Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über LiveVox

LiveVox ist ein führender Anbieter von Cloud-Kontaktcenter-Lösungen für Unternehmen, die eine Multichannel-Umgebung nutzen.

Erfahre mehr über LiveVox

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (29)

Produktbewertung

Produktbewertung

Nutzung

Sortieren nach

Haben Sie LiveVox bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwarekäufern.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (29)

William P.
William P.
Collections Dialer Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Einzelhandel, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Putting your call center in your own hands

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: We have been able to consolidate each of our off-shore teams into one large blended team. This has provided tremendous benefits in terms of efficiencies as well as visibility to the overall operations of the Call Center.

Vorteile:

Ever had a piece of software that you barely knew how to use and relied completely on support and professional service fees to make any changes or updates? That is NOT LiveVox. By providing an easy to use interface and opening up almost all features of the system directly to the user, you truly are in control of your own call center.

Nachteile:

Due to the innovative nature of LiveVox some of the new products start a bit "bare bones" but after a few short iterations and feedback from customers they quickly improve and integrate into the existing suite of products.

Jeff G.
COO in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

LiveVox Feedback

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: LiveVox has been an excellent partner allowing us to advance our business and reach record revenue.

Vorteile:

LiveVox is an excellent partner and offers great support and feedback on how best to leverage their software. The software is constantly upgraded and new features are added, making it an industry leading solution.

Nachteile:

The software should allow for more ad-hoc, dynamic changes to call selection criteria. Also, allowing customer more access and control over changes within the system.

Robin P.
Vice President in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Livevox Review

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: We came from PBX technology and utilized outbound dialing only. We are now using inbound and outbound dialing. We use secure payment capture and are screen capture (new) - wish that functionality was live (would be great for training to see what our reps are doing during a call), we are building out IVR, and are considering your text solution, as well as surveys, as well.

Vorteile:

Multiple dialing options including Blaster, RPC, QC & HCI, Preview services.

Nachteile:

Customer Support Team is a very convoluted process. We struggle with the multiple emails and slow process to get questions answered. They push a lot to self service and do not even offer an answer most times to the question at hand. If it wasn't for our Mid-level Market manager, I do not think we would stay as long as we have with Livevox. Great work, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. There does not seems to be too many subject matter experts that are willing to spend time to assist. I would say [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is an example of the opposite of that and is wonderful also to work with.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Five9

Warum LiveVox gewählt wurde: Cloud based/DR/More options for dialing methods.

Zuvor genutzte Software: Hosted Business Phone System PBX

Gründe für den Wechsel zu LiveVox: The contract was in place and outbound dialing was being utilized and we were granted a new resource [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] to assist.

Glenn M.
Team Lead in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

LiveVox is the Best Solution

5 vor 4 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: Overall experience very postitive. We are very happy with this solutionand have noticed a marked increase in efficiency and productivity.

Vorteile:

This software has had a huge positive impact on our overall productivity and efficiency. Extremely user-friendly and would recommend to anyone.

Nachteile:

No complaints at all. Great layout and interface is very intuitive.

Raj P.
Team Lead in USA
Verbraucherdienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use CRM Platform

5 vor 4 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: It has all in one system, easy reporting and does allow to put stats and reports very convinently

Vorteile:

Livevox CRM is very easy to use and its nicely customizatable product.

Nachteile:

Its a great product and i dont find anything that i dislike.

Edward A.
Business Analyst in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Intuitive platform to enhance outbound campaigns

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall, we have had nothing but a positive experience with LiveVox. Their customer service and support staff are top-notch. In our line of business, we have to be nimble enough to take on new clients and execute on projects in short fashion. LiveVox has provided us with all of the tools we need to accomplish this.

Vorteile:

Ease of use. All deliverables for our most recent project were met ahead of schedule due to the majority of set up being within the platform. I was able to easily set up the import process and format lead files without the need of internal resources. Tertiary data files could be uploaded in to one platform and segmentation of phone numbers was seamless. Robust out-of-the-box reporting with little need to create additional reports.

Nachteile:

There is added functionality outside of the base package which requires an upgraded platform which incurs additional cost.

Josh L.
Ops Manger in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good solution in need of maturity

4 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: A bumpy road overall, better communication and focus as they went public and good customer relations, not a great help desk so be prepared for pains

Vorteile:

their aim is to provide solutions for all elements of communication which is a good aim for the company

Nachteile:

While providing all elements the issue of being "best in class" vs "barely servicable" is a concern

Denise A.
Sr. Manager in USA
Bankwesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

LiveVox Review

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: I am overall please with LV, the portal and their management. Support is probably less than optimal when it comes to knowing our system/portal before troubleshooting. Knowing the customer would help or having a small group of LV FNBO support specialist would help expedite issues when cases are opened.

Vorteile:

The software has increased our productivity, given us insight into what our collectors are doing every minute of the day, live time and post production.

Nachteile:

several applications outside the core platform give us issues on occasion. I trust we will get past these and moving all onto the platform will put us in a better position.

Hanna B.
Dialer Admin in USA
Verbraucherdienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

My Review?

4 vor 4 Wochen Neu

Vorteile:

For someone who is relatively new to the administrative side of call centers it's easy to start with and learn on. The templates and automatic requeues definitely help streamline things.

Nachteile:

nothing :) at all. really nothing. can't think of anything

Adrian M.
TeamLead in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Happy

5 vor 4 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: Great

Vorteile:

its easy to use, also i love the fact that i can pull any reports with solid data. Listening to calls is easy to navigate.

Nachteile:

I have not experencied anfy issues with livevox. my agents love it

Brandon G.
Business Systems Analyst III in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Glad to Partner with LiveVox

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: We've been a partner with LiveVox for several years now. While issues are expected from time to time with any solution, LiveVox is responsive and makes sure that our concerns are addressed. They listen to our suggestions to improve their product and work those suggestions into their product roadmap where it makes sense.

Vorteile:

LiveVox's HCI cloud solution is indispensable for organizations concerned with TCPA Compliance. The software is easily scale-able as our organization grows and they were very proactive to assist clients with Work from Home solutions when Covid hit. LiveVox is always looking to add features based on the recommendations of their clients and looking to create value with their software.

Nachteile:

Organizations with advanced users will enjoy the flexibility of LiveVox's call flow design tools. However, some organizations will prefer the plug-and-play nature of some of their competitors' products.

Chris P.
Chris P.
VP Operations in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Reliable & Compliant Dialing Service

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Staying compliant in these Litigious times has put us at ease and really reduced stress for all of my crew. I believe they have the ability to be the #1 dialing solution for the collection industry.

Vorteile:

Clicker Agent feature keeps us compliant and lawsuit free. LV has a group of forward thinkers and appear to come up with quick and easy solutions for text and e-mail. They are very dependable, do not go down as previous dialing solutions have.

Nachteile:

Customer service is over seas and very difficult to deal with. LV also has something called Leg minutes which should be included in the minimum requirement of minutes however they are separated for some reason.

Mohammed G.
Senior Manager - WFM in Indien
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Flexibility to build as per business need

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Livevox is a user friendly tool and has good transperancy

Vorteile:

In an Outbound environment, I believe HQM module that is built is something which has been able to drive usage and enhance productivity through efficiency improvement plan. Screen capture i.e., UCRM is another feature which adds up further value and not Speech IQ demo. thanks

Nachteile:

Screen capture capability not available for non voice environment

John K.
Director of Operational Strategies in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Future of Debt Collections

4 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Our overall experience with LiveVox has been great. We currently utilize their Dialer, HCI and Email technology, soon Text and Chat.

Vorteile:

The technology aspect which allows for TCPA compliance , but at a fast pace. The other main factor is the multi-channel functionality which also allows queue/proficiency routing.

Nachteile:

Some of the Admin/Manager monitoring tools aren't flexible when it comes to monitoring specific groups of agents and/or specific time in states like Ready or On Call.

Nick W.
Collection Manager in USA
Telekommunikation, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review for Livevox

4 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

Hard choice to only choose one thing when all the features are great. We implemented Livevox here about 3-4 years ago and everything from the start and til now have been great.

Nachteile:

just learning the pacing for different clients and we have gotten the hang of it.

Ashton S.
Senior Dialer Admin in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Livevox Review

5 vor 4 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: We've seen increased productivity using Livevox

Vorteile:

The product is easy to use, makes it easy to ensure business needs are taken care of.

Nachteile:

I feature I would like to see added would be the ability to modify multiple campiagns at one time.

Nick K.
I/T Manager in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great product spotty customer service

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: The product works good but if you are having any problems with it don't expect to get a solution for the help desk.

Vorteile:

The product itself works well, we utilize it for calling campaigns and use the HCI function almost exclusively.

Nachteile:

The customer service we have received has been some of the worst customer service I've ever experienced in the industry. The actually help desk is terrible.

Latorshia R.
Team Lead in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use

5 vor 4 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: i have no problems. very efficient to use

Vorteile:

The system is super easy to navigate. when it comes to pulling stats its very efficient

Nachteile:

I wouldnt change anything. the system is easy to use

Philip G.
Corporate Trainer in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great reporting/integration w/ WFM

5 vor 4 Wochen Neu

Vorteile:

The easy access the software provided to keep up with indiviual users along with call recording/monitoring.

Nachteile:

Not applicable (Overall great software, no negatives)

Chelsea S.
Sr. Unit Manager in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Makes my life easier

5 vor 4 Wochen Neu

Vorteile:

It is user friendly and easy to train new staff. All reporting right are your finger tips. Great product!

Nachteile:

No issues at all. This product is awesome!

Yani M.
Lead in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

I love it!

5 vor 4 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: it's easy, no issues with it.

Vorteile:

Everything is good, no issues, self explanatory.

Nachteile:

No problems, i did not have any issues with it.

Wellington S.
Wellington S.
Operations Analyst in Guatemala
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verbraucherdienste, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

LiveVox regular user view

5 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: Although I was not fully dedicated to campaigns using this software, even for me it is easy to create and pull reports

Vorteile:

Software very intuitive with great reporting and call management systems

Nachteile:

Nothing to complaint about, just need to where to click on to itemize reports you need to pull

Maria T.
Corporate Trainer in USA
Verbraucherdienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Livevox Review

5 vor 4 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: Overall, Livevox works amazing. Easy to analyze and to work with throughout training.

Vorteile:

I like the fact that is very easy to analyze.

Nachteile:

Nothing really, it all seems to work great.

Britni H.
sales rep in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Telekommunikation, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Quality product

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

You can make calls over the internet, call quality and recording quality is very clear. Tons of reports to monitor reps

Nachteile:

Checking voicemails can be a little slow.

Brenda C.
software development manager in Kanada
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great for Emails and Easy to Use

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Great vendor to partner with!

Vorteile:

I like how easy it is to make mass emails look like they were typed up personally. Using the "insert personalization" is very easy and makes the emails much better.

Nachteile:

I wish I could add admins myself. LiveVox adds them almost instantly upon request but I would still like to add them myself.