Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,3/5

Über Connotate

Connotates patented data extraction solution automates the collection of web-based data using a simple point-and-click interface

Erfahre mehr über Connotate

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Debbie G.
Senior Project Program Manager
Telekommunikation, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2017

"The support team has been extremely responsive and helpful!"

Kommentare: We are able to retrieve data from resource we would not otherwise have easy access to.

Vorteile: We consistently (99.9% of the time) receive the exact data that we are looking for, in the format that we need, and have total confidence in the data received.

Nachteile: If changes occur on the retrieving end, we don't know until a feed doesn't load correctly. It would be nice to receive some type of notification immediately when this occurs. This is an infrequent occurrence but is the only thing that I like least.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2017
Marine L.
Programmer
Verlagswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2018

"Using Connotate"

Kommentare: Overall experience with Connotate is pretty positive. Very glad we found this software, it's nearly perfect for our company needs.

Vorteile: Easy to Use, especially for non-programmers, Very good Features and Functionality make the software even better to navigate and use. Their Customer Service reps are always eager to help.

Nachteile: Quite a few glitches with every new version release causes some frustration, but once they are fixed, than it's all good.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2018
Billi T.
Strategic Data Supervisor
Marktforschung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2017

"Before using this software our company was unable to move at the pace we are now. "

Kommentare: This software is the fundamental product that we use to bring together our information. It is continuously getting smarter and stays in line with the newest innovations from the web. The biggest benefit is that I can receive the extracted information almost instantly through any number of channels.

Vorteile: This software is easy for even a non-technically minded person to use. It is easy for our off site users to maneuver and the innovative upgrades have been nice.

Nachteile: Our processing is very detail oriented. Even the slightest change to output, building, or construction needs to be handled prior to any changes being made. These minor problems plague us when upgrades are made.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2017
Bruce B.
President
Forschung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2017

"Connotate is a critical BI tool that we use everyday- there is nothing else like it in the market"

Kommentare: Connotate allows my editorial team to monitor changes at tens of thousands of web sites and immediately provides change/edit data that is critical to our up-date process.

Vorteile: Connotate is flexible and intelligent and allows my team to monitor tens of thousands of web sites on a weekly basis

Nachteile: Connotate is not the cheapest option- but I truly believe that, in this market, you pay for. It was the only tool that we could find that accomplished 100% of what we needed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director of Parking Data & Operations
Internet, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2018

"They provide us with business intelligence that is critical to the success of our organization."

Vorteile: The service they provide is not something we could take on ourselves. The solution they provide helps us remain competitive in a challenging marketplace. The data is received on a daily basis and is generally quite clean and easy for us to process.

Nachteile: Identifying gaps and resolving them can take longer than we'd like. The team has improved this function over time and is making strides in this area. Getting price quotes for additional work can sometimes take longer than expected.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2018
Harish K.
Enterprise Application Integration Developer
Öl & Energie, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2018

"Connotate - Web Scraping tool is amazing and fast in extracting data from websites."

Vorteile: Extracting data from multiple complex sites has been made very easy and simple by Connotate. It even has scheduling jobs concept, which helps in getting data in scheduled times.

Nachteile: I can think of only one cons - that is downloading files. The process of downloading files from websites take lot of time which can be processed faster.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2018