Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Ameyo

Ameyo Call Center Suite ist eine umfassende Interaktion-Management-Lösung für Contact-Center und Unternehmen.

Erfahre mehr über Ameyo

Zeigt 34 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Quality Lead in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Logistik & Lieferkette, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Ameyo-One of the best call management tool

5 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: It is been a splendid experience with Ameyo so far, They have amazing customer service team available 24/7. Easy to configure this with our application and tools.

Vorteile:

Ameyo has so many interesting features that I can not name them all here. To mention a few of them: 1. One click download of the calls and recordings 2. Easy to filter the call recordings by agent, date, connected types and what not. 3. Dashboard gives the supervisors easy access to turn on/off the agent availability with just a click 4. Live monitoring of the call, whisper feature and intervention of the supervisor and even transfer of the calls are so easy to configure and manage

Nachteile:

1. You can not change the agent availability in bulk. 2. Scheduling report has its' own limitation. 3. Screen recording feature is not available 4. Little costly for small organisations

Iven A.
IT Lead in Philippinen
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Ameeyo Dialer Review

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Supports

Vorteile:

user friendly, good GUI, easy to use. Voice quality

Nachteile:

Predictive dialing, Answering Machine Detection

Tahir A.
Founder and CEO in Indien
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Ameyo: Review

5 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Vorteile:

I have used this CRM portal for cold calling and task management . This CRM portal is very convenient in use . It has been developed in very simple way and user friendly. It's a good tool for cold calling and task management.

Nachteile:

I would like to suggest the Ameyo team to add some more features such as lead management, smart view, and very important is to work on server because many times I have faced server issue which causes a big problem for daily user as we are not allowed to use our personal.

Akbarali K.
AM System Administrator in Indien
Unterhaltung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

.

3 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: It's getting lot of time to resolve the issue from your team. Eg:- Configuration of HA setup it's take almost more then 6 months Also they way of your user talking on phone is very rudely Not listening the customer explanation because of this customer is suffering lot of issues

Vorteile:

Overall average software to use the same

Nachteile:

Wallboard :- Mostly we are getting issues on the wallboard and it's take time for the resolution

Nishant K.
IT Assistant in Nepal
Verbraucherdienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review

4 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall experience is good but Support should still be improved.

Vorteile:

Feature Rich and 24*7 Costumer Support (L1 And L2)

Nachteile:

Customization is possible but requires Service Ticket for many Features to be usable. And, It seems that 24*7 Costumer Support (L1 And L2) may not be enough.

Annamma S.
Quality in
Telekommunikation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Ameyo is still in Old Era

3 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

We use Ameyo Software for Call Center Team, Were we can call and dispose the call The admin level access is used to generate trend and reports

Nachteile:

Its not up to date We are unable to link it with our CRM, Reports only give general data .. System does not analyse anything .. Cost is involved to add any new feature in Ameyo ..

Verifizierter Rezensent
freelance in Philippinen
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

you can work efficiently and more productive as well.

4 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: increase of work productivity and less agent errors.

Vorteile:

Its very helpful especially for the agents not just for their inbound and outbound calls but as well as for the workforce or Technical team. And it is easily to receive incoming calls and together with it you can view the customer or callers profile that is given. It helps as well call center agents to easily track their time and modify their breaks and correct their tagging.

Nachteile:

Sometimes when you receive a call, the given profile of the customer doesn't appear on your screen and it tends to lag when there's a queuing of calls.

Riddhesh S.
Senior Executive in Indien
Unterhaltung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Have witnessed a betterment, still a long way to go

3 vor 12 Monaten

Vorteile:

Ameyo Voice is pretty helpful software and ticks all the boxes required to run the corresponding business.

Nachteile:

The new web based interface is too heavy to run on regular machines.

Ahmad R.
IT Manager in Kuwait
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review

4 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: very good

Vorteile:

Product is easy to use and give great feature and reports for high management

Nachteile:

some issue happen after go live with support due to some conflict with ameyo partner here which effected our business because support stopped but issue is solved now

Sankar rao A.
Director - Products in Indien
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Ola and Ameyo

4 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Ameyo software is being used as a CTI for Ola customer and partner support. The software has met the expectation of Ola and we were able to extend it to meet Ola's unique requirements.

Vorteile:

The Ameyo software is flexible and it can be customized to suit any of Ola's need.

Nachteile:

I would have preferred it to be configurable, so that customization effort could be reduced.

Shivam M.
Sr Network Engineer in Indien
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Voice channel feedback

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Our connectivity is increased by tuning some retry time settings and campaign settings.

Vorteile:

1) Its ecnomical. 2) its flexiblity with integrating different CRM. 3) It will keep stable until you made a major change in it.

Nachteile:

1) Every time we have to follow escaltion matrix to close our major/critical ticket. 2) Every time we made patch update something break down.

Antwort von Ameyo

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks, Shivam! Your feedback really matters! :)

Ehab M.
Head of Electronic Banking in Jordanien
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use and customize application with excellent support team

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: The project was very smooth, all our requirements were developed,
We have asked extra requirements, which were delivered on time as required.
No system failure since installation date (year 2013).
Though there is local support, but any issue raised or new requested required, was deployed with no hustle.
The application, is highly recommended to be used

Vorteile:

Easy to use with the agents, and management team can easily monitor and reports KPIS on different levels

Nachteile:

Some of the support team, gives you the impression they are machines, but the management team are trying their level best to change and improve

Mitesh S.
System Support engineer in Indien
Telekommunikation, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Ameyo call center solution pros & cons !!

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

I like this software because of the capability to hanlde large number of call flows. I like the efficiency of this software like how it works and gave us the option to do supervise the agents activity on real time basis and the proper reports which helps alot to conclude many things.

Nachteile:

we need to open ameyo client thorugh a java file like we always need to run a java file to open ameyo client and After sometime it will crash automatically or saying app not responding , I think it should be web-base like ameyo webaccess. Otherwise overall experience is good

Antwort von Ameyo

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks Mitesh, your feedback really matters! :)

Jacob M.
CEo & Co-founder in USA
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

The most cost effective contact center solution available in the market right now!

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: We are using Ameyo from past 1 year and have been immensely impressed with their technology. Our multi-channel campaigns are running flawlessly using their Cloud technology. We have tried a lot of other call center software in the market but they all seem ancient in front of Ameyo. Would highly recommend this for your business.

Vorteile:

Loved it! - Awesome inbound call routing - One of the best dialers available in the market right now - Easily Customizable - Low cost as compared to competition

Nachteile:

None

Lam V.
Manager in Vietnam
Einzelhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Need to improve Customer Support

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Hi, Every single ticket that I raise to support team, most of the replies responded problem came from customer's side. We had to check alot with IT team, SIP supplier, internet supplier.... to prove that our systems were fine and wasted time. Moreover, support team should save all information that customer provide before, and stop asking info that customer already provided many times in other tickets.

Vorteile:

- Easy to use - Efficient - Stable

Nachteile:

- Support team

Pushkar S.
Tech Manager - Contact Center in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Ameyo - Product and Support Review

3 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Just satisfactory

Vorteile:

Interface is neat Performance is good till now

Nachteile:

1. Lack of basic functionality 2. Trust deficit in data being received at Dialer 3. Immatured CM API 4. SLA breach on almost all support ticket There has been multiple to-and-fro 5. Lack of transparency/knowledge 6.

Hector troy B.
GM in Philippinen
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Keep up the good work

4 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: I look forward to a long-term service relationship with your company. Keep evolving from good to great!

Vorteile:

ease and stability

Nachteile:

overall interface. need to enhance the feel and ambiance.

Manisha R.
HR Manager in Indien
Immobilien, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Effective software

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: The experience has been awesome!

Vorteile:

The ease of use and the time-saving automation and sync with the CRM

Nachteile:

Nothing to mention. Very rare, but I've faced reports stucking once or twice.

Habib A.
IT Assistant Manager in Bahrain
Versicherung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

AMEYO Fusion CX

3 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

It can cover all communication\interaction channels in one spot

Nachteile:

Their support needs more way of understanding

Vishnu B.
Vishnu B.
VP in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Over-commitment and Under Performance

1 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Horrific and I would request anyone who is reading this review to get in touch with me to understand what we are going through.

Vorteile:

When the sales team pitched it, it seems like its going to solve a lot our existing issues which we were facing with current provider however over the last 3 months, we experienced how poor their product & infrastructure is.

Nachteile:

1. Highly Unstable 2. Poor Support 3. Not cordination with telcos

Rahmad B.
Section Head in Indonesien
Rundfunkmedien, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Time by time with ameyo apps

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: So far it getting better every time, many features , be expected it run in less resource than now

Vorteile:

helpfull

Nachteile:

big resources

Rohin G.
Head customer service in Indien
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Decent sowftware

2 vor 12 Monaten

Vorteile:

The reporting structure is good.. also trying to understand other features too.

Nachteile:

I am using Ameyo from the last 2-3 years, it used to be good but now it's gone down.. 1) Pathetic Support team 2) After a few updated of the browser, the software stops working 3) Raise the ticket then for resolution 2 people will call 4) Resolution takes weeks to resolve.

Karan P.
Sr.Manager in Indien
Bekleidung & Mode, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Ameyo is yet to earn customer Loyalty!

2 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Need better resolution rate(SLA)
Lacks updating its clients about new features and pricing.
I have always struggled for support and assistance!
Much customer handling skills training needed to handle B2B customers

Vorteile:

user friendly

Nachteile:

UI/UX

Advitiya P.
IT Manager in Indien
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Ameyo fits the Bill

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: NA

Vorteile:

Easy to use and scalable solution , features like Queue management , Voice prompts changes and mpre controls for supervisor on front end makes it user friendly

Nachteile:

Need to have more extensive reports alog with charts

Anil R.
QC Manager in Indien
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Bad Service or Product

1 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Pathetic

Vorteile:

None that I can think off. Only Cons is what I can think.

Nachteile:

Price, Features, Response time, Ease of Use