QuickSchools.com Bewertungen

von QuickSchools.com

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.4/5

Über QuickSchools.com

Fully-online student information system built for the web generation. Start tracking attendance, grades & more in 5 minutes for FREE.

Erfahre mehr über QuickSchools.com

Zeigt 10 Bewertungen

Christopher J.
Principal/Teacher
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2018

"We have teamed with QuickSchools for many years & have always been pleased with their quality & care"

Vorteile: We use many of the functions and each one saves us time and provides accuracy. Perhaps what stands out most is the low cost for such useful software. We have used other software and researched several more. We get top quality software at a low price.

Nachteile: I don't know that we have a "least liked" part. When we have questions or something is not working as we anticipated, the service they offer has always resolved the issue.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von QuickSchools.com an 23.4.2018

Dear Christopher,

Thanks a lot for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours and we are super happy to hear that we've hit the mark for you.

Best wishes from all of us at QuickSchools :)

Thank you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2018
Angie P.
Ed-Tech Coach, Teacher, Assistant Manager
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.4.2018

"QuickSchool has provided us with the platform to bridge the gap between home and school."

Kommentare: Helped in making teachers' task less daunting.
Connected home and school.
Functioned as a notice board.
Help all involved worked efficiently and quickly.

Vorteile: The different portals. Its flexibility to navigate as well as providing teachers with an easier format for grading and attendance recording.

Nachteile: Not being able to adjust certain details to suit our needs.
In the disciplinary area there should be flexibility in writing.
It would help if the company adjust few standard portals to meet customers needs.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von QuickSchools.com an 20.4.2018

Thank you for your kind words, Angie. I have passed your feedback about the "flexibility in writing under the disciplinary area" to our product development managers for them to review and start implementing the function as soon as possible.

Once again, thank you so much for taking the time to review QuickSchools and for your valuable feedback.

Have a good one :)

Thank you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.4.2018
Heidi D.
CPO
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2018

"Quickshools has been a game-changer for enrolling students and managing student records."

Vorteile: The Quickschools team has worked with us to build a platform that meets our needs. When functionality isn't a perfect fit, they help us problem-solve and come up with solutions.

Nachteile: I wish there were more options for setting up workflows that trigger emails. Because the Quickschools team is willing to build out features that we need, I am hopeful we can build something that works for this purpose in the coming months.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von QuickSchools.com an 23.4.2018

Dear Heidi,

First of all, thank you so much for the 5 star review. It really means a lot to the entire team.

As for your feedback pertaining to "more options for setting up workflows that trigger emails", I will pass it to the product development managers to take a look at it.

Once again, thanks a lot for taking the time to review our Student Information System and best wishes from all of us at QuickSchools :)

Thank you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2018
Amy W.
Head of School
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2017

"We've used this program for over 3 years and while its adequate, it isn't stellar."

Vorteile: I REALLY wanted to like this Student Management System. It's beautifully designed and intuitive for the most part and pricing is good for small schools.

Nachteile: However, no significant upgrades for years! Glitches on a daily basis and we've lost grades several times. Nothing but chat for support and they're VERY slow to communicate. Too easy for teachers to accidentally delete or make mistakes. Parent app for smart phone isn't great either.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von QuickSchools.com an 23.4.2018

Hi Amy,

Thank you so much for your kind words on our design. We do take great care to build QuickSchools into an SIS that teachers would enjoy using.

That said, I'm really sorry to have disappointed you and your team on those items you mentioned. There's much for us to do for sure. One thing though about the slow release of new work. We have been building new functionality and enhancements with a development client on an extended term basis and I'm happy to share that we've come to the end of the project. We are now in a position to start sharing these enhancements with everyone going forward.

Thank you for your comments and we promise to strive harder.

Yours sincerely,
Azreen (CEO - QuickSchools, Inc.)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2017
Andrea L.
Director
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2018

"Quickschools has provided us with a tool for our SIS that can grow as we grow."

Vorteile: We love the look and feel of Quickschools and the fact that it is dynamic in nature. Having software that is appealing to all users is important to us.

Nachteile: The cost associated with sending text messages, however we have found an outside app that we can use. It would be great to sync the app into Quickschools in the near future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2018
Jessica L.
Records Supervisor
Öffentliche Sicherheit, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2018

"Makes keeping up with your child's progress easy!"

Vorteile: I really like that I am able to log in at any time and see the grades that have been added to this program for my child. It really helps me get an idea of how he's doing in school and what he may be struggling with.

Nachteile: I have not discovered anything that I don't like.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2018
Gail F.
Administrator
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2018

"Our use of this program is minimal for student tracking on a vocational one class program."

Vorteile: We tweak this program to fit our needs . There is "nothing" that I have asked of their customer service that was not immediately dealt with a very positive outcome. There customer service has been outstanding!

Nachteile: Nothing. This company and software has done what we have needed it to do. We have no issues or complaints.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von QuickSchools.com an 20.4.2018

Dear Gail,

Thank you so much for the great review! We¿re so happy you loved QuickSchools :)

It really means a lot to the entire team to have a perfect 5 star review.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to review QuickSchools and for your support.

Thank you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2018
Jeffrey M.
Principal
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019

"Perfect Fit"

Kommentare: Excellent customer service. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] always there for us.

Vorteile: Adaptable to small schools, yet, powerful enough to do the job. Ease of use and clear interface.

Nachteile: No mobile version; but, hear it is now on the way.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019
Christine W.
Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2019

"Quickschools Review"

Kommentare: I loved using quickschools. I don't know why our school switched.

Vorteile: Quickschools was easy to use all around.

Nachteile: there was no app to use on mobile devices.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2019
Christine L.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2016

"Quickschools"

Kommentare: It has a lot of great features, but ended up being a little too simple for our needs. For a typical school with a typical setup, this is great software at a tremendous value.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von QuickSchools.com an 23.4.2018

Thanks a lot for taking the time to post your valuable feedback about QuickSchools.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2016