy with easy accessibility "

Vorteile: It is very easy to store and track information on current and previous students instead of keeping a paper lead of information.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2017