Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,5/5

Über AllTrak Cloud

Eine vollständige, skalierbare Lösung für die Verwaltung praktisch aller Arten von Anlagen, die typischerweise auf einer Baustelle zu finden sind.

Erfahre mehr über AllTrak Cloud

Zeigt 12 Bewertungen

Mato T.
Surveyor
Tiefbau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2018

"perfect for my construction site"

Vorteile: Since we have a lot of tools on the site and it's hard to keep track of who borrowed it and where it is, this program has made it easier, we do not have a lot of paperwork to borrow who put it all back into sowtware

Nachteile: I do not know if the reason is the middle class of the smartphone, so freezes it out or it's a bug.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2018
J r W.
VP Purchasing
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2018

"We love the software, Very clean & intuitive!"

Kommentare: Knowing where our tools and equipment are and who signed for them upon delivery!

Vorteile: Fairly simple to learn and train others on, accomplishes what we need it to do. Has been very reliable for us.

Nachteile: Inability to sort by alternate code in ascending or descending manner correctly. Would be nice to be able to attach notes to employee & location records in the same way you can an asset. Also would be nice to be able to view a jobsite and it's associated sub jobs as either 1 overall list or individual list(s).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2018
Keith S.
Operations Manager
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2018

"Old licensing model with many restrictions"

Kommentare: not much

Vorteile: Lots of tracking ability, tracks expensing, tracks depreciation, tracks use history, tracks maintenance history

Nachteile: Slow database, mobile platform is not good, licensing model is outdated, lacking a true web first experience that adapts well in a mobile world. Better suited for a brick an mortar experience and not so much for a mobile workforce or items constantly in transit.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2018
Tee T.
Warehouse/Logistics Supervisor
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2018

"All Trak has made tool tracking easier and much more efficient with in the logistics of our company"

Vorteile: The ability to not stay stationary and go mobile with this software has made tool tracking easier, not just tracking, but its eliminated the need for paper in a paperless world especially when jumping from job site to job site.

Nachteile: not being able to create one time service templates and certificates has made All Trak an issue to use

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2018
Heather R.
Project Coordinator
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2018

"much easier than the server based version"

Kommentare: not scanner to connect to transmit tools being checked in and checked out.

Vorteile: ease of use, and the fact that there isn't a specific scanner that needs to be used an iphone is all it takes

Nachteile: With only using the program for less that six months I haven't come across anything that I don't like as of yet.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2018
Tom D.
tool manager
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2018

"Works most of the time but have had a few billing issues!"

Kommentare: Able to track equipment

Vorteile: Phone app is nice it also help us to track all our tools and equipment keeps track of all the prices of when where we bought all tools and when they need servicing

Nachteile: DONT Get told when things are up and fixed takes a while to learn and understand the software if you are not that computer trained

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2018
Brian C.
Purchasing Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2018

"Access through my cellphone is non existent. Access through the web is spotty."

Vorteile: It's very easy to use and quite functional, when the application is actually running. Nothing more to say really.

Nachteile: Cannot access through my IPhone 6. Have had issues contacting the (2) customer support people on your staff, can take a full day for a response. Have had full days without access, due to web access issues. I basically do everything manually, since I cannot use the web application.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2018
Chelsea N.
Project Coordinator
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2018

"My experience with Alltrak Cloud has proven to be more frustrating than anything."

Vorteile: Cloud-based is helpful for real time visibility. The UI is easy to navigate and pretty intuitive, which is helpful for optimal user adoption.

Nachteile: We bought it for the scanner, but the scanner on Android is buggy. If you check the Customer Support log helping anyone from United Mechanical, you may see that we have had quite a few "cons" to report.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2018
Mark L.
Network Administrator
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2018

"Good software for business"

Vorteile: I like that the software can perform a lot of different functions for our company. There are aspects for tracking tools and licensing which is helpful.

Nachteile: I do not like that it is not easy to migrate from the old on-premise version to the cloud version. There were some troubles getting switched

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Plan checker/Survey assistant
Öl & Energie, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2018

"Equipment tracking software"

Vorteile: Pretty easy to use and to track which field crew has what equipment. It makes easier to keep the equipment inventory and track the ones that need to be serviced.

Nachteile: The mobile version needs improvement, either iOS or Android, so the cloud database is not really helpful as you can't get on the spot information from the crews.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Estimating Coordinator
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2018

"Quick and easy"

Vorteile: Functionaily is alright, streamlined usability isn't perfect but not too bad. Quick to learn and ease of use.

Nachteile: Can really be a little clunky at times , notwithstanding the colors could use some pop, That's about it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2018
Justin M.
Vice President
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2018

"The software was as advertised"

Vorteile: The real time information on where our tools are, gone are the days of calling around to find out where things are

Nachteile: The difficulty in tracking vehicle related items such as gas and maintenance records.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2018