Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Qmarkets Idea Management

Mit acht Jahren Erfahrung in Unternehmen aller Branchen und Regionen ist Qmarkets führend im Bereich des Ideenmanagements.

Erfahre mehr über Qmarkets Idea Management

Zeigt 30 Bewertungen

Trina V.
Trina V.
Research and development professional in Venezuela
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Staatsverwaltung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Novel software for idea develop and capture

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Excellent for brainstorming and capture of ideas for any kind of organization

Vorteile:

Flexible, excellent graphics management, easy to use, easy to customize. Has everything needed to shape an idea

Nachteile:

So far I do not find deficiencies in the software

Gail J.
IdeaPlace System Administrator in USA
Automotive, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Qmarkets Idea Management- more important than ever to enable virtual collaboration

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Qmarkets, through the support engineer they provide to us, is a rare vendor. 1) At the start-- They remain committed to helping you to realize the abilities of the software as your innovative culture grows along with it (or, grows INTO it!). Some of the features in their software (such as reporting and analytics) give you ideas of how the software can give your management insights about roadblocks to innovation, for example. 2) During your use-- Qmarkets does not let you down when trouble happens. If something happens you did not intend in the course of you using the software, Qmarkets engages quickly to help you to get things back to normal. 3) Future needs-- Qmarkets has a site where you can upload *your* ideas for features you would like to see in future releases in a specific, way-- inviting their other client companies to "vote up" your request. Qmarkets likes to invite customers to share best practices and will make time to give you previews about where future releases will provide.

Vorteile:

You don't have to have your innovation strategy completely thought-out before you can get immediate benefits from Qmarkets Idea Management. In face, the software helps you to powerfully engage collaboration among stakeholders and experts in growing a culture of innovation in your company. In this time of pandemic, with much of our engineering staff being a virtual workforce, I am glad we have this product to enable aggressive virtual collaboration-- including running campaigns for mitigating the effects of COVID-19 beyond Ford Motor Company to the general public.

Nachteile:

This is not a "con," more of an advisory that the software enables top-down and bottom-up engagement of vision (from the top) and needs/opportunities (from the bottom). It would be a palliative to expect Qmarkets software to create innovation-- it is a powerful tool for the implementation of a strategy for enabling innovation.

Tobias M.
Innovation and Product Manager in Schweiz
Versorgungsunternehmen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Well crafted Idea Management Software for a competitive price

3 vor 2 Monaten

Kommentare: Qmarkets Idea Management helped us to cement innovation management as one of esolva's main pillars. The regular campaigns engage our staff and help foster a community.

Vorteile:

The software offers a high level aus automation which makes it much easier for campaign managers to do their job. Old ideas can easily be found again and new ideas are automatically compared to old ones which is a very convenient feature.

Nachteile:

From a management point of view it's not always obvious what the implications of some actions are. A better documentation for campaign managers would already go a long way. Lot's of features are there but a bit hidden.

Giorgia Z.
Program manager in Italien
Maschinerie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Qmarkets: a good experience for innovation

5 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

i really like how much qmarkets is easy to use, and this is important to increase the use of the platform.

Nachteile:

i'd like to have more possibility to filter and categorize the different ideas

Rotem E.
Business Development Manager in UK
Forschung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Versatile self-admin, extensive automation capabilities, and engaging UX/UI make Qmarkets an innovat

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: The team at Qmarkets went above and beyond to help us make sure our platform ticked all the right boxes. During our initial discussions with them, they were able to readily recommend the right platform setup that would help us meet our targets - and we’re still seeing brilliant results from it. Our experience working with the customer success team at Qmarkets has been wholly positive. Although the impressive self admin features have allowed us to make most of the necessary platform adjustments ourselves, we have always received prompt and reliable assistance from the Qmarkets team when we’ve needed it. All in all, the help and guidance we’ve received from Qmarkets has enabled us to maximize ROI from a diverse array of innovation initiatives.

Vorteile:

Before implementing Qmarkets, we were using a pretty convoluted workflow to manage our global innovation pipeline. We were doubtful of finding a vendor that would be able to match our specific requirements. However, Qmarkets exceeded our expectations in every way and the support we received from their customer success team was top-notch. The software has excellent automation features, which enabled us to sort through and select the best ideas for our initiatives quickly and easily. We also found the high degree of configuration that the platform afforded incredibly useful, as it let us both adapt and improve the workflows of our organizational structure. Qmarkets’ software has really helped us drive incremental innovation and find new ways to make our internal operations more efficient. The extensive reporting capabilities are ideal for tracking the ROI we’ve gained from new projects, as well as monitoring how closely they meet our core KPIs. The Sonar tool is also super handy for spotting bottlenecks in the system and mapping out where the most profitable innovation activities can take place.

Nachteile:

Initially, we were concerned that a full-blown platform would be too much for our needs, especially such a feature-rich solution. However, we found that the Qmarkets offering addressed our needs very elegantly, allowing us to start out small and basic before gradually adding more functionality and complexity. This made our roll out a big success.

Noa F.
Private firm in Israel
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

We worked with Qmarkets to deliver a crowdsourcing platform for a government organization

5 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Qmarkets' famous flexibility has really impressed us from day one. Not only in terms of the platform functionality, but also in the approach taken by the Qmarkets team themsleves. The workflow requirements of our client were quite complex to begin with, and had to be adjusted several times throughout the process. However our requests were always handled quickly and professionally by the relevant team members. The support we received in ensuring the success of this project was second-to-none. As for features, the engagement tools really helped us to keep participation rates at a high, and the automated email alerts and reminders kept the whole team up to date. Reporting was also strong, with the team developing a custom dashboard to highlight our unqiue KPIs. All in all we have been very satisfied with our experience using this software, and would highly recommend other companies with mature innovation programs to choose Qmarkets.

Nachteile:

While Qmarkets does offer project management functionality built in to the platform, for us it wasn't quite as powerful as our existing purpose-built project management software. However, Qmarkets was actually able to integrate directly into our PPM software so in the end we had the best of both worlds. Another downside was the mobile version of the platform which at times performed badly. However since our last project we understand that Qmarkets has released a new responsive version of the software which is optimized for use across all devices, including mobile.

Ronan M.
Innovation Project manager in Frankreich
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

highly configurable software, team responsiveness

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

highly configurable software, Easy exchanges with the Qmarkets team. Listen to the Customer with reactivity

Nachteile:

Regression of the software from time to time (related to upgrades?) French translations that are not optimal

Antwort von Qmarkets

vor 3 Jahren

Thank you for your positive review Ronan! As one of our biggest implementations in France we've been very proud to support you in achieving your innovation vision! In our newer software versions, risk of regression has been vastly reduced across all of our custom platforms so hopefully this will no longer be an issue. Likewise, our latest self-admin tools now allow clients to adjust translations within the platform itself, helping you to fine-tune the system to reflect your preferred terminology!

Sara I.
Scouting Specialist in Italien
Maschinerie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

QMarkets: a useful tool to collect & manage ideas

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

The software is user friendly, and allows companies to collect in a smart and fast way a lot of new ideas. Furthermore, it's easy to manage the ideas.

Nachteile:

I would like ALSO some statistics user-oriented and not only ideas-oriented.

Antwort von Qmarkets

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Sara! Thanks very much for taking the time to post this review. We're happy to read that our platform has made it easy for you to manage your ideas. In response to the point you raised regarding user-oriented statistics, the Qmarkets platform does, in fact, allow you to generate them for a variety of activities. Via our reporting features, you can review KPIs relating to system access (visits vs. unique visitors), engagement levels (looking at different degrees of engagement for tasks and the percentage of overall engaged users), as well as performance and workload statistics. If you'd like to find out more about how you can access and leverage these user statistics on your platform, or you have any other questions regarding Qmarkets' software, please don't hesitate to contact us. We wish you all the best with your future innovation endeavours!

Chad B.
Sr. Manager Information Technology in USA
Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Feature Rich and Easy to Use

5 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

The Qmarkets product has a wide array of features and flexibility for all of your innovation and idea management needs. The team at Qmarkets is very helpful with setup and support, partnering with you to configure an easy to use yet very robust system.

Nachteile:

Remember that when implementing an idea management system that success is highly dependent on the culture of the company. Make sure that you have solid executive support and an overall company culture that is ready for a modern idea management system.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Group Processes Management in Deutschland
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Innovation Driver

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Collecting ideas to create new product and services or to optimize business processes was spread all over the company and its subsidiaries. Trying to create an innovation process, never came to an end, until we evaluated software for this purpose.
Qmarkets Ideate allowed to centralize the innovation management very easy.

Vorteile:

We like the predefined workflows and the transparency of the overall process very much. Configuration is easy and we can provide a great usability to all our employees. The support is excellent!

Nachteile:

We would like more campaign related flexibility in term defining forms. The translation tool could be much better. Auto translation is nice, but not 100% correctly. Qmarkets should design an easy to use overall reporting tool, because not all of our reporting needs are met.

Morgan O.
Project Manager in Israel
Öl & Energie, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

I chose Qmarkets product to help me to implement a Open Innovation platform for Total France

4 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Ease of Use and creation challenge Ease of multi-national expansion Scalability Main actor of innovation platforms (Gartner source)

Nachteile:

Adaptive design and no responsive (in 2015) Difficulty turning the idea into a project because business teams are too busy with current operational tasks.

Antwort von Qmarkets

vor 2 Jahren

Due to the vast feedback of our clients, Qmarkets was one of the first vendors to adopt responsive design already in early 2017. The responsive design is laid out for all mobile devices and complies with today's design standards. The implementation phase of the idea can be one single state "project" or consist out of several (i.e. Design, Prototype, Build, Adopt, Maintenance). Each state can have a state owners, due dates and a set of fields to be filled in, like project KPIs, attachments and summaries. A project manager can define an unlimited amount of tasks including due dates and owners. Each task is connected to reminder and a project overview, where all tasks per user, campaign and system wide are listed. Besides there are more advanced project management features, including milestones risks and additional project reports. We have integrations to Jira, Clarizen, Aha, Trello, Monday, Zoho, Wrike, Basecamp, Github, Confluence and more.

Sara N.
Marketing associate in Kroatien
Bankwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great platform for Idea management

4 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Our collaboration with Qmarkets started few years ago and we are very satisfied with their work. Their platform for idea management helped us to generate great and valuable ideas from colleagues within our company. The Qmarkets platform was successfully configured to meet our precise requirements including security needs, visual design, gamification and scalability.

Antwort von Qmarkets

vor 5 Jahren

Thank you for your feedback Sara - we're glad that you've had such a positive experience using our software! It's been a pleasure to work with you and your company.

Hila K.
CEO in Israel
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

I have worked with Qmarkets on numerous projects in the last 7 years

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: A large pool of ideas, allocation of valuable ideas, alignment of innovation strategy with action items

Vorteile:

Highly responsive, intuitive and effective content management and screening mechanisms, great gamification possibilities and very professional support team

Nachteile:

Translation to Hebrew requires additional work and furthermore, some of the reports need fine tunning and adjustments

Mieke V.
Lean Coach in Belgien
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent platform and it is a pleasure to work with Qmarkets

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Qmarkets helps us generate and keep track of ideas, it provides us with a platform where our employees can collaborate on and discuss improvements, and it is an easy way to let employees that work in different locations brainstorm to provide solutions for business problems.

Vorteile:

The platform is fully customizable to your needs (workflow, look & feel, special requests, ...) and the team really thinks with you to provide you with suitable solutions. They are flexible and very quick to answer your questions or to fix problems

Nachteile:

The Dutch translation was really bad. We have just started to work with the software, so far we did not encounter any issues and the software is easy to work with.

Matthieu K.
Collaborative Innovation Manager in Frankreich
Sportartikel, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Qmarkets is the perfect partner to provide the innovation management tools we need for our business.

5 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

Qmarkets platform provides a very high level of customization that allows us to get the optimal tool for our needs. The customer service, both technical and commercial, is very competent and strongly involved.

Nachteile:

The current mobile solution is not as efficient as the desktop platform.

Hila K.
CEO in Israel
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

State of the art ideation management software

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: I have been working with this software for the last 9 years in tens of projects in local and global organizations. the system supports a variety of processes, is highly adaptable and always "delivers"

Vorteile:

professional, vast possibilities, easy to configure

Nachteile:

more content oriented than people oriented

Laszlo G.
President in USA
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Have installed Qmarket platforms in numerous clients and they all have been delighted

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: The platform became a catalysts of innovation for all my clients. I was able to leverage it presence to nurture broad-based innovation and being fostering more creative and collaborative cultures. Early successful projects built moment among employees and leaders alike.

Vorteile:

It is a robust platform with all the functionality my clients need for running high impact internal and open innovation campaigns

Nachteile:

Qmarkets have improved the look and feel for their platform over the years, so now the user interface is inviting and easy to use.

Lorenz W.
Head Ideation in Schweiz
10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Implemented several Features and love the customization of the whole application.

5 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Super easy to use. Great flexibility because of different available modules and Options. Can use the System in many different ways and UseCases, such as a Jury-Instrument, Brainstorming-Module or Idea-Tracking App.

Nachteile:

Many featrures - sometimes I think there are too many of it... . But still because of the flexible set-up we can handle it very easely by adding and disable specific Features.

Ian O.
Strategic Intelligence Executive in Irland
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Solving Our Business Problems

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Very useful system that is especially good in a time of remote working due to Covid 19.

Vorteile:

The ability to interact with other peoples' ideas.

Nachteile:

Training was a little complex. We found it easy enough to get the software working to our requirements very quickly, but the training felt like we were learning to run before we could walk.

Eiko H.
project member idea management system in Deutschland
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In the first week we had great response from the crowd and a high participation from fieldworker.

5 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

We like the easy way to submit ideas, the collaboration between the management and fieldworker by using the possibility to comment ideas and the gamification approach.

Nachteile:

Some workflows are working not that well and we have to do some steps manually. For instance, the function to forward the ideas automatically in the next stage is not working well, yet. But we are sure this problem will be solved soon.

Antwort von Qmarkets

vor 4 Jahren

Hi Eiko, Thank for your review! We're pleased to see that you've generated such great results so quickly with our software. I'm being told that the idea graduation issue you experienced was an isolated bug which has now been easily fixed. Hopefully you now have everything you need to continue delivering results for Schindler!

Tammy H.
Innovation and Adoption Manager in UK
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use, intuitive with great support on hand.

5 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

Its really easy to use and fairly intuitive, the team are really helpful and on hand to answer any further questions.

Gisela G.
PMO in USA
Lebensmittelproduktion, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent support and customer service, the platform is very user-friendly, i love it!

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: It encourage the company to work with this type of tools more and more, because the usage of this platform is bringing knolewdge, new ideas and approaches and the RD and MKT teams can create a collaborative work inside and outside the company for the creation of better and more atractive products for the consumer.

Vorteile:

Is a robust and scalable solution for open innovation The platform is simple and easy to use You can do anything overthere This model has awaking the curiousity of other division inside the company BIMBO colleagues can express and share their ideas

Nachteile:

The platform can be improved by adding responsive design The creation of categories can be better, instead of adding one by one

Todd G.
SR Application Developer in USA
Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Qmarkets provides excellent support.

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We can easily track ideas and progress of each idea's lifecycle.

Vorteile:

It's easy to use. Idea submission is short and to the point. Most of our new team members pick it up really fast.

Nachteile:

Tracking the history of an idea can sometimes be difficult to follow. Especially when several people have been assigned to evaluate an idea.

Pasquale marco F.
Innovation Engineer in Italien
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent idea management software

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: The introduction of the software was a reason to stimulate the generators of ideas and to change the behavior and culture of innovation, share problems and solutions and constantly seek opportunities for improvement.

Vorteile:

The software is user-friendly and matches the social media that many people are familiar with. It's easy to customize overall, even in the most complex changes thanks to efficient support

Nachteile:

Absence of an updated app, even if the sowtware is completely responsive web design

Jean-philippe M.
Lab Innovation Director in Frankreich
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Qmarkets was for us the best tool for our Ideas contest. Very easy and user friendly.

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: It solved our problem ! to make colleagues publish their innovative ideas

Vorteile:

A brilliant team always listening and helping you. A multifaceted product, adaptable, customizable and ergonomic.

Nachteile:

Nothing really : every improvement was possible very quickly. Perhaps some outputs, that were difficult for us to manage, but the team was always helpful