So Seemless

Bewertet am 1.6.2017
Tim G.
FSD
Gastgewerbe, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: This product was so seamless to use, I almost don't remember using it. The product had good flow and was ok to use,

Pleasant experience in hospitality.

Bewertet am 22.5.2017
Joe G.
Supervisor
Gastgewerbe, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Recommended if it falls into your area of need.

Vorteile: Simplicity and ease of use to get accomplished without too much effort. Was able to breeze through tasks without frustration and it all fell into place.

User Accessibility

Bewertet am 22.5.2017
Juna J.
Human Resources Generalist
Gastgewerbe, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Some of the advantages that your software offers are:
-User accessibility
-Support that is easily reachable

Simple to Use

Bewertet am 10.8.2017
Rajesh B.
System Manager
Medizinische Praxis, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Use and Relax

Vorteile: 1.Software is simple to use
2.Software is working fast
3.All given Function working properly
4.Every output design simple to understand customer.

Nachteile: 1.Reporting Part not simple
2.Interface with biomedical
3.Master record entry complicated
4.Medical College attached with hospital that function not included in it

Great experience

Bewertet am 23.5.2017
Jason V.
Account Manager
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I love the ability they have to quickly respond to any current problems or questions that might come up.

Nachteile: I would be more careful with the marketing team as I once asked them specifically to contact me via email only and they kept on contacting me via cell phone

Kott Hospitality Management review

Bewertet am 27.5.2017
Helena M.
Teller Coordinator
10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: works great. easy to view documents in emails before having to download them and then I can choose to do so.

Nachteile: hate the layout. everything is too light. my sametime isn't a part of it so I have to open that separately. no refresh button

Great software

Bewertet am 4.10.2018
Gideon A.
Administrator
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: This software have good features with attractive user friendly interface. Generating of reports also made easy with crystal reports being integrated.

Nachteile: The setting up of the software is not easy as I thought. And thus, I think the developers have to review it and make it more instructional.

Very Easy to Use

Bewertet am 22.5.2017
Macy S.
Sales Executive
501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The pages were laid out in a very easy to understand manner to make employee on-boarding a lot quicker and easier than before.

Nachteile: Sometimes the pages took a little too long to load. Pages timed out occasionally. Font a littler small in some areas for people with poor eyesight.

Kott Hospitality Management

Bewertet am 23.5.2017
Kylie G.
Student
Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Ease of use. I found it super easy to use. I really like how it is setup. I like how it keeps everything organized, literally everything you can put into the software.

Efficient and customer friendly

Bewertet am 23.5.2017
Michael M.
Project Manager
Medizinische Praxis, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Not too cumbersome, I was able to use the product without too much prior training. Most products can be difficult.

Great customer review

Bewertet am 22.5.2017
Jacqueline R.
business travel consultant
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It was extremely easy to use and it they have great customer service so the whole process was pleasant to say the least

Kott Software Review

Bewertet am 1.6.2017
Julie A.
Admin
Immobilien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: This product was easy to use and make doing simple task very convenient. I would recommend this product to others.

Nachteile: The customer service wasn't as fast as I would have liked. I like having an online chat window for fast help.