Bookkeeper Bewertungen

von Avanquest Software

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.5/5

Über Bookkeeper

Manage check writing, payroll and credit card processing, to purchase orders, billing, invoicing, inventory control and reporting.

Erfahre mehr über Bookkeeper

5 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Angela T.
Writer / Journalist
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2018

"Bookkeeper Keeps My Small Business Running"

Vorteile: I am not a numbers person and Bookkeeper makes it super simple for me to create monthly income and expense reports, invoice my clients and keep tabs on the financial health of my business overall.

Nachteile: I don't have a background in finance, so sometimes I wish there were little "info bubbles" that would pop up and explain some of the implied terminology or why I should use a specific feature/tab/report. I'm sure I'm not using this software's full capacity, simply because I don't know how.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2018
Shantanu S.
Manufacturer
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2018

"Good accounting software for individual and small businesses"

Kommentare: Value for money software for small businesses and individuals. It do not have all the functionality of tally but it has all the necessary features.

Vorteile: 1. Very good for GST reports.
2. Exceptionally good customer support.
3. Very Good windows desktop software as well as android mobile app.
4. Simple to use.
5. Has basic Inventory support.

Nachteile: 1. Yet to work to make it suitable for medium size business where integration is required with third party sales softwares, manufacturing support etc.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2018
Muhammad G.
Director
Logistik & Lieferkette, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2018

"Fantastic Accounting Software for SMEs"

Kommentare: Using this software since Month and Liking the overall experience.

Vorteile: Handy Cloud Based Accounting Software. Easy to Use and Video based tutorials make it more Easy to understand the procedures.

Nachteile: Not a Tailor Made software so you cannot change the functions of the software. It is not a complete ERP system. If you are looking for Sales Management and Employees Payroll Management than it is not your type of Software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2018
Sundeep M.
Manager, assurance
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.3.2018

"Accurate, timely reporting"

Kommentare: Generates reports required to prepare financial statements for clients.

Vorteile: Bookkeeping needs are addressed for clients to ensure reliable, concise, timely financial reporting.

Nachteile: Expensive monthly fees to a point where most small business owners cannot afford and seek alternative softwares

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.3.2018
Nancy nicky T.
CEO
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2020

"Not Sure About Bookkeeper"

Kommentare: I was looking for an accounting software for my business. I need something that I could connect my bank account and easily add payments, expenses, etc.

Vorteile: I like the price offered for Bookkeeper. When I started in my business it was a great value, so I thought.

Nachteile: I did not like the fact that the application kept crashing. I did not like the fact that I had to upgrade each year to get the best options or new features for the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2020