Über LMS365

LMS365 ist eine Lernplattform, die speziell für den modernen digitalen Arbeitsplatz in Microsoft 365 und Teams entwickelt wurde.

Erfahre mehr über LMS365

Vorteile:

International footprint. Ease to use and implement.

Nachteile:

Our course administrators disliked the LMS365 sway training provided; it was robotic and tedious. And, it's not easy to print a list of course participants.

Bewertungen zu LMS365

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,4
Kundenservice
4,7
Funktionen
4,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8,7/10

LMS365 hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,6 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 34 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Hast du LMS365 bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (34)

Matteo
Matteo
Responsabile Soluzioni Produttività e Formazione in Italien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Professionelles Training & Coaching, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

LMS365 is ok for any training needs

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: It allows to manage all the company training, not only online but also classrooms, so you can have all the information regarding you workforce skills in one place. It is very useful for compliance training (GDPR, and so on) as it traces if people have read and aknowledged documents with company policies and rules and if they have passed quizzes focused on those kind of topics.

Vorteile:

This platform is so full and well integrated with Office 365 that seems to be natively part of it. The implementation is smooth and simple and training features evolve at the speed of the Cloud to take advantage of all the new stuff that is costantly released by Microsoft. It can also be accessed by external users of the Organization with no need a Microsoft Office 365 license.

Nachteile:

Sometimes the system could be perceived as a little bit slow in terms of peformances, but that hasn't a real impact on its effectiveness.

Rebecca
Learning and Development Coordinator in USA
Immobilien, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great option for your LMS!

5,0 vor 5 Monaten

Vorteile:

LMS365 is easy to use and integrates seamlessly with our Microsoft Office 365 products. It is great to be able to share or feature courses right in a Teams environment, and because our learners already know SharePoint, navigating the LMS doesn't have an additional learning curve.

Nachteile:

We had an issue shortly after deployment where our entire learner list was deleted by IT. Although this was a user error on IT's part, it was difficult to get hold of our LMS365 customer support and they weren't able to explain HOW or when the error had occurred, so it made it harder to fix the problem.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Vision und ShareKnowledge

Warum LMS365 gewählt wurde: CSOD was getting more and more expensive and was not user friendly as a learner. In addition, from an Admin standpoint, Cornerstone was difficult to maneuver. When a SCORM package was updated, for example, the associated course in a learning path wouldn't update with it, and it would start showing an "inactive" error message on that course.

Zuvor genutzte Software: Cornerstone LMS

Gründe für den Wechsel zu LMS365: The price was within our budget, but the ease of use and integration with Microsoft Office were the key deciding factors.

Kathy
Director - RFPs in USA
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Initially excited, but overall disappointed

3,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We were excited to introduce this tool into our environment, and while there are some big benefits (quick course setup, administration is easy), there are detractors that outweigh the benefits. Completing courses takes too long for employees, they are forced to go back in time and time again, because of the way that the systems completes courses. Support has been unable to identify the issues and their only solution is to move to the cloud (not a viable option at this point).

Vorteile:

The application provided for an on-premise solution, which our organization was very interested in.

Nachteile:

Latency, freezing, course completion is spotty. It's not meant for an organization of our size.

Antwort von ELEARNINGFORCE International

vor 3 Jahren

Dear Kathy. I'm Lars Vestergaard, CEO of ELEARNINGFORCE, the makers of LMS365. I'm very sorry to learn that you've experienced problems with our On-premises version. We'll do whatever we can to fix this. This review is placed under our Cloud SaaS solution, which is an entirely different product from the one you have, running On-premises. As such, I would ask if you would consider removing it? We'll mark it more clearly that this is our Cloud offering, unrelated to running our SharePoint LMS on-premises.

Murilo
Murilo
Continuous Process Improvement Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

LMS365 - Freemium version yet but Going to Premium option.

5,0 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: Despite the fact I am still using the Freemium version, it was enough to understand the full potential of the app and its future benefits for the proposed L&D program that our organization is visioning.
The most impressive aspect was their Customer Service experience. Again, despite the fact I am still using the Freemium version, their team gave me a complete support, answering all my questions and giving me valuable tips for my future L&D implementation program. Very impressive.

Vorteile:

The integration with Microsoft Teams is seamless. The interface is super user friendly. And the users/ learners can perform the training without leaving their work environment. It is a truly work in the flow experience. There is no need to open a webpage or an external app, all done within Teams.

Nachteile:

No complaints at this point. But I am still on the freemium version. I will update this review later on.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Absorb LMS und LinkedIn Learning

Gründe für den Wechsel zu LMS365: They are the only company that provides a full integration with MS 365 apps. Their integration with MS Teams is a game changer. Also their customer support.

Amy
VP Training in USA
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

LMS 365 for Franchises

4,0 vor 8 Monaten

Vorteile:

We've been using this system for about a year and have just recently started diving into all the features and functionality. Prior to, we were using it more to house webinars and tracking new hire training. I like the reporting to be able to see who is using, what they are doing and how their progress is going. It's a very easy system to use as well.

Nachteile:

I haven't come across anything I haven't liked. I'm just getting into all the more LMS and certification and tracks, so I'm sure as I use it more, I will have more to report back on.

Antwort von ELEARNINGFORCE International

vor 6 Monaten

Thank you for the review, Amy. We are so happy to hear that your experiences with LMS365 have been positive. As you spend more time with LMS365 and get ideas for product improvements, remember that you are always welcome to share your ideas for the product in our Idea Platform: https://lms365.com/ideas/

Chris
Chris
Human Resource Specialist in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

LMS365 can fit basic needs with O365, mid/advanced customers will need extensive Microsoft licensing

4,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: LMS365 is an exercise in contrasts. Deployed on Office 365, in SharePoint, traditionally a platform favored by organizations with limited technical resources (granted, O365 has seen incredible gains during the 2020 pandemic). You can deploy the solution simply with minimal licensing. Yet, LMS365 assumes that medium to advanced customers will have extensive Microsoft licensing in Azure Active Directory and Power BI . In addition to posssesing expertise in Power BI and AAD dynamic group management, those types of customers will require Power Automate Cloud experts. Then there is the eLearningForce design philosophy which might be described as inflexible. The product is developed in Europe, and the expectation that you'll have a highly educated workforce with downtime to manage their own training is clear. The interface is incredibly clean, but sometimes to a fault, as options hide themselves. On higher resolutions you might overlook them completely (such as filter options on the Learner List or switches on Course Completion Sets). Customer Support is a bright spot here, with their global team fielding questions quickly and thoroughly. Yet, there isn't much in the way of support for implementing the other tools you'll need. There is only the most basic supporting documentation for using Power Platform with LMS365, which for some customers will be an absolute requirement. Most documentation for extending the platform is developed by customers for customers, such as myself.

Vorteile:

The initial cost is low and the integration with Office 365 makes implementation fairly painless. An easy fit for organizations that have basic needs, or medium to advanced users with Azure Active Directory P1 or P2 and Power BI Pro/Premium (Embedded is not included) or E5 Office 365 licenses (plus the expertise in delivery of these solutions as well as SharePoint & Power Automate Cloud flows). This is especially so if you are extensive users of Teams and have additional solutions to integrate into a complete solution. eLearningForce has some truly impressive case stories. eLearningForce make changes frequently, recently moving from 8 to 6 week cycles, and many of these improvements are for Teams integration.

Nachteile:

For organizations that have basic AAD and Office 365 implementations that need features of a complete LMS, then LMS365 might be a frustrating choice. There is no audience or smart groups here, group assignment relies on AAD entirely. Exception reporting relies on Power BI, as the system reports are extremely limited (Supervisor is not included in any report, for example). You'll be turning to Power Automate Cloud for workarounds frequently as well. The interaction & cooperation with customers has dropped considerably in recent months. The departure of the COO/co-founder seems to have a correlation in this regard. Gone are UI pilots and the more recent patches lacked previews of UI changes. Bug fixes and 'feature requests' are not delivered in a timely fashion.

Eric
Enterprise Business Systems Manager in USA
Konsumgüter, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Technology Point of View for LMS 365

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: The experience we have had with the LMS 365 platform is rooted in their support and listening to customer feedback. Whenever we have experienced any issues we have received excellent support. When we have given feedback on improvements, that feedback has been incorporated into the platform. Support and listening to your customers is foundational for a great overall experience and the LMS 365 team delivers.

Vorteile:

The reason why I enjoy working with the platform is the native integration into our existing platforms. For our user base, this means a familiar login and navigation through their corporate credentials (Azure AD) and SharePoint. For our platforms administrators integration with tools such as Forms and Stream. For the technology team integration into existing security capabilities by using Azure AD groups and roles. Being able to extend the platform through Microsoft Flow and Microsoft Power BI is a tremendous benefit.

Nachteile:

There are some minor feature enhancements we would like to see in the product. An example of this is dynamic starting and ending dates for training based on our employees hire dates. However, this con has been overcome by one of the pros to the platform, which is the ability for us to extend the LMS 365 by leveraging existing tools such as Microsoft Flow.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: HSI LMS

Warum LMS365 gewählt wurde: Integration and Price

Zuvor genutzte Software: HSI LMS

Gründe für den Wechsel zu LMS365: Integration and Price.

Anthoyn
Training Specialist in Kanada
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great software and easy to build to suit.

5,0 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: Our business really just needed an updated training portal that was current and keep up with the higher end video files we deal with. We've customized our home page to the extreme and have taken the over all look of the LMS to another level.

Vorteile:

The ease of building courses and managing content. I store many hours of content on our platform and I find it easy to move things around. Of course you won't get it exactly how you like it right away, but gathering all forms of content is really easy and convenient for our business that deals in all sorts of word docs, excel files, video formats and much more. LMS will take just about any document and allow you to stick it in a course.

Nachteile:

The training about the LMS wasn't the most user friendly. It felt like a huge virtual book was dropped on me and was hard for me to navigate through. Might have just been my own struggles and could be completely my personal learning style. I did appreciate that a lot of the content was in audio form so it wasn't me reading a huge manual the entire time.

Juan Carlos
Juan Carlos
Director General in Mexiko
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excelente plataforma de capacitación y base de conocimiento

5,0 vor 5 Monaten

Vorteile:

1. La fácil y rápida implementación. 2. La facilidad de uso para los participantes/alumnos así como para los administradores y generadores de contenidos. 3. La integración con MS Teams. 4. La automatización de los procesos de capacitación en línea y la posibilidad de combinar con sesiones en vivo y presenciales.

Nachteile:

Cumple con todos los requerimientos que como institución privada requerimos.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Moodle

Gründe für den Wechsel zu LMS365: La integración con MS Teams

Verifizierter Rezensent
Commercial Director in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Brilliant solution

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: This has been a game changer for us; we have a very small team for managing and delivering policy change, staff onboarding and for managing training of our team. LMS365 has worked seamlessly with our Office 365 platform, we've been able to reuse existing content, as well as buy in where needed. Our staff find it easy to use and manage their own learning, and this helps them feel invested in.

Vorteile:

We're a relatively small business- but being in the IT world, are in a fast-moving and constantly evolving environment. Integration with Teams. LMS365 helps us to quickly manage and coordinate training out to our team, and supports how they want to work; in our case blending training in through Teams.

Nachteile:

I can't think of anything that's really caused major issues.

Cecilia
Jefe de Aprendizaje y Desarrollo in Panama
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Mi experiencia particular como administradora de formación usando LMS365

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: LMS365 nos ayudó a crear nuestra Universidad Corporativa virtual de manera relativamente sencilla y estándar. Nos proporcionó lo indispensable para configurarla, estructurala y darle seguimiento. Particularmente tuvimos muchos problemas con la reportería y con algunas actualizaciones que impactaron negativamente la versión y nos retrasaron procesos; pero eso puede estar asociado a la versión On Premise.

Vorteile:

La ventaja de este software es que se basa en tu propio Sharepoint y esto permite que pueda integrarse muy fácilmente a herramientas de gestión de usuarios y gestión de personal. Es una herramienta de aspecto muy amigable y para el usuario final no supone un gran reto el aprender a usarla. Me gustó que al ser basada en Sharepoint, podíamos generar páginas internas, repositorios de contenido, usar manejador de versiones, flujo de aprobaciones, etc. También me gustó que se le pueden cargar certificados externos y quedan asociados a los usuarios.

Nachteile:

Nosotros usamos la versión On premise; y esta versión no tiene funcionalidades importantes; se tuvieron muchos problemas al momento de las actualizaciones y sincronización de datos; esto requirió muchas horas de soporte e interrupción de servicio. La versión On Premise requiere de muchos elementos de configuración y un dominio alto de las funcionalidades internas de la herramienta. Esta versión no es muy amigable para copiar cursos y recursos internos.

Luisa
IT Consultant in Deutschland
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Implementation at lightning speed with a few convenience-features missing

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We provide numerous trainings and training plans for new and existing employees as well as customers. As we do not have the resources to go for expensive authoring tools or buy SCORM packages, it is super convenient that we can use our existing materials and just create our courses from those. Also, we highly appreciate the O365 integration and all the involved usage benefits (support, login, interfaces, ...)!

Vorteile:

Seemlessly integrates into Office 365, which makes user adoption as well as onboarding of your users extremely simple and fast. Also, once you understood how it works, it offers many, many possibilities. With Microsoft Flow being connected those possibilities become even more numerous. LMS365 offers you the ability to keep it simple and just throw your materials in (say: pdf, ppt, videos, ...), or go full e-learning beast mode and create highly visual learning stories in the authoring tool of your choice. The thing I like most about it is, that it isnt just another software silo with new credentials and interface that makes your daily work life harder.

Nachteile:

It clearly misses some features currently, but at least they update the software regularly, so many issues get resolved if you just wait a couple of months. The ability to copy/duplicate courses is one thing that really bugs me, as well as the lack of more diverse roles (for example the distinction between administrative and content responsibility) and some rather complicated clickpaths. I'm optimistic they'll overcome their little teething problems though.

Ulrika
Managing Director in Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best solution for learning in the modern digital workplace

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall, I beleive the LMS365 solution is a perfect solution for all customers that have invested in Microsoft 365. It makes perfect sense to provide learning to users in their day to day tools. Also, in today's fast paced business environment, learning needs to be provided to users on a continous basis.

Vorteile:

We have been working with and using numerous different course platforms. What really stands out with LMS365 is the integration with the Microsoft stack and the Microsoft end-user productivity tools. Being able to provide users with learning right from within the tools they use every day (Microsoft Teams, SharePoint their mobile) is extremely powerful. I also really like the people that work at ELEARNINGFORCE. They are all very supportive and helpful.

Nachteile:

The course creation process is divided into two steps - one is creating the outline of the course, the second is creating the learning content itself. Once you get used to this, it is straight-forward and logical. But since this is a bit different setup than other course creator tools it takes some getting used to.

Tobias
Head of Collaboration in Deutschland
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

LMS365 fully integrated in Microsoft 365

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: With LMS365 we have chosen a powerful platform for learning management fully integrated in Microsoft 365. We use it for all our training activities (e-learning, blended learning as well a classroom training). If we have additional requirements, not beein solved within the core product, we are able to use Power Automate Flows or Power Apps to solve this on our own.

Vorteile:

LMS365 is fully integrated in Microsoft 365, our strategic platform for collaboration, information and communication within our company and with our customers and partners. So it perfectly fits in our Microsoft Cloud centric strategy.

Nachteile:

There are still some little points to improve, e.g. in reporting. But with little effort, you can use the Power BI Connector and create reports and dashboards for your company on your own.

rafael
Director of L&D in USA
Konsumgüter, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

LMS365 Review

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Amazing. So powerful and easy to use both as a learner and admin. specially now that it is integrated with MS Teams that it is a wonder why companies that have Office 365 would not be suing it already

Vorteile:

How easy it integrates into the fabric of Office 365. It literally installs in minutes and you are ready to go. Also I recommend if you are not IT savvy to just have the LMS365 Team help with the installation

Nachteile:

The reports (the Learner and Course reports) are somewhat simple so the information you could gleaned from them was kind of basic. However they know have a Power BI Connector (free) and a Power BI Add-on (not free but incredibly powerful and easy to use) that can analyze all sorts of data from Leaner and Course interactions.

Tamarah
Senior Manager of Training and Engagement in USA
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

This works with our overall system

4,0 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall the experience has been great and it has been so helpful to have folks to connect with if we have questions or recommendations for possible changes for the future.

Vorteile:

We love that this lays over the Microsoft Office system and how much support is available from the LMS365 team. We have loved a lot of the updates and seeing where other changes sit on the roadmap. We love that this is a tool that managers can use to support their teams.

Nachteile:

There are some gaps in accessibility tied into the software. It would be great if all of the tools were accessible and if there was easy translation and staff management by supervisors.

Ivy
Ivy
IT Training Specialist in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Hochschulbildung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Versatility in Learning and Development

4,0 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: Our previous training site was limited to 2 departments, so this product has really opened up opportunities across the institution for professional development.

Vorteile:

This product integrates well with SharePoint intranet sites. The ability to list self-paced and live courses on the same site is what I have liked most about this product. Our previous site was limited to live course registration and did not have a training dashboard for users, so this additional functionality has greatly improved training offerings at our institution.

Nachteile:

There are some menus and text that cannot be customized. We gave our platform a unique name to match branding with our institution, so we were afraid of confusion in places where LMS365 is listed. The building of Courses is more complicated that I wish it was. The creation of the modules and quizzes are done separately than where the Course is built, so it is a lot of jumping back and forth when creating a new course.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Regisseur Office 365 in Niederlande
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

LMS365: a great tool to boost learning

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: When we use LMS365 it makes it easy and effective for us to deploy our user adoption. We are able to target our audience and meet their training needs. THe flows within LMS365 helps us with our administration effort, making it for us possible to spend more time in developing training material instead of spending to much time on administration

Vorteile:

- Easy to use - Easy to set up - Look and feel is very modern - Great intergration with SharePoint - Able to connect throuth API - Different type of content - Full overview on progress - Standard with 'portal'

Nachteile:

- Not built in Power-BI eg overview/dashboard - Reporting can be better

Albert
Training and Quality Manager in USA
Telekommunikation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

LMS365 Review

4,0 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: Tracking training course and certifications has never been easier! Creating a Learning Module takes no time at all and the process walks you through very well.

Vorteile:

Very easy to use, learn and implement. learner management is a breeze as well!

Nachteile:

Needs the ability to put a video into the learning module within the system without Stream or Office video so that videos can be picked up where the learner leaves off in the middle of a course. Also the ability to not skip a video in a training module without watching the entire video. Currently learners are able to start a video and then immediately skip it and the course will be marked as complete.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Absorb LMS, Brainier LMS und SAP Litmos

Gründe für den Wechsel zu LMS365: The integration with Microsoft 365 and Teams was a decisive factor.

Julie
Project Manager in USA
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great platform to introduce blended learning

5,0 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: LMS365 has been the right solution for our organization to centralize employee learning on one portal and has expanded opportunities for professional development. It integrates with our Microsoft environment with which users are familiar (Azure AD, Teams and SharePoint). Of course, the tool is only as good as the quality of learning content that is uploaded. We underestimated the effort required to package new and existing course material and assessments (specific to our institution). Ideally, content should be formatted in 3-5 minute learning modules (e.g., in WeVideo, Stream, sways or other applications). Organizations with few full-time trainers should be realistic about lead time required to train content contributors (ad hoc instructors) in formatting courses to add to the site.

Vorteile:

LMS365 has nearly all the features we were looking for to centralize employee learning on one platform. Set up was relatively easy and the course catalog and enrollment are intuitive. Our instructors like the ability to invite specific participants (using Azure AD groups), that the system has auto alerts, and they can integrate quizzes and certifications. We liked that we could brand and customize our site for our organization (logo and photos), and configure the course categories and course catalog view to meet our needs.

Nachteile:

Our course administrators disliked the LMS365 sway training provided; it was robotic and tedious. And, it's not easy to print a list of course participants. Advanced licenses offer a Power BI package to create a dashboard to monitor learning status across courses; we wish this was standard. We also preferred Microsoft learning videos on LinkedIn to the Microsoft Learning Path training provided with the advanced license package.

Antwort von ELEARNINGFORCE International

vor 6 Monaten

Thanks for your review, Julie! We are so happy to hear that your experiences with LMS365 have primarily been positive. We appreciate the feedback on the LMS365 functionality and the LMS365 Sway and Microsoft Learning Path training. We have noted this feedback.

Mark
Director of MIS in Kanada
Groߟhandel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Highly recommend LMS365

5,0 vor 7 Monaten

Vorteile:

Was very easy to deploy, add content and get employees learning.

Nachteile:

There are a few small awkward situations where if you click the wrong arrow to advance content, it can jump to the end and mark that skipped content as read. We've had to do a lot of education in the way the process works.

Antwort von ELEARNINGFORCE International

vor 6 Monaten

Thank you for the review, Mark. We are so happy to hear that your experiences with LMS365 have primarily been positive. We appreciate the feedback on the learning experience in LMS365 functionality and have noted this down.

Babu
Babu
Collaboration Architect in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Perfect for enterprises

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Good experience overall

Vorteile:

This tool works well with companies that already owns SharePoint or Office 365 and build applications and processes around it. The learning management system can be extended with all other apps available in the platform. It uses existing user list and user profiles. No external export needed. Works on top of an established system which is already available in MS platform. Tool can be customized for customer requirement. Support system and working with partners works well too.

Nachteile:

There is a learning curve for the product. It can get a bit extended process for non-technical personnels.

Naoto
member in Japan
Bildungsmanagement, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good vision of learning distribution for flexibility

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: LMS365 enables us to put emphasis on "communication" in learning environment. SharePoint Online itself can provide several documents and chances of discussing with users, then we can put learning contents along them altogher.
They communicate what they learn, what they notice from the contents with each other, and learning becomes deeper.
LMS365 accelerates cycle of issue and solution.
A department finds out point to focus and provides contents for them.

Vorteile:

Link with SharePoint Online. We can set up administrators of learning course for each functions very flexibly.

Nachteile:

Sometimes it takes time to move around pages.

Johann
Johann
Business Development Manager in Südafrika
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Modern Digital Workspace

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: We are using it mainly for technical training. And it provides visibility of who is actually participating and completing the ongoing Microsoft training (reporting).
We also use it for SOP announcements, providing us with proof of distribution, helping to enforce governance.

Vorteile:

Easy to deploy, very affordable, easy to use and the best is the total integration into Microsoft Office 365.

Nachteile:

I have not really come across anything that I do not like,and now with the ability to connect to "Flow" you can even add your own features and functions.

Steve
Co-Founder in Taiwan
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Observation from ESi Technology Ltd.

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: We wish following items can be added or enhanced:
*Survey for collecting data about course and trainer satisfaction.
*Email Notification for learners who didn't complete courses.
*New course can be added to students' Office 365 Outlook Calendar.
*Performance.
*Learning modules creation can be reused in different courses.

Vorteile:

*Out-of-the-box Features & Functionality *Various supported types in learning modules

Nachteile:

*Performance experienced in Taiwan (LMS365 server is based in Japan) *Learning modules creation are based on classes or course catalogs. There's no way to reuse the same learning modules in different courses.