Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,7/5

Über Uptrends

Für Anbieter von Remote-Website-, -Netzwerk- und -Server-Überwachungsdiensten, um sicherzustellen, dass deine Website oder deine Server immer verfügbar sind.

Erfahre mehr über Uptrends

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

Michelle T.
IT procurement specialist
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2020

"Excellent customer service"

Kommentare: Uptrends is willing to negotiate and stand behind their product to put their customers first.

Vorteile: Visibility into your complete infrastructure, cloud & on premises

Nachteile: nothing i didn't like so I'm not sure what else i need to write

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2020
Matthijs W.
Business Analist IT
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2017

"Uptrends is perfect for site monitoring. "

Vorteile: The interface and backoffice are intuitive and easy to use. You can simply expand on your initial setup. The solution is stable.

Nachteile: The filtering of the uptrends traffic from Google Analytics can take some time and needs to be reviewed periodically.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
IT Consultant - C#/VB.NET - SQL Server Business Intelligence - Web Development
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2019

"Beware of this Company!"

Vorteile: It pinged our web site every 5 minutes, and it was easy to use, but i'll never use it again.

Nachteile: We used this service for several years, and were never set up on Auto-Pay. My boss paid it using a credit card each year. Then she left, and when the rep couldn't get in touch with her, he switched our account to Auto Pay. If you're on Auto Pay, and you don't cancel within 90 days, they charge you for the whole year. I tried to dispute it, even messaged the reps boss and she didn't reply. They just sent us to collections.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2019
Tara J.
Ecom Director
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2020

"Dependable Service Provider for any Website."

Vorteile: Uptrends is a dependable service and helps us ensure our website is up and running at optimal speed at all times.

Nachteile: Nothing not to like. Uptrends does the job its supposed to.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2020
Lorelei G.
President
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020

"Good Monitoring Software"

Kommentare: It was good. There was a learning curve but customer service was eager to help.

Vorteile: The setup was easy and the customer service was helpful when I first set it up. The software is well supported.

Nachteile: The notifications had to be adjusted to get the emails I wanted to receive. Not an issue but had to learn the system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
VP of Eng
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2019

"Acceptable functionality, scammy business practices"

Vorteile: It does its job of monitoring, albeit with a clunky 90s-era interface.

Nachteile: First, their UI makes it impossible to downgrade plans . You can only upgrade. Nice. Then, their "month to month" billing is a scam. In the fine print, you have to give them 3 months' notice (!) Who does that... And they conveniently interpreted "3 months" as "4 more payments". I.e., I cancelled in mid-June, and I'm charged at the end of June, the end of July, the end of August, and the end of September. Great! Then... they don't stop charging your card even after the ridiculous 3 months have passed ... *Another* charge comes in at the end of October. Don't fall for it like we did... Use something else like dotcom-monitor.com (which is recommended in Google Page Speed docs) -- just anything else than these guys.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2019
Brandon Z.
Web Designer
Design, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2017

"Incredibly powerful website monitoring"

Kommentare: Uptrends offer some truly powerful monitoring tools for a fair price. It's one of the few services I've found that offers a waterfall interval check. This lets you keep track of how each of your pages is performing/loading and lets you identify where any slowdowns might be. The interface wasn't as easy to use as I would have liked, but support is readily available and happy to help set things up or change them. This is one of the few companies where I've actually have the chance to talk with the owner. He's very helpful and passionate about Uptrends.

Vorteile: Uptrends can help you monitor aspects of your site that most services simply can't.

Nachteile: The backend usability could be improved.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2017