Centricity ShiftSelect Bewertungen

von API Healthcare

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    2,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,3/5

Über Centricity ShiftSelect

Nurse scheduling solution that helps organizations schedule shifts, track skills and more.

Erfahre mehr über Centricity ShiftSelect

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Rosemary G.
MEDICAL RECEPTIONIST
Medizinische Praxis, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018

"SUPER CENTRICITY"

Vorteile: GREAT PROGRAM! THIS PROGRAM HAS FUNCTIONS THAT MAKE IT VERY EASY TO DO THE WORK YOU NEED AT EASE! CONTROL BUTTONS ARE A GREAT FEATURE!

Nachteile: THE CONS ABOUT THIS PROGRAM IS THE QUICK KEYS CAN BE BETTER SET UP SO THAT YOU GET MORE USE OUT OF THEM.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Morgan K.
Scheduling supervisor
Medizinische Praxis, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2020

"Centricity Review"

Vorteile: I like that it’s user friendly and easy to use. I like that we can build an outside software and patients’ medical information migrates well between both softwares.

Nachteile: At this time I can’t think of a con. I love centricity.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2020
Elisabeth C.
RN
Medizinische Praxis, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2018

"Total Junk"

Kommentare: If you're going to design a system that sporadically has many users, you need to build it with enough server support.

Vorteile: Scheduling from home is nice. Being able to access my schedule from almost anywhere is also nice.

Nachteile: Doesn't work when needed. Most of the nurses at the hospital put their schedule in at 7 am on a certain Monday. We aren't even a large hospital and more often than not, the scheduler doesn't work. We get errors like "The requested service is temporarily unavailable. It is either overloaded or under maintenance. Please try later." or "Unable to load user." or "Unable to load (put just about anything here)" or "Waiting for response from server ."

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 7.5.2018
James F.
Cardiac sonographer
Medizinische Praxis, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2018

"Absolutely a total clunker if a program, and is like something from the 1980’s. Incredibly user unfriendly and obtuse. In no circumstances would I recommend this terrible product to anyone!"

Kommentare: Avoid at all cost, unless you currently enjoy playing Pac-Man on your 386.

Vorteile: It brings back feelings of nostalgia for dial-up Internet and “Pong.” I wish it could be displayed on a monochrome monitor to complete the user experience.

Nachteile: Calandar starts off in March 2016, requiring time-wasting steps to reach a current schedule. Appalling user un-friendly, with a decidedly outmoded and clunky operating style. The absolute worst support U have seen for any current software system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2018