SilkRoad Learning Bewertungen

von SilkRoad Technology

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3.4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3.6/5
  • Kundenservice
    3.2/5

Über SilkRoad Learning

Centrally manage the entire process of creating, delivering, and tracking online and offline training programs.

Erfahre mehr über SilkRoad Learning

7 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Verifizierter Rezensent
CNA Training
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2019

"So easy to use!"

Vorteile: No stress, super easy to use, no issues at all with it. I love how it's set up too. It's really a great site. It has absolutely no stress with it. It loads quickly. It is easy to use, and self explanatory. I really think this is my favorite learning website I have ever used. All you have to do is go to your tasks and everything is there that you have completed and what you need to complete.

Nachteile: I actually like everything about this software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2019
Tyler M.
corporate learning
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2018

"Simple & Straight to the point software; gets the job done"

Kommentare: Reporting software used for training programs

Vorteile: Easy to learn and start launching. I've used it for many assessments, programs and reports used within our organization and it's performed as expected.

Nachteile: The interactive capabilities of SRL are a bit limited. If there are features that support flash - based platofrming and launching, I am unaware. I don't see SRL winning anyone over with it's attractiveness, rather how straightforward it's design is. That being said, it's not so much an intuitive product as it is a learned one. The issue with that is that it can easily be underutilized and appear undervalued, unless one is pointed to the benefits and capabilities of SRL.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2018
Patty R.
eLearning Specialist
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020

"Decent LMS for the job"

Kommentare: Starting with SilkRoad Learning was a good move, but we've since grown before this learning management system and the features that it is able to provide.

Vorteile: I've always enjoyed how easy Silkroad is to use even though it doesn't quite fit the bill for all of our needs.

Nachteile: The interface is a bit antiquated and features are quite short for everything that we need to do and our expanding influence.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020
Patricia R.
Elearning Specialist
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020

"Not a bad LMS for the value"

Kommentare: We have been using SilkRoad Learning to distribute our learning and training.

Vorteile: I like that SilkRoad Learning has a simple user interface and is easy to use for basic functions.

Nachteile: SilkRoad Learning, unfortunately, doesn't interact very well with all of our HR systems.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2020
Relton M.
eLearning Systems Technology Analyst
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019

"Decent for a time, but not as functional as most"

Kommentare: We used Silkroad Learning as our primary LMS for about 6 years. It was our first LMS, and serves as a backup system now as we have moved fully to Cornerstone LMS.

Vorteile: Silkroad has a decent onboarding. The software is intuitive and somewhat easy to use. It served as a capable LMS for our organization for several years.

Nachteile: Silkroad Learning lacks a great deal of the features that are standard with other learning management systems.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019
Debbie S.
HR Manager
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2018

"Horrible product"

Kommentare: recently Silkroad implemented a 300% price increase on this product that was barely worth what we were paying for it in the first place. The value you get now is significantly lowered due to the sheer man hours it takes to maintain and facilitate this product.

Vorteile: That you can import outside training files (.csv) instead of having to enter it manually. It has a nice employee facing dashboard - easy to use for everyone but the administrator - in which case its a nightmare.

Nachteile: Doesn't work well with Chrome. Is extremely labor intensive in terms of setting up classes and new employees. Has so many layers, which makes it very complicated. Is not intuitive at all and the customer support is slow to respond.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2018
Shawn V.
Corporate Trainer
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.1.2016

"Company utilizes Silkroad Learning and Greenlight for our training nee"

Vorteile: We use all of their products in unison,and because of that it makes the process all encompassing and easier to use.

Nachteile: The training for the product is too in depth. I do like that they have in depth videos, but they go too much into very basic aspects of the product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.1.2016