Incode Bewertungen

von Tyler Technologies

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,9/5

Über Incode

Verfolgt alle relevanten Aspekte in Gerichten und von Justizbeamten; bietet ein effektives Fallmanagement, Dokumentenverarbeitung und Cash-/Anleihemanagement.

Erfahre mehr über Incode

Zeigt 9 Bewertungen

Dustin S.
Superintendent of Information Technology
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2018

"Easy for non-finance professionals, excellent support"

Vorteile: I am a non-finance manager at a Park District; Incode is relatively simple to learn and easy to use. As the technical contact for the software, I have found that Tyler Tech's support is top-notch and really very good at what they do.

Nachteile: The interface looks a little dated, but to me this is to be expected with software designed for governments.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2018
Jacki P.
City Clerk
Staatsverwaltung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2019

"Sometimes complicated"

Kommentare: Nice to have many of our reporting needs located in one area, this saves time and taxpayers money. Customer service is typically quick and courteous.

Vorteile: The software has a vast array of functions allowing a multitude of departments to utilize. Some of the capabilities include payables/receivables, work orders, purchase orders, permits, business licensing and payroll functions.

Nachteile: Not user-friendly. I believe that is caused from too many options especially when running a report. Is frustrating when one report differs from another.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2019
Kristan K.
City Administrator
Staatsverwaltung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2019

"Incode"

Vorteile: We used Incode for our Municipal Court when I first started working for the City. The positive is that you could run just about any report to pull just about any information you could need.

Nachteile: The system is NOT user friendly. It was very clunky and reminded me of an old DOS program. You would think with today's technology they could have a more point and click system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2019
Virna J.
Business Systems Specialist
Versicherung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.4.2019

"Incode Review"

Vorteile: Tyler tech provided us with the Incode system. At the office we used V9. This version upgrade for us provided timesheets entry and payroll processing capabilities. This work great especally the time-entry was very easy to use.

Nachteile: The reporting aspect of INCODE is not very flexible. I would have to run multiple reports, ending up combinging several Excel spreadsheets. This was not only time consuming but very stressful. I wish to see some improvment with their reports.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.4.2019
Monique B.
Admin
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018

"Work Orders"

Vorteile: Incode has helped us track our departmental work order projects and service repair needs. We customized the program and made activity codes specific to each department (parks, streets, and water). Now, we can see exactly what each department worked on during each month and can even filter the activities to the specific date.

Nachteile: If you are not familiar with the Incode program, you can quickly and easily get confused by all the program menu screens.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018
Gary B.
System Administrator
Staatsverwaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2018

"Good software for government use"

Vorteile: Incode is one of the most widely used government products available. Our city uses it for cash collections, purchasing, inspections, HR/payroll, and other functions.

Nachteile: The telephone support queue is confusing, as is the online support. Too many different selections. I always seem to select the wrong queue! It is not very easy to maintain and usually requires assistance from support.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2018
Alicia S.
Training Coordinator
Strafverfolgung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2016

"Incode Law Side"

Kommentare: We use Incode for our municipal court, probation, and water billing. This system seems to work for what we need it for. We like how we can call at anytime to see about getting things added to system that will help benefit us in using the system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.10.2016
Belinda V.
Deputy Clerk
Personalwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2018

"Incode Review"

Kommentare: I have worked with Incode for 3 years, and my experience has been great. It is easy to work with, and support is quick and helpful.

Vorteile: What I like most about Incode, is it is easy to maneuver and any customer support is simple. This software takes some getting used to, but once you do it is pretty simple.

Nachteile: I don't like the payroll portion of the software. Sometimes if you are using a server and tax brackets get changed, pay gets completely wrong.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Business Analyst
Staatsverwaltung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019

"Old but works well enough"

Vorteile: It's very functional. Many features can be found if you know where and how to look.

Nachteile: Clunky and looks and runs like it hasn't been updated in a decade or so.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019