JReport Bewertungen

von Jinfonet Software

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über JReport

Mit JReport können Unternehmen präzise und leistungsstarke Berichte und Dashboards in Webanwendungen einbetten.

Erfahre mehr über JReport

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Chief Strategy Officer
Finanzdienstleistungen
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2018

"Highly customizable business intelligence tool that is quick and reliable."

Vorteile: The highly customizable nature of JReport's product suite allows us to quickly create unique dashboards and analytics specific for each client.

Nachteile: JReports is a complete and cost effective solution. There have been no issues with the software to date.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2018
Bill G.
SVP Business Solutions
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2018

"Outstanding embedded BI reporting solution"

Kommentare: JReport allow us to deliver banks and credit unions enhanced reporting from multiple data sources, external and internal, to the institution to provide great business insights to their data.

Vorteile: It definitely elevates our brand by seamlessly integrating with our solution. We are able to offer our customers and prospects a much wider array of output and display features and functions. It has reduced the extra coding effort required by our original implementation when different visualizations were required. By seamlessly embedding JReport front end reporting we have really stepped up our game with a world class solution that enhances our value to prospects and customers.

Nachteile: No functionality drawbacks. With the extensive functionality that JReport brings to the table, it was more than a casual implementation to insure that we had everything configured properly to insure maximum effectiveness in our information delivery.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2018
Ravi S.
Project Manager
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2017

"Report User case of KANA"

Kommentare: it best java reporting tool.

Vorteile: 1) Very good Design tool,
2) Quality output of reports with most of the export format supported
3) Good example provided

Nachteile: 1) A bit complicated to implement new report using Jreport server.
2) Deployment requires JReprot server

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 24.8.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Technology Lead
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2020

"Analytics Tool"

Vorteile: Free version is available for users to get a feel before use. It is JAVA based so overall integration with website is smoother.

Nachteile: Needs some time to learn and leverage all the features.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2020
Joseph H.
Web developer
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 25.8.2017

"Quickly build reports and dashboards"

Vorteile: I have used JReport and several other products. I find that JReport is the quickest way to build a report with all the features my users are looking for. Open source products allow you to build a report quickly and cheaply but you then must spend a great deal of time trying to get them to do what your users really need. With JReport all the features are available and intuitive. If you do get stumped their support will quickly get you back on track. The ability of the end user to easily add/remove columns and groupings allows you to build a single report that they can quickly modify and save to satisfy many requirements.

Nachteile: I am using Joomla! and other PHP based applications so an interface to PHP would be nice but using URLs works fine to seamlessly bring up the reports in the users browser.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 25.8.2017
V N.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2014

"Jinfonet - Great support team!"

Kommentare: The level of support from Jinfonet through the evaluation process and beyond has been outstanding. The tech support person that we have been working with over the last 2 years is very, very good knowledgeable and responsive. I deal with a lot of vendors and truly I can say that Jinfonet support is head and shoulders above every other vendor.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2014