PlanetTogether Bewertungen

von PlanetTogether

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über PlanetTogether

Leistungsstarke, anpassungsfähige, leicht zu bedienende Produktionsplanung, Planung Analysesoftware

Erfahre mehr über PlanetTogether

Zeigt 12 Bewertungen

Bruce H.
VP Operations
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2015

"A great software tool that provides benefits way beyond planning and scheduling"

Kommentare: 10 years ago I was faced with a complex medical device manufacturing environment in desperate need of a better system to plan and schedule a large variety of both internal and external manufacturing processes. The manufacturing team needed the ability to provide customers with accurate delivery dates, reduce inventory, assess the impact of resources going off line, and overall process optimization. After closely looking at several software systems I chose Planet Together because of it's ease of implementation, ease of use, and features that went way beyond my original expectations. In addition to planning and scheduling Planet provides a basis for communications among departments to maintain a focus on critical delays and a means of optimizing processes by facilitating activities such resource analysis. The ongoing support of the Planet Together team has been outstanding. I could not have achieved the great results I did without the use of the Planet Together software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2015
Renata P.
Corp Scheduling Manager
Logistik & Lieferkette, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.7.2019

"Great Scheduling tool"

Kommentare: This product help provide us with a scheduling package for our manufacturing area that is functional and easy to use.

Vorteile: This software is easy to use. The company will customize it to your needs for your company. You can building it based on the information that you provide. It give you the best output based on that information. They are a great company to work with.

Nachteile: So far I have not had any issues with this software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von PlanetTogether an 16.7.2019

Renata thank you so much for the great review! Looking forward to our continued success together.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.7.2019
Mark E.
Director of R & D
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2015

"Very effective soaftware."

Kommentare: The software gives a much better understanding of your capacity in a near to real time environment depending on the frequency of data refreshing. As with any software the data is only as good as what you put in. The planner must have an understanding of the software as well as the operation to be effective. The support team has been very helpful of the years with any issues that have developed and a pleasure to work with.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2015
Les H.
Executive Director of IT
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2015

"Excellent software very flexible and easy to use"

Kommentare: In our complex food manufacturing process, the APS system allows the Planner to plan jobs accordingly to Sales Order, Forecast and Safety Stock demands using the built-in MRP generation. Then jobs are optimize using complex rules to help sequence the jobs in the proper Halal/Kosher/Non Kosher and Allergen order to avoid any cross contamination or extensive setup time. The system even provides raw material shortage color queues to alert the Planner of any potential shortages that could prevent the production of jobs. This provides quick-turnaround notification the Purchasing department. The graphical GANTT chart provides a full 360 degree view of the jobs and their statuses and also provides easy drag-n-drop functionality to further provide finite scheduling and expedite of hot orders. With all of the above functionality, the Planner now plans in minutes versus hours with great accuracy! Great overall product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2015
Sean F.
Director of Account Strategy
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.9.2015

"Best software available for manufacturing planning and scheduling"

Kommentare: It has been a real pleasure working with PlanetTogether. Their software and robust suite of features are outstanding, however, the real thing that separates PT from the rest is their customer service. Their engineers were always very accessible and always willing to go above and beyond to help with any questions that I have. If you are looking to optimize your manufacturing processes, PlanetTogether is the first group I would recommend talking to.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.9.2015
Shaun S.
Consultant
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2015

"Top Application in its Space"

Kommentare: Galaxy APS is the top application for any manufacturing process out of process heavy production planning and scheduling. Much of the innovation in production planning and scheduling over the past 10 years in software has actually come from this small San Diego company. Galaxy APS combines ease of use, with a powerful optimization approach and clear presentation of master data elements within the application.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2015
Fulvio L.
CEO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2015

"Brilliant in Production Planning & Scheduling. We got rid of all our manual spresdheet planning."

Kommentare: We have been using the Galaxy APs for the last 6 years and the software has helped us to automate our factory scheduling and improve customer deliveries. Galaxy APS is very visual, rich in functionality and with it's flexible 'What If' capabilities we have been able to optimise the job scheduling 6 to 12 months in advance. Something which we could have achieved using spreadsheet planning and scheduling.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2015
Peter B.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2015

"PlanetTogether Galaxy Advanced Planning System"

Kommentare: We are running Galaxy and it far exceeds our original expectations. It took about 3 months to install with help from Planet Together. The aspect of the installation that originally worried me, the integration to our existing systems, turned out to be very simple Galaxy has an integration tool that makes integration very simple.
We have had payback in under a year, and are very happy.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2015
Kamil P.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2015

"Easy to start, Easy to use, Easy to grow!"

Kommentare: Planettogether is a great scheduling software. Using PT is user friendly, has a lot of scheduling feature which understanding is intuitive. With this software production plan is easy to make and productively. Before starting production PT show ROI will we have and how our work will be valuable for our company! In my opinion Planet Together is the best scheduling software!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2015
Matt B.
COO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2016

"A second chance"

Kommentare: I happened to catch them at a bad time when I was requesting a demo and they had some people out of the office. It felt at first like I wasn't getting a response but once we connected the service and responsiveness has been great. Can't wait to get our install started!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2016
Imre P.
Managing Director
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2015

"A software for companies that realize and smartly use competent help."

Kommentare: Persons well-prepared in production process theory will make the best use of it. Some features are unique eg. Capable To Promise. Optimal solution for multi-location multi-plant companies. Good value for your money, quick return on investment. Constant development of software, close & vivid customer support.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2015
Phil N.
Director- Planning and Procurement
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2015

"Excellent APS Software"

Kommentare: Great software, easy to use, even better service and support. Highly customizable to any business large or small. Multi-site functionality.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2015