ToolWatch Enterprise Bewertungen

von ToolWatch

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3,4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,5/5

Über ToolWatch Enterprise

Ein umfassendes System, das heute zur Verwaltung von Tools, Geräten, Materialien und Verbrauchsmaterialien in deinem Unternehmen zur Verfügung steht.

Erfahre mehr über ToolWatch Enterprise

Zeigt 22 Bewertungen

Stephen olawale J.
ARCHITECT
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2019

"EXCELLENT TOOL AND MATERIAL MANAGER"

Kommentare: the product have being helpful, to manage all our tools and machines on the construction site, we could account for every tool easily and cost of maintenance on each.

Vorteile: The product helps me to manage tools and machines assigned to work men, with a well documentation of the person to be held responsible for the tools, and the location the tools will be used , i think this is perfect for me, it has a very good presentation , well organised

Nachteile: the interface sometimes has network issues that slows down the product, but i hope with future update this challenge would be resolve, this product has helped our company give a comprehensive account of all our tools,material and machines

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.6.2019
Sam S.
System Administrator
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.2.2017

"Great Turnkey Asset Management Solution "

Kommentare: ToolWatch was chosen to help our construction company manage our tool and equipment inventory at multiple warehouse and job site locations. In 2.5 years our database has grown to 3,350+ model records comprised of 42,700+ active items. Our employees use ToolWatch to accurately manage assignments of assets allowing us to generate the necessary accounting recovery to recoup the operating expenses from projects and minimize end of project losses. Having access to the Reporting Cloud allows us to develop customized reporting and business intelligence that Project Management and Leadership have grown to rely on. ToolWatch's API allows us a channel for bi-directional communication of data generated in ToolWatch to our existing ERP. Most support related issues are resolved same day unless escalation to development is required. In the past year ToolWatch has made great progress in developing a mobile platform (iOS/Android) that is very polished and shows great promise. We are excited to put it to use in the field to expedite our requisition process. The ToolWatch staff, from Support, Sales, and Development, have been a pleasure to work with and we look forward to our continued partnership.

Vorteile: Turnkey Solution, minimal development for custom reporting and API integration. The mobile apps on iPhone/Android work really well. The ToolWatch development team works on a evolving road map which brings continuous improvements to our investment.

Nachteile: The Enterprise desktop client can be sluggish at times. We are optimistically waiting for planned updates to the application that should resolve this.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.2.2017
James M.
Tool Mgnt.
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.8.2016

"Gave them money and received 0 value in return."

Kommentare: The original sales person who sold us on the program added sections that we had no idea what they were for, but we were charged for. The CFO would not refund our cost for the software add-ons. Training was promised (and paid for) and support, but it never panned out and we were left out in the dark to figure things out on our own. The sales person who we dealt with said that the software could do certain functions that we later found out to be not true. Syncing our very pricey mobile device was a total headache. (it sits on my desk as a reminder of what we invested and lost doing business with this company.) When we decided to part ways and not renew our subscription (very expensive by the way) we wanted all our data that we had spent months entering to populate the database... We were originally told that if needed they could export and make it seamless. We received a hundred pages of scripted text and left to figure out a way of retrieving the data for us to import into a different asset tracking program.. THAT was a total headache.
If you partner yourself with this company, you are very angry at your money and your trying to get away from it as fast as possible!

Vorteile: Good presentation and visually looked great.

Nachteile: spotty support, UN-fulfilled promises, syncing issues with mobile devices, cloud based headache, spent money and all I have left to show for it is a box of barcode stickers and scanning equipment that is useless to our company for anything else. I could be here for days... Let's just say, anything you think this program can do for your company with probably be difficult if not next to aggravating to accomplish.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.8.2016
Tommy T.
Operations Officer
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018

"Best Software we have to manage Assets and Tools. We under-utilize its many features."

Vorteile: It forces you to be very organized on what you track and how.
Rollup reports are very nice.
Mobility has really increased our efficiency in getting things checked in and out.

Nachteile: Would like to see automated email reporting I need people to know (and own) ho many tools their departments have at any given time.
Customized reporting should be available as well.
Would really appreciate a "remember me" button upon login.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ToolWatch an 20.4.2018

Tommy,

Thank you for the review!
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave both pros and cons.

We hear you about the email reporting, we call it notifications and we are evaluating how we can bring that functionality to our users this year. So stay tuned!

We do have a custom reporting solution! Actually there are two options, either our Reporting Cloud or through our API.

A Success team member will be reaching out to you do discuss.

And again Thanks for the Review!

Best,
Team @ ToolWatch

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018
Mike U.
Programmer
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2016

"Great Software, Great Company"

Kommentare: Our Company has worked with ToolWatch for quite a few years now and they have been very good at helping us shape the tool around our needs. We have over 23,000 bars coded tools, and 2,200 consumables in our database, so we certainly use this product to its fullest potential. Our business environment requires a lot of custom reporting and specialty data needs as we are always innovating with new applications and technology. The staff at ToolWatch has been very accommodating with helping us get API access to our tools database in order to take full advantage of our data. We are also very excited about all of the new products that ToolWatch is working on, like the Field App and the Rfid scanners. Working specifically with Casi and Ron on several of our last development efforts has been a great experience as they have been responsive and knowledgeable at each turn. This tool can do a lot of cool stuff and the staff is great.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ToolWatch an 15.12.2016

Hi Mike,

Thank you for the review!

All the best,
Team ToolWatch

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2016
Steve M.
Maintenance
Hausmeisterservice, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2019

"Riddled with bugs"

Kommentare: The only reason I still have this program, is because I don't have the time to convert all the information to a new one.

Vorteile: Um, nothing. I wouldn't wish it on my worst enemy.

Nachteile: Can’t type notes in a retired tool
Won’t allow an inspection recurring every two, three years
“Certification” recurrence not working in program
Tools won’t delete, unless deleted multiple times, reboot a couple times.
Service event will not delete.
Work order GUI messed up. Workaround: generate w/o from tool. Sort of.
“Lists” purchasing / receiving menu messed up.
Set up 3000 mile PM on vehicle, created work order for last PM, reset miles to higher than called for PM, no service message.
Multiple crashes. Worst one when I had a large transfer almost complete. Locked up computer. “Fatal error” message sent to toolwatch.
Editing tasks in service tab tool model, locked up.
Editing condition of a quantity tool, asked if I wanted to edit all tools in this category, “yes” said it would reset quantity to zero? It didn’t reset the quantity, and didn’t update the status.
Can’t modify a transfer or work order once processed.
Transfer history report doesn’t reflect what is currently transferred to employee*
When adding cost to a tool, must put price under “replacement value”- “retail” doesn’t register as a value
(2) major crashes, toolwatch shut down both times during transfers
ETC

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2019
Dana T.
Administrator
Metallabbau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2018

"2% USER FRIENDLY"

Kommentare: Although the support is somewhat helpful, support can only do what they can do as their hands are tied. It is the developers behind the curtain who need to think outside their box!

Vorteile: There is definite potential with this software; however after my 2 years with my company and using TW (employer usage 10+yrs) and making user friendly recommendations, there have been no changes incorporated.

Nachteile: Real time not really real time! TW needs to get some app and software testing done by real users who will let them know where changes/updates need to be made. (if not already submitted as a ticket to TW support). With the new app loaded and tested by field guy, he says "it is so complicated now, why did they ever change it?" I personally have made so many suggestions and not only have they been obviously ignored, they removed the "remember me" feature for logging in! Seriously?! Why would the developers removed such a helpful user friendly feature... goes to show there are not actual users testing for recommendations! no-brainer. TAKE THE RECOMMENDATIONS AND SUGGESTIONS FROM THE USERS AND THIS SOFTWARE COULD ACTUALLY BE HELPFUL INSTEAD OF BEING HEADACHE. Unfortunately, I do not foresee my employer changing to a different software application anytime soon although I will be researching alternatives!!!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2018
Elizabeth C.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2017

"Customer Service is Great!"

Kommentare: During a recent secondary implementation of ToolWatch, in order to start billing of Information Systems Equipment, we needed to perform a few hundred transfers to different cost centers. The ToolWatch team wholeheartedly supported our new initiative and performed all these transfers for us. This is GREAT customer service! Thanks so much, Elizabeth, IS Project Manager at Gaylor Electric.

Vorteile: The database is constantly needing to be synching. It would be great if we didn't have to worry about if it was synched or not.

Nachteile: During billing exports I have to unselect and select individually. I would love to be able to select using ctrl or shift...doing this in groups. It would make this process go much faster.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2017
Brent B.
President
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2015

"Customer NO Service"

Kommentare: I paid for the software and when it came time to replace my computer the software would not work without a new keycode. Toolwatch refused to give me a new keycode until I paid for their support. It is a terrible company and you should not waste your money, their are better systems out there.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ToolWatch an 11.6.2015

Brent,
We would like to extend our sincere apologies for your experience.
We revisit our policies based on customer feedback and this policy was changed in 2010. Today, if a ToolWatch SE customer contacts us for an authorization code we provide the code even if the customer has no current support contract.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2015
Verifizierter Rezensent
Business Process Manager
Bau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2018

"OK piece of software"

Vorteile: The software integrates with an industry standard construction software called Sage 300 CRE which makes it pretty seamless in keeping inventory.

Nachteile: Kind of a hokey program and can have many issues when running on an RDS desktop. Doesn't support some legacy barcode systems.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2018
Joanne O.
Safety Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2018

"Have been using TW for 5+ years. Great way to track our tools. "

Vorteile: Ease of use. Service is awesome. Always get a live, pleasant, helpful voice when I call. Great way to track everything from our vehicles and service to our tools and recalls.

Nachteile: I'll get back to you on this as I haven't found a con yet. I also have not heard any complaints from our employees. It is a great product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2018
Gary H.
Information Officer
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.2.2016

"ToolWatch is an effective tool billing and tracking application. Support staff is helpful."

Kommentare: We have used ToolWatch SE and Enterprise for many years. When we switched from ToolWatch SE to Enterprise, we had data and process conversion concerns just like any application that would be converted. We found the support team at ToolWatch to be very helpful, courteous and patient. ToolWatch uses a concurrent licensing scheme which is an industry standard and does not limit the number of users. If a company wants to add more users, purchase more licenses. The application has the ability to track tools by hour, day, week and month. We use all billing schemes without issue, although our maintenance has increased due to the multiple rate sheets. ToolWatch is a tool billing and tracking application and it does that very well. ToolWatch is not a Warehouse Management application, but ToolWatch doesn't sell their product as a Warehouse Management application.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ToolWatch an 15.12.2016

Hi Gary,

Thank you for the review!

All the best,
Team ToolWatch

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.2.2016
Alistair W.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2016

"Outstanding Company and overall Outstanding satisfaction."

Kommentare: I have used ToolWatch for over 10 years and have had outstanding overall results. As a customer, I have experienced excellent customer service on and software related issues. ToolWatch has always been committed to resolving and software issues that would come about. Recently we had some sync issues but ToolWatch support team handled the issues promptly and had us back in order in ample time. ToolWatch sales, support and service team is top in the industry and has helped our company manage our 25,000 bar coded tools and 2200 bar coded consumables. We serve 7 trades and 1300 field construction workers in multiple states with near perfect tracking and accountability. I would highly recommend Casi Portlock and ToolWatch Enterprise for your Tool management needs.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ToolWatch an 15.12.2016

Hi Alistair,

Thank you for the review!

All the best,
Team ToolWatch

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2016
Julio C.
Manager Business Operations
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2017

"ToolWatch is a good tool to manage assets. The support team is what I line the most"

Vorteile: There are a lot of good tasks you can do on a tool with a right click.
I like you can define almost all of the metadata you use.

Nachteile: No support on controlling numbering of records as: Category iD, tool iD, Employee iD, etc
Some. I would be beneficial if the software could alert you of an exiting numbering.
No workflow features
No IFTT (if this then that) features
Delays on synchronization, I wish it could be closer to real time

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.5.2017
Paul B.
Network Administrator
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2017

"It is a useful program that help maintain or organize our assets"

Vorteile: Organization is the assets into a structure that is easy o manage and maintain. We have dedicated people that keep the inventory structured

Nachteile: Integration and collaboration with other products. We have dedicated people that keep the inventory structured

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2017
Dave P.
Eq Mgr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2016

"Working With Us"

Kommentare: The billing module in ToolWatch leaves a lot to be desired. It hasn't worked since the first of the year. Support is on their schedule, not ours making it hard to resolve. Their support staff likes to talk down to you, they are right, I am not a computer guru. I just want their software to work. Their pricing setup limits the number of users, you have pay for each station instead of users, which prevents the jobsites from using the system to place tool requests or pick-up requests. We had used ToolWatch SE for 14 years, it did everything we wanted. ToolWatch Enterprise is a disaster. After thousands of dollars and months of setup, we will be changing programs. Update: ToolWatch support has contacted us since my original review. The people I talked to were very helpful and we got it running on track again. It turned out to be an error that was made on our end during a year-end billing cycle, our mistake. An advantage to Enterprise over SE, they can look into the database and see what has been occurring. They were able to reverse the mistake and we could move forward from there.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2016
Joel P.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.1.2017

"Useful for IT"

Kommentare: We have utilized Toolwatch for our construction tools for years. We just implemented Toolwatch for all of our Technology equipment and found that the platform adapts very well. We especially like the mobile app. Customer service is reliable, knowledgeable and responsive. Highly recommend.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ToolWatch an 12.1.2017

Hi Joel,

Thank you for the review!

- Team ToolWatch

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.1.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Business System Analyst
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2019

"Great way to track Tool with Vista"

Kommentare: We wanted to track consumables by job for billing purposes with Vista. This will help us be more profitable.

Vorteile: ToolWatch ties directly into Vista by Viewpoint which is something we are currently working to turn on. This allows detailed billing to our customers.

Nachteile: It's not the most intuitive software and could use some UI updates to make it easier to use

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2019
Caitlin M.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2015

"Mediocre product, terrible customer service"

Kommentare: We have been struggling with ToolWatch for over a year. The system is clunky and difficult to adapt. For example it is set up to track tools by the hour and cannot be set up to track/bill by the day/week/month. The modifications offered don't work and customer service has been awful. We either get told we are running our rental business the wrong way or that we are "too stupid" to understand the software. We will be finding a new product ASAP which is very disappointing given the time and money we have put into trying to get this system up and running effectively.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2015
Joe B.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2015

"Outdated & counterintuitive"

Kommentare: The pricing scheme limits the number of users which prevents the jobsites from using the system to place tool requests or pick-up requests. The billing side of toolwatch is awful and the software constantly breaksdown on us or doesn't sync across our multiple users. Find something else or build it yourself. The training they provide is pretty good, but there are a lot of things it should be able to do that it doesn't.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2015
Josh S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2016

"Buyer Beware"

Kommentare: Had the software for a year. Have had nothing but problems and lost transactions due to sync issue. Tech support is less than helpful with the standard responses "we are working on it" "we have our developers looking into it". Expensive software that does not work as advertised half the time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2016
Keith R.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2016

"tool watch sucks"

Kommentare: Poor poor customer support!!!!! Poor response time with technical support! Not user friendly! Costly!

Vorteile: Its got to work right for me to like it

Nachteile: doesn't ever work

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2016