6 years and counting

Bewertet am 12.6.2019
Maritza O.
Director of Operations
Versicherung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: In our industry proper organization and a prompt system is key to our job, claimable has eased the burden of having multiple applications, with claimable it is a one stop shop. We have saved a lot of time which we have used to monetize our services to our clients. With the level of organization and precision in our work we have been able to save money and make money all at once. In the business world time=money and with Claimable we have been able to live by that.

Vorteile: The software is very user friendly, it is open to change and open to modify certain key features to benefit our users and to allow them to efficiently do their work. Our area of expertise is The Surety industry and we have been beautifully using Claimable for that role and we have benefited greatly from it. Multiple features like "Checklist" "Documents" "Notes" "Contacts" are so simple yet powerful to use, our team uses these key features daily.

Nachteile: I wouldn't really say there is a "Cons" so much as growth, Claimable has shown that they are changing rapidly and bringing on even more features that could amaze their users.

Great Customer Service and Great Product!

Bewertet am 9.10.2018
Tisha B.
Claims Team Lead
Verbraucherdienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall, I had a wonderful experience using Claimable. We were able to keep all of our claims-related data and documents in one central location using their software, which kept everything organized and safely stored. As mentioned before, the team at Claimable was always helpful and I felt like we were always a top priority to them which was a great feeling!

Vorteile: I liked that it was very easy to navigate and that the team at Claimable were always improving upon their existing features, as well as adding new ones that increased productivity for our team. The support team replied to our questions and feature requests in a timely manner and were always so helpful!

Nachteile: One of the features that we used a lot was the photo uploader, which was set up so that we could only upload one photo at a time. It would have been great to have a way to upload them in batches. Other than that, everything was great.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Claimable an 15.5.2019

Quick update regarding the uploading of documents: you can now upload multiple documents at a time!

Claimable Review

Bewertet am 20.11.2019
Jonathan R.
Senior Claims Advisor
Finanzdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Great customer service, they often get back to change requests within the hour.

Vorteile: Claimable seems to be easy software to get to grips with, it is user friendly and seems to suit our need.

Nachteile: We are finding a few fields are missing that we would ideally have, however the Claimable team are trying to implement these as we speak.

"Claimable Feedback"

Bewertet am 16.5.2019
Prue A.
Claims Handler
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: - Reminders of tasks received each day.
- Easy to navigate.
- Various search fields available.
- Great Customer Service.

Nachteile: - Following recent upgrade, system is considerably slower.
- Frustrating having to save after every change, old Claimable used to save automatically.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Claimable an 24.5.2019

Thanks for the feedback! We continually monitor performance to ensure Claimable is as fast as possible. And we use a mixture of save buttons and automatic saving, to provide the best experience for our users!

Review of Claimable

Bewertet am 7.11.2019
Philip M.
Head of Operations
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Very easy to use, it can offer easy reporting tools also.

Nachteile: I would like to schedule more recurring actions and link in email automatically.

Claimable is Amazing

Bewertet am 9.10.2018
Zachary M.
Senior Claims Team Associate
Verbraucherdienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Claims+Insurance is not fun, but Claimable made the tools and usage of operating very user friendly and their customer service experience was A++

Vorteile: I really loved how easy it was to use and how helpful the customer support individuals were. We were on Claimable for over a year and really reaped a lot of benefits of using it. Additionally, they were super helpful and worked with us in a fun and professional way. The staff at Claimable (especially reps) were super kind and helpful.

Nachteile: The only thing that I did not like was I wish that Claimable had a multiple uploader feature. We inquired about it and they stated it was in development, but it was not implemented before we left Claimable. I want to know that we only left Claimable because we built internal tools to handle claims and had nothing to do with Claimable. They were super awesome.

Best Claims Software Program Found

Bewertet am 14.5.2019
Lisa M.
Director of Corporate Operations
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: After a lot of research, Claimable provided the best overall software for our claims management system. What has been extremely helpful is looking at the home page and knowing exactly where each claim stands, which was previously done on a very ineffective spreadsheet.

Nachteile: The few features in the beginning that I felt needed improvement were updated over a few months. I feel the Claimable team is always looking out for its user base and strives to create the best, as well as most useful, experience for them.

Claimable Review

Bewertet am 15.10.2019
Wayne S.
Owner
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It fits all the claim system requirements I have to tracking, updating, and keeping my Agent partners updated. It also give me a platform to have my employees correctly document all files along with me being able to do audits.

Nachteile: It would be nice to be able to add "participants" (Agents, employees, vendors) on the notes screen so that when you save a note you could check a box for that "participant" which would then email them the note or update you just saved.