IntelliBid Bewertungen

von ConEst Software Systems

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6/5

Über IntelliBid

Die Wahl der Software des elektrischen Schätzers für genaue und konsistente Schätzungen, jedes Mal.

Erfahre mehr über IntelliBid

Zeigt 18 Bewertungen

Larry H.
Sole Proprietor
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2017

"Quality for all size projects"

Kommentare: Started using ConEst directly from ESTMAT 2000. Since I developed a database for Est2000 it was very easy for me to make the transition to ConEst. Great experience especially for all size projects.

Vorteile: The flexibility to create assemblies catered to the way I estimate is the best feature for my method developed over the last 50+ years. Adding items to the database is a feature I appreciate and it appears there might be an unlimited amount of data that could be added.

Nachteile: I am a little piqued about the support charges also. Maybe there could be an adjustment since it appears several users are upset about the charges where it seems to be more economical to purchase the system again instead of paying for the support over several years time. However, due to the intricacies of the system the, maybe once the user gets it setup to suit their requirements there would be no need to update unless there is a failure in the operating system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2017
Mark D.
Owner
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2017

"One of the top 3 programs in the Country"

Kommentare: Overall my choice as the best program available.

Vorteile: The auto labor feature taking into consideration many aspects of the installation...

Nachteile: The amount of yearly fees are an issue. Trying to get Support on weekends is tough and we work a lot of weekends.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2017
Matt K.
Accounting
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2016

"GREEDY! "

Kommentare: This company is the poster child of the lackluster customer service that exists with many software companies that exploit a revenue with perpetuity business model. They want to sell you the software to install locally on your computer, then they want to sell you a subscription based "support and upgrades" package for each 12 month period following. If you let the subscription lapse and then intend to renew, they will not adjust the end date on the support... instead they expect you to pay full price for less than a year's worth of support. Nevermind the fact that you received absolutely no benefits during the lapsed period, they will constantly remind you that their software team didn't stop working during that lapse period, as well as how unfair any concessions might be to other customers that pay the same price with no lapsed periods. They clearly don't understand the notion of overhead or their own ability to build in average lapsed periods into their support pricing. They are greedy, greedy people, whose only goal is to sell you on the software upfront. Once you are a customer, you can forget about ever being treated with value and respect again.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2016
Steve C.
Operations
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2017

"Very satisfied with the program "

Vorteile: Up to date program and easy to navigate after a few lessons. Makes the quoting easier and more professional

Nachteile: Adding additional licences is expensive , would like to have the ability to have the database shared remotely

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 8.8.2017
John K.
IT Director
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4,5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2015

"Very Good Tech Support to work with"

Vorteile: The tech support is among the best of all the different technology companies I work with.

Nachteile: I'm the IT Guy who supports the product, so I have very little experience with the actual utilization of the product and no real comment.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2015
Michael Z.
Project Manager
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2017

"Great software, easy to learn. "

Kommentare: Overall, very positive experience.

Vorteile: Very intuitive. I had no previous estimating experience with software like this and while the learning curve has been steep, it has gone very smoothly. From first trial runs with the software to submitting complete bids within just a few short weeks.

Nachteile: Expensive. Could include more than just a few hours of training when paying this much for software. Only 4 hours of training included with the main software program.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2017
Nicole G.
Office manager
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2018

Kommentare: N/A

Vorteile: The use of the product. The use of the product is pretty self explanatory. It is a good product to have.

Nachteile: Sometimes get stuck on certain pages. The employess within the office sem to like the product. We have been using it for quite some time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.7.2018
Don B.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2012

Kommentare: I have used ConEst IntelliBid for over sixteen years and continue to be amazed of the constant upgrades that keep this software at the top. From its smart substitution to the link with SureCount onscreen take off, this company continues to provide great innovation and support. The program has the flexibility for a small contractors to perform simple estimates for small projects, but the power for large contractors to perform detailed large estimates requiring labor adjustments based on schedule, building height, or other logistics. No matter how difficult the assembly, you can create it in Intellibid. Online and live training classes are available and will get you up and running.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2012
Jonathan M.
Project Manager
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2016

"Electrical Estimating Software"

Kommentare: The software works very well and has the Industrial data base I was looking for!

Vorteile: The commercial data base i'm used to from other software witht he addition of the industrial components.

Nachteile: I will have a small learning curve with the new software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2016
Aric bartlett B.
Estimator
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2016

"ConEst IntelliBid"

Kommentare: Been using the software for 10 years now, and couldn't be happier.

Vorteile: Easy to use for all types of projects and items can be modified very easy to fit the application.

Nachteile: SureCount could be changed

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2016
Daniel C.
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.12.2014

"Has good and bad points"

Vorteile: It has additional software you can add for many functions. Customer service has always been quick and knowledgeable.

Nachteile: You must keep an annual contract or they will not support your software. If you cancel and do not take support and want to join and upgrade the software, they make you buy every year you did not pay for the support. I did not understand this at all when I purchased the software. For the costs for three licenses, it's just not worth the price. You also do not get very accurate pricing. Some items are extremely high and others low. If you want this software assemblies to be material that most contractors use, you have to completely rebuild every assembly in the software. I have not found one single assembly that you can purchase the material straight from the list of parts it puts in for estimating.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 22.12.2014
Paul B.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2013

Kommentare: There is so much I can say about ConEst IntelliBid and so much more to learn. I find that it saves time and money. Like most, in the beginning it was just paper and pencil, but now just a click and it's done. I have worked in the field for twenty plus years and knew nothing about computers. I have had one tranning class on the progam, and I learn new things all the time. I have yet to land a project, but I feel that I'm not far off. Again, I could say more, but work must be done and I believe it is a good program.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2013
Johnny P.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 15.9.2013

Kommentare: ConEst is as close to my way of estimating as I could find, with much more information. I have been estimating for myself and others for over 32 years, and just purchased ConEst this year. The first test run compared my old spread sheet to ConEst's, and the amount of information was less than a 2% difference. I can't say enough about these guys, from purchase to support.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 15.9.2013
Brian S.
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4,5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2014

"Excellent Software"

Vorteile: The program is very user-friendly and easy to navigate. ConEst has an exceptional customer service program.

Nachteile: It took a while to figure out how to add an item to the library.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2014
Jahmal S.
Design
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4,5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2014

"Great Product"

Vorteile: This product was easy to learn, and the vendor offered plenty of support.

Nachteile: I can't find anything at this time that I don't like.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2014
Kelley F.
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3,5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2014

"Overall a great product. "

Vorteile: The vendor is very helpful, and the product is intuitive.

Nachteile: No complaints. Both ConEst and Software Advice were very helpful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2014
Ken D.
President
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2017

"Fantastic "

Vorteile: They are always reminding me that I have training hours. I can't find the time to sit down and take the training, but I will soon

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.6.2017
Tibin K.
Engineer
Bau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2016

"Great product for my work"

Kommentare: I really like this product, really comes handy when working on my projects. Really like the auto labor factoring feature.

Vorteile: Easy to use

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2016