document management / e-discovery platform that is great once you get the hang of it.

Bewertet am 1.2.2018
Edward W.
Attorney
Anwaltskanzlei
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The software allows you to easily manage mass document production, redact documents and tag documents that are responsive to certain requests.

Nachteile: The software is difficult to get the hang of. I particularly did not like that only the first page of each document appears, making it easy to accidentally miss pages. Customer service is fantastic and I would highly recommend a tutorial before jumping in.

Concordance is not the most user-friendly

Bewertet am 11.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director Of Operations
Rechtsberatung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
2/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
1/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: What I liked most about this product is its ability to perform powerful searches and allow for tagging of documents throughout voluminous databases. Our users have also found that this product to be one commonly used in our field which has made working with co-counsel, for example, easier.

Nachteile: What I liked least about this software is its complexity. I have yet to have a new user of Concordance be able to work within the product very well without some significant training. Overall it seems a bit clunky and over-developed.

Solid database

Bewertet am 12.6.2017
Lesley G.
Tech Ops Sr Analyst
Rechtsberatung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Most features share easy to use.

Vorteile: Ease of use for end users. It is easy to create and use the tagging features. The searching is very intuitive. Loading of data is straight forward and easy to follow. Training new users is quick.

Nachteile: Production printing can be difficult when you are printing sets created previously. There is no quick way to just "print" something on the fly.

Very Outdated platform

Bewertet am 19.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Litigation Technology Manager
Rechtsberatung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
1/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
1/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Not the best platform on the market.

Vorteile: The searching capabilities and tier tags.

Nachteile: The platform itself seems very outdated, it’s a flashback to the early eDiscovery days.

Quality product and a gold standard but far from easy to use.

Bewertet am 16.2.2018
Daniel C.
Systems Administrator
Rechtsberatung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
2/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: I like that when working with other firms everyone seems to be on the same page as far as using the same software and seeing the same results which certainly makes things easier.

Nachteile: Our users seem to always run into various questions and hurdles when using this product. It's also a requirement, and additional expense, to get load files created by a third party in order to upload databases. Seems like a lengthy process that perhaps they could work on a users ability to create instead.

Use for smaller cases and document reviews in-house.

Bewertet am 12.6.2017
Amy E.
Technical Operations Analyst
Rechtsberatung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The Concordance software is quick and easy to use when its necessary to provide an in-house solutions for setup a review database.

Nachteile: Loading images to image viewer tool. The form search feature does not have the ability to simply perform a search for "has value".

Works like advertised

Bewertet am 27.8.2019
Daniel G.
Support technician
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
2/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Great way to produce data as needed by different counsel.

Nachteile: Once the production database is created, we cannot move it if we run out of space without having. Support assist

Why are people still buying this tool? Cost? Familiarity? Fear of upgrading?

Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
ESI Litigation Paralegal
Anwaltskanzlei, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
2/5
Gesamt
2/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
2/5
Kundenbetreuung
2/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: None. This software needs to be taken out back, behind the house, and asked to look at the flowers.

Vorteile: It's a classic. It works the way you expect, the same way it has for 10+ years. This will allow you to host & review documents related to ediscovery. With a minimal hardware infrastructure investment.

Nachteile: It's a classic. It works the way you expect, the same way it has for 10+ years. You don't see people still walking around with flip phones & you shouldn't see law firms using this product.

Not the strongest document management software out there

Bewertet am 13.6.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Attorney
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Did what it is supposed to do in keeping documents in a single place outside of my hard drive. Customer support is very helpful - and patient!

Nachteile: It was difficult to sort and find documents. I found the software hard to use and not user friendly. Support was helpful, but I was on the phone with them way too much to explain things to me.

Great!

Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Law Clerk
Anwaltskanzlei, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: it lets me search, review, organize, produce and share documents

Nachteile: Sometimes not the easiest software to use, as many lexis products are until you get used to them.

Our Concordance users love the product

Bewertet am 6.12.2016
David M.
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: Our attorneys and staff who use Concordance love the product and highly recommend it. Easy to use and integrates into CaseMap seamlessly.