Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,8/5

Über Utilibill

Cloud based utility billing, provisioning, payments, customer portal, B2B, XML, print. FACEBOOK, TWITTER & LINKED IN integration

Erfahre mehr über Utilibill

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Katherine F.
Gerente de Research & Sales
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2018

"It has worked for us as billing software"

Vorteile: It has been very easy and its interface is very dynamic for us, we do billings and its function of automatic invoicing has worked perfect to date, in general lines it has been quite good

Nachteile: So far we have not found any errors in the platform, however we have very little time using it, to find an error we will let you know

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2018
Damian K.
Managing Director
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2009

"End to end billing provisoning and payments + customer portal"

Kommentare: Awesome systm that has replaced mny disperate unconnected systems with this all-in-wonder platform. They are contantly adding improvements also

Vorteile: 100% web based
software as a service
15 plug in modules
highly customisable
competitive pricing @ between 1 and 2% of monthly revenue

Nachteile: none so far

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.10.2009
Jocelyn S.
Strata Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2016

"Use at your peril! System was inoperable in many areas and support lacking"

Kommentare: Since September 2015 we have attempted to get minor issues resolved (concessions, address errors etc) to commence using the software. No service! No billing! No support! When we raised a query we were terminated!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2016
Alexandra W.
Founder
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2013

"Great cost effective billing platform"

Kommentare: Love the flexibility of Utilibill. Billing is automated, customers love payment IVR and all the automation around self configuration. Collecting the money is soo easy now and its made a big difference to cash flow.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2013