Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.3/5

Über Apttus Contract Management

Apttus Contract Management ermöglicht es Unternehmen jeder Branche, Risiken zu reduzieren, die Lieferantenkosten zu senken und schneller mehr Geschäfte abzuschließen.

Erfahre mehr über Apttus Contract Management

17 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Jason S.
Senior Director
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2017
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2017
Vince P.
Director of IT
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2017

"Apttus Contract Management Review"

Kommentare: We have significantly reduced manual processes resulting in time and cost savings. Our sales team really likes it and Legal relies on it. Our Operations team can't live without it. This was one of the smoothest, most successful projects we have implemented and are quite happy with it.

Vorteile: It has increased productivity to our legal department by integration Agreements and Opportunities. We like the X-Author Plugin to Word. We like the full integration with Salesforce.com. It allows for the seamless update of all objects on the SFDC platform. As primary quotes are updated, so to are the opportunities. We like that it supports integration with Avalara for Sales Tax and DocuSign for E-Signature.

Nachteile: Generating documents seems to take an eternity. Especially in todays I want it now digital world. The output results make up for the time lost. The Guide could use help with an updated version, which does not currently have enough information on best practices and this should have more detailed information.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2017
Matt D.
Account Executive
Computer-Software, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2018

"Apttus review"

Kommentare: Overall I would highly recommend the tool. Much better than building quotes in Word (which I had to do before APTTUS)

Vorteile: I always found APTTUS to be a good tool. It allowed you to easily build contracts/quotes. You could also save templates of orders that you used a lot so you didn't have to type in each sku and configure from scratch each time. Integrated with Salesforce well.

Nachteile: It could be buggy sometimes, but it was always fixed within a day.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2018
Juan H.
Salesforce Adminstrator
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    4/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.10.2016

"Bad Implementaion"

Kommentare: Apttus implementation was done poorly. After few months and some tweaks we are finally utilizing most of the functionalities.

Vorteile: It has increased productivity to our legal department by integration Agreements and Opportunities. We like the X-Author Plugin to Word.

Nachteile: Implementation was done poorly. We feel we could had just installed the package and implementable it our self and save 20K.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.10.2016
Greg M.
Senior Director, Business Operations
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2016

"We are in the process of implementing Apttus CLM"

Kommentare: The Apttus CLM product is the first step for our business toward fully connecting the dots between our front-end sales process, our customer on-boarding and ultimately our back end processing of Sales Compensation. We have found our Apttus CLM project team to be highly knowledgeable, adaptable to understand our unique business model and challenges, effectively communicative, and a great value add contributor to our strategic planning and project roll out process. Our project has progressed on time, as expected and we are very pleased with the work that has been completed to date. We anticipate significant business efficiency as well as faster time to realize revenue from our contracts and better ability to search contracts by attributes such as standard clauses, modified clauses, key terms and other critical header data. Best of all, the CLM project helps us to build the foundation upon which we can also add a CPQ capability as well as a robust Incentive Compensation Management platform to more fully automate our end-to-end business process from Sales to Customer on-boarding through execution and delivery of our Sales compensation strategy.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2016
Joe B.
Director of Legal Affairs
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2016

"Ideal contract managment solution for Salesforce users"

Kommentare: Apttus is the clear choice if your company already uses Salesforce.com. It is perfectly integrated into Salesforce, which makes it easy and intuitive for your users. Changing and updating forms and workflows is super easy. No IT support is required to run the out-of-the box solution. If your organization already has Salesforce and you already have folks to support Salesforce, then you already all the expertise you will need if you want to adopt more sophisticated process flows. if you need higher level assistance, Apttus support is very responsive and helpful.
Apttus allows your legal team to save money by reducing the amount of time it takes to draft or review contracts. By using automated process flows and templates you can reduce or eliminate legal involvement in many types of pre-approved contracts.
Apttus reporting is great. It is very easy to generate reports on contract status, cost savings, process efficiency, etc. The only limit is the type of information you collect and record from the contracts.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2016
Marylynne H.
Contract Admin
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.2.2016

"Smart, Scalable, Solution"

Kommentare: The company started with much hesitation. The ease of use of the system has helped to overcome many objections of standardization and helped department leaders to support the use of this tool. One main objection that had stifled prior projects was the amount of time it would take to implement a system. Another powerful objection was the thought that from department to department very different processes existed. With this solution these objectives have been overcome and more and more departments are coming on board. It may be true that if you build it, they will come.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.2.2016
Canh V.
Software Developer
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2018

"Speed up the process of negotiating and closing contracts without legal risk"

Kommentare: We use it to push the process of making subscription orders with less errors about data input.
We also like its features to easily customize the kinds of discounts for customers.

Vorteile: A text and speech user interface that enables users to interact with the contract management software.
Many pre-approved contract templates help users to quickly fill and finish contracts.

Nachteile: So far, I've not had any significant issues with the contract management software.
One challenge I confronted is to spend significant time to learn and administrate this software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2018
Pascal F.
Contract Management Process and TOols Lead
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2016

"CLM is a way to enforce compliance in a worldwide orgnization. Using SF cap and Xauthor feature"

Kommentare: This sowftare has been launched in Alcatel Lucent 7 years ago for the sales side and 1 year ago for buy side. Pros are easiness to learn the SF usage. Powerful admin capabilities. Easiness of modifications of legal templates. Capabilities to support people worldwide with Local Playbook. Cons : Xauthor instabilities a year ago, better now. Plug in installation that is still cumbersome and not automatic but more an IT issue.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2016
Todd D.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.10.2016

"Good contract mgmt tool"

Kommentare: use for contract management - simplifies the process and keeps the process moving without manual intervention

Vorteile: ease of use

Nachteile: there are aspects we do not leverage, as there are many competitiors - more of an internal issue than prodduct. could use more account management to help leverage other features

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.10.2016
Canh V.
Software Developer
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.10.2017

"It is easy to create and mange orders with Apttus"

Kommentare: Easy to create and manage accounts and orders. It is strongly integrated with Salesforce cloud

Vorteile: It has a powerful set of tools to guide users to create accounts and orders.
Templates are useful and times-saving.

Nachteile: It is still a little bit complicated to go through wizards to create accounts and orders.
It should reduce fields that need to go through for orders.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.10.2017
Lis J.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2016

"Great Customer Service"

Kommentare: I used Apttus for contract management in healthcare. At the time it was only average but I know they've come a long way and have made great progress since then. I would recommend them alone for the great customer service I had!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.12.2016
Hanse C.
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2017
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 21.2.2017
Nandana K.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.10.2016

"A CLM App that needs improvement in performance and support"

Kommentare: We started using the app since 2014.The performance is very slow and needs lot of configuration. Only a trained person by Apttus can configure the app.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.10.2016
Jill M.
Salesforce BA II
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2016

"Ease of use for our contracts"

Kommentare: We love the fact we now have visibility to our contracts! Sales can request agreements, legal is notified and Manufacturing can forecast! #Winning.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2016
Rupinder G.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2016

"customer feedback"

Kommentare: excellent functionality and customer support. Enrich funtionality and interaction with data. Bravo..

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2016
Bhaskar N.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019