Über Ameyo

Ameyo Call Center Suite ist eine umfassende Interaktion-Management-Lösung für Contact-Center und Unternehmen.

Erfahre mehr über Ameyo

Vorteile:

Ameyo Voice is pretty helpful software and ticks all the boxes required to run the corresponding business.

Nachteile:

No Configuration Back-Up. Autodialer not available.

Bewertungen zu Ameyo

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,2
Kundenservice
3,6
Funktionen
3,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,8

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7,2/10

Ameyo hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,1 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 73 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (73)

Sortieren nach

Hast du Ameyo bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (73)

Mohit S.
Mohit S.
Call Center Manager in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Forschung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review for Ameyo

5 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: We are using ameyo for customer support as well as inside sales and getting a superb experience overall.

Vorteile:

The features of predictive dialing, IVR & inbound support along manual calling are great. Customer support is exceptional.

Nachteile:

I find no difficulty in using this product as continuously used it for many years.

Suresh T.
Manager in Indien
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Best one - Call centre management

5 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: The one bigger problem which i was trying to solved for longer time is increasing the connectivity ratio which has been achieved by Ameyo and the benefit which i have got it increase in my sales business. Once again Ameyo is "FANTABULOUS"

Vorteile:

I would like to start with a big thanks for the whole team from pre-sales to post sales, You guys have done a fabulous job. I am tough guy interms of implementing new products to my organization but though i have been hard at time, You guys knows how to handle a customer which is very important in this competitive world. Integration and implementation was happened in No time with effective people from your end and am thankful to them. And also the process of implementation was neat and clear cut in documentation which i admired a lot as an organization. To say in one word Ameyo is "FANTABULOUS"

Nachteile:

I dont have any cons interms of software usage. The only con i experienced is with the customer care as the level 1 engineers needs to be trained more as they start from basics everytime instead of getting into the actual issue.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Sales Strategy Manager in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Immobilien, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good software but need to work more on user experience

3 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: Decent software with good potential

Vorteile:

A lot of options are bundled very well in the system

Nachteile:

A lot of bugs, still feel the software has a lot of glitches

Shaik M.
Manager in Indien
Bildungsmanagement, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best Cloud Telephony Services

5 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: Really good and enjoying the service integration with Salesforce to process business transacion.

Vorteile:

Easy,very convient and integrate with other softwards like Salesforce

Nachteile:

Call recordings and url genration which is offen not happening

Vipul K.
Head - Customer Support in Indien
Internet, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Overall Feedback

4 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: The overall experience is 8/10, have been facing some tech issues back and forth in the beginning and still some are yet to be solved.
I will be raising the complaint soon for them

Vorteile:

Pricing, easy and quick deployement of the overall product.

Nachteile:

The tool has been the same for years now, the user interface can be better.

Irfanudeen S.
Irfanudeen S.
Senior Business Development Associate in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
E-Learning, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Make anyplace as your Call Centre at anytime

4 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: Ameyo is a kind of application which I used most in my official routine, till now ameyo satisfies me as a good VoIP tool. My business productive hours data is taken from ameyo at the end of the day by my organization. Sometimes, ameyo allow us some rest through server issues, but in real we truly love the break given by ameyo.

Vorteile:

Ameyo is a kind of must have application in my job. It is the best dialer I used so far which perfectly integrates with my CRM tool. The best thing about Ameyo is we can reach customers without revealing our own identity. The ameyo is the best VoIP tool with great features like auto call reacord, call merging, call transfer, hold, mute, predictive dialling, auto dialling, and lot more. The real time perfomance management like call duration, dialled calls, connected calls are really helpful in knowing our productivity.

Nachteile:

Sometimes, I face server down in the ameyo portal, and it takes little more time in resolving the issue. The mobile version of ameyo is not that much user-friendly compared to it's web version. Sometimes, customers feel more bass tone, and low audio might be due to noice cancellation, and auto-tune features.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Sr. Manager Operations in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Ameyo and Its benefits

4 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Vorteile:

Cost and process friendly is the major reason

Nachteile:

Connectivity is the only issue that we face

Gajendra S.
Gajendra S.
Team Leader in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Bildungsmanagement, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Feedback from Ameyo

4 letzten Monat Neu

Kommentare: Ameyo gives a lot of features to the agents for checking their productivity and managing the login hours but many changes are required to update in the software.

Vorteile:

Easily accessible for the agents. Agents can check the number of calls made, login hours and break durations.

Nachteile:

Self agent monitoring shows different break duration than the Agent session details. Self Agent session report counts break twice sometimes. The daily productivity report shows less login hours for a few agents.

Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Manager Call Center in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verbraucherdienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review From Savaari

4 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Vorteile:

The interface is quite simple to understand & use in your daily process. We find the software perfect for daily usage & kudos to the team who are always available to help & understand your requirements.

Nachteile:

don't have any yet with the latest software update :)

Vishwanath S.
Manager in Indien
Bildungsmanagement, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Feedback || Byjus

3 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: service team need to improve. The dialer is not enough capable to fulfil Byjus requirement

Vorteile:

user friendly and easy integration of CRM, Supervisor monitoring tool,

Nachteile:

Application issues (depend on the release)

Verifizierter Rezensent
Quality Lead in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Logistik & Lieferkette, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Ameyo-One of the best call management tool

5 vor 12 Monaten

Kommentare: It is been a splendid experience with Ameyo so far, They have amazing customer service team available 24/7. Easy to configure this with our application and tools.

Vorteile:

Ameyo has so many interesting features that I can not name them all here. To mention a few of them: 1. One click download of the calls and recordings 2. Easy to filter the call recordings by agent, date, connected types and what not. 3. Dashboard gives the supervisors easy access to turn on/off the agent availability with just a click 4. Live monitoring of the call, whisper feature and intervention of the supervisor and even transfer of the calls are so easy to configure and manage

Nachteile:

1. You can not change the agent availability in bulk. 2. Scheduling report has its' own limitation. 3. Screen recording feature is not available 4. Little costly for small organisations

Shivam M.
Sr Network Engineer in Indien
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Voice channel feedback

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Our connectivity is increased by tuning some retry time settings and campaign settings.

Vorteile:

1) Its ecnomical. 2) its flexiblity with integrating different CRM. 3) It will keep stable until you made a major change in it.

Nachteile:

1) Every time we have to follow escaltion matrix to close our major/critical ticket. 2) Every time we made patch update something break down.

Antwort von Ameyo

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks, Shivam! Your feedback really matters! :)

Iven A.
IT Lead in Philippinen
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Ameeyo Dialer Review

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Supports

Vorteile:

user friendly, good GUI, easy to use. Voice quality

Nachteile:

Predictive dialing, Answering Machine Detection

Bolanle M.
I.T SUPPORT in Nigeria
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Review

5 vor 3 Monaten

Vorteile:

The features are easy to use and understand Its makes working in contact centre fun

Nachteile:

There is nothing bad about product its top notch

Abhishek C.
Manager - CRM Systems/ Support in Indien
Immobilien, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Ameyo and SFDC Integration

4 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: So far so good

Vorteile:

The user interface of ameyo is user friendly

Nachteile:

Integration issues with SFDC. There are often issue arise out of nowhere with the integration

Ehab M.
Head of Electronic Banking in Jordanien
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use and customize application with excellent support team

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: The project was very smooth, all our requirements were developed,
We have asked extra requirements, which were delivered on time as required.
No system failure since installation date (year 2013).
Though there is local support, but any issue raised or new requested required, was deployed with no hustle.
The application, is highly recommended to be used

Vorteile:

Easy to use with the agents, and management team can easily monitor and reports KPIS on different levels

Nachteile:

Some of the support team, gives you the impression they are machines, but the management team are trying their level best to change and improve

Mitesh S.
System Support engineer in Indien
Telekommunikation, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Ameyo call center solution pros & cons !!

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

I like this software because of the capability to hanlde large number of call flows. I like the efficiency of this software like how it works and gave us the option to do supervise the agents activity on real time basis and the proper reports which helps alot to conclude many things.

Nachteile:

we need to open ameyo client thorugh a java file like we always need to run a java file to open ameyo client and After sometime it will crash automatically or saying app not responding , I think it should be web-base like ameyo webaccess. Otherwise overall experience is good

Antwort von Ameyo

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks Mitesh, your feedback really matters! :)

Ajay K.
IT Manager in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Be relevant

5 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: Some feature is good. easy to handling and call executive use on easily.

Vorteile:

Call Integration is good. Voice quality and call transferring the call is easy.

Nachteile:

Software Support team Response is not good if we have required any new requirement process is not clear. cost is so high for new module implemention.

Shridhar I.
ENGINEER in Indien
Telekommunikation, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Our interaction with customer increase by 50%

5 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: Excellent

Vorteile:

At BRIPL we have had the pleasure to use the system for about 2 years now. It is a very effective solution that helps our agents. Also Our interaction with customer increase by 50% that impacts to improve our business. Special Thanks to the team for handling our requirements & delivering beyond expectations.

Nachteile:

If any modifications needed in software then it is a lengthy procedure.

Ritessh A.
Finance Lead in Indien
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good for Start Up

4 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: Satisfied

Vorteile:

The most likable part of the software is that is was easy and quick to implement for us . Also, the cost was important factor for us to consider

Nachteile:

We have been using the software for the last 3 years, however, we started facing issued when we wanted to scale up to 2000 licenses.

Bayarbaatar B.
System Administrator in Mongolei
Bankwesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Ameyo is helping our Bank in many ways.

4 vor 3 Monaten

Vorteile:

I actually likes Ameyo's great support. They are available at all time like 24/7. They always helps on our software incidents and problems. Overall the software is easy to use. But first time you look at this software. I actually didn't know what to do. But after a week I learned how to use use it.

Nachteile:

Ameyo actually needs audit log that very easy to use who changed something on somewhere. We have some problems on our front-end. some buttons doesn't work and there is some spelling mistake.

Tharan R.
Senior system administrator in Indien
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

User friendly access

4 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: Ameyo has lot of features and modules which will help for all kind of industries and customer support needs to improve a bit.

Vorteile:

Ameyo has lot of integration features with lot of Services (leadsquared),which will help us to improve our leads

Nachteile:

As far as we have got all needed feature from ameyo

Anand B.
Asst. Vice President in Indien
Onlinemedien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Service

4 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: Its a good product if one can afford the pricing. Service needs to be more productive with being responsive.

Vorteile:

It gives all features for monitoring like snoop & call merger other facilities imp for our work is transfer and conference.

Nachteile:

Call routing cannot be configured as desired specially for outbound. Support is active but too many transfer of engineer makes it difficult for the work to be done at ease

Nishant K.
IT Assistant in Nepal
Verbraucherdienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Overall experience is good but Support should still be improved.

Vorteile:

Feature Rich and 24*7 Costumer Support (L1 And L2)

Nachteile:

Customization is possible but requires Service Ticket for many Features to be usable. And, It seems that 24*7 Costumer Support (L1 And L2) may not be enough.

Jacob M.
CEo & Co-founder in USA
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

The most cost effective contact center solution available in the market right now!

5 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: We are using Ameyo from past 1 year and have been immensely impressed with their technology. Our multi-channel campaigns are running flawlessly using their Cloud technology. We have tried a lot of other call center software in the market but they all seem ancient in front of Ameyo. Would highly recommend this for your business.

Vorteile:

Loved it! - Awesome inbound call routing - One of the best dialers available in the market right now - Easily Customizable - Low cost as compared to competition

Nachteile:

None