Margill Loan Manager Erfahrungen

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9 /5

Über Margill Loan Manager

Kreditbetreuungssoftware mit ausgereifter Mathematik und einer anpassbaren Schnittstelle für Kreditgeber mit besonderen Anforderungen.

Erfahre mehr über Margill Loan Manager

Zeigt 25 von 41 Bewertungen

Abneesh M.
Financial Controller
Finanzdienstleistungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2017

"We have been using MarGill for over 4 years and are very satisfied with the services provided."

Vorteile: The software is user friendly and regular updates with new features are provided. It is very flexible to meet your business model and you can customize the reports to what you want to see. Usually there are pre-set reports in other softwares and I personally love this feature. They provide exceptional Customer Service. Questions and concerns are addressed right away. It is the Best cost to value software out there in the industry.

Nachteile: The only thing I gave 4 stars was at Features and Functionality, the software has improved a lot over the past years and our feedback and is always listened to and added on to the next update. Cust support and the team have been continuously evolving the software.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2017
Steve C.
CEO
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2017

"Excellent software with great support"

Vorteile: We have used Margill for 3 years to monitor our growing private mortgage and auto loan business. We have hundreds of loans under management. We are a family office with our own money at risk. We would not use a software product that didn't deliver the information we need.
We have been very happy with the software and the excellent support service and will continue to expand our licence as our business grows.
If the software doesn't meet someone's requirement during a demo period so be it. It happens every day. I do have an issue when I read someone posting a negative review on this site and suggesting that my company's satisfaction (after a thousand hours of use) is not real and that other reviewers have knowingly posted positive misleading reviews. Pure nonsense. And it really speaks volumes about the character of that reviewer to frame their comments this way.

Nachteile: Would like more video tutorials as we probably only use a fraction of the software's capability. We find video tutorials more effective than most manuals.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Jurismedia an 19.12.2017

Thanks for the comment Steve. As for videos, we are starting our little collection which you can see in the Support Center: www.margill.com/en/support-center/. The Support Center also has our blog in which we regularly answer user questions. Many good questions in there!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2017
Christopher C.
President and Chief Executive Officer
Bankwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.11.2020

"Margill is Great Value"

Kommentare: Margill has been great and is a welcome option for us. It takes some getting used to but its value and functionality are what make the system work well.

Vorteile: The price, ease of use, and over functionality. It is right-sized for my company and has many great features such as a document merge and versatile customization.

Nachteile: How the information is presented takes some getting used to and there are some details of the system that do not agree with how the information should be presented or what is expected. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] offered several work arounds for us and we are looking at these options now.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Jurismedia an 25.11.2020

Thanks for this Christopher. I'm curious to find out more about the information presentation aspects you mention.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.11.2020
Roxann B.
Business Development Manager
2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2018

"Good product"

Vorteile: The developers are easily reached to assist you with any problems with the program. It is backed by it's developer

Nachteile: The program is really expensive the cost could be lowered significantly though offering a standard fee

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Marc an 22.2.2018

Thank you for the review. I do understand that you being based in Jamaica, the price may seem slightly high because of the currency exchange, but Margill is one the most affordable software out there starting at less than $2000. I'm a little surprised by your 3.5 stars. Seems because of the price...

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2018
Maxime S.
Président
Bankwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2020

"The right fit for a small mortgage loan company like Financière Victoria"

Vorteile: I can't imagine going back to an Excel & check protocol. Margill allowed our company to grow and streamline the process. It is very easy to use for me and my assistants.

Nachteile: The possibility to access the database remotely could be a must, especially in Covid time.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Jurismedia an 22.12.2020

Thank you for this Maxime.

As for access remotely in these special times, you can remote into your server (by RDP connection or other. We also offer Margill on the Cloud (Azure) as a service (SAAS).

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2020
Sheri L.
Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2017

"Utilize software to administer 4500+ client mortgage files. This software has been exceptional."

Vorteile: Margill representatives have been very good with us. Pros are ease of entry of information onto the system, ease of creation of custom reports for export and merge(s), flexibility of the software/program providing options for subsidized loan payments, actual loan payments and ability to enter multiple interest rates and ability to change interest rates as well as the feature to have multiple loans under one client (borrower). We have been using this software since 2012 and it has been flexible enough to accommodate loans and mortgages with very specific idiosyncrasies. Any and all issues encountered with the software and/or system performance have been resolved in a timely/professional manner by Margill representatives.

Nachteile: We have experienced a few minor performance issues over the years, however, they have been dealt with and addressed satisfactorily in a timely manner each time with great support from Margill representatives. We have been able to access and use the software everyday since installation with any downtime being minutes to hours, not days. WE CAN NOT AFFORD ANY DOWNTIME WITH OUR LOAN SYSTEM.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2017
Luke W.
Operations Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2017

"Positive for the whole time we have used it"

Kommentare: Simple, low cost solution. Great for a start up or small business to manage all types of loans. It has helped us grow out customer base substantially and keep clear records of all the transactions.

Vorteile: The ability to add-in unlimited fields for information gathering, record keeping and future analytics is really helpful. The calculations are correct and there are variations to the standard loan amortisation calculations which suites some alternate situations. Most of all we have really appreciated the high level of support provided by the Margill team and the low cost to implement and use the software.

Nachteile: Simply that is was a new system and therefore just navigating around it was a unique experience but if you can get used to all the shortcuts etc it is actually really simple. The main item we miss is the ability to access within a web browser as it needs to be hosted somewhere. The offset of this is you, the user, have more security of data.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2017
Arlyn P.
Sales and Receivables Administrator
Glücksspiel & Casinos, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2019

"Excellent Software for Loan Management"

Kommentare: Margill Loan Manager has simplified the way we manage our loans, saving us time as we don't have to create separate Excel amortization tables or go to a separate documents to post interests; we can keep all the loan information in just one place, and the information/reports are accurate. Great software and excellent customer service!

Vorteile: I love that this software is user friendly, easy to use, to learn and to manage the loan data.

Nachteile: So far, this software is perfect for our Company; the only inconvenient I have experienced is that when listing several payments due on the same date, the report only takes the first listed amount.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Jurismedia an 24.1.2019

Thanks for this Arlyn. As for your issue, I think you are choosing the field called "Next Due Payment". The software looks for the next Due payment but can only take the first one it sees. We rarely see multiple Due payments on the same day - these would usually be combined to one due amount. We can talk about your particular need together and why you do it this way. Will call you.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2019
Rainbow Z.
accountant
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2020

"good product"

Vorteile: Easy to customize the software yourself to meet your needs.

Nachteile: Hope it can eventually become an accounting system that specific in mortgage.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Jurismedia an 26.6.2020

Thank you for the review Ms Zhu.

Fortunately, Margill Loan Manager will never become a full-fledged accounting system since our core is mathematics and loan servicing capabilities. Don't forget, you can include your general ledger accounts in Margill and extract any accounting information from the system in seconds and export the data to QuickBooks, Sage, Excel, CSV and TXT formats. We can even customize to any other accounting package.

If I am not mistaken, your were using TMO before switching to Margill...

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Pilot
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2017

"We are a group of investors that buy loan pools...great loan manager for what we do...."

Vorteile: Again, we are a group of investors that by loan pools. The program works very well for us. we like the simplicity of the manager and it's overall manageability of our loans.

Nachteile: Statements and reports are great...sometimes the printing alignment is an issue... The updates are a little expensive.... you get what you pay for though !

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2017
Michel D.
Chief Accountant
Finanzdienstleistungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2018

"Responding to our needs in Loan MANAGING. Very user friendly."

Kommentare: Help our co. to expand faster and help every department to improve quality work.

Vorteile: Affordable and easy to install . No bug and no high costs developping. Time for training was very low and everyone was happy to use a so powerfull tool.

Nachteile: Letters and documents should be improved as .doc instead of .rtf , but it is working like it is. We would have purchase this software many years before if we knew it was available on the market.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Jurismedia an 9.2.2018

Thank you for this Mr. Desjardins. The good news, in our version 4.4 now being released, we have vastly improved the document merge module and can now merge to Word (and PDF of course) and can even include start-of-loan-to-date, year-to-date and previous reporting period data in your statements .

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2018
Mickey M.
Managing Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2017

"The Margill team is very responsive and has demonstrated flexibility whenever needed."

Vorteile: Our company needed custom software that was difficult to find in the open market - we chose to purchase Margill which did not meet our exact needs out of the box, however, the team crafted a customized solution that has served us well. Cust Support and the team understand client needs and provide a personalized experience.

Nachteile: It would be great if the software evolved to have some more CRM functions in the future. Otherwise, as far as a loan management system is concerned, this is a good option.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2017
Darla L.
Adminstrative Assistant
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2017

"The best customer service!!"

Vorteile: The flexibility to handle multiple types of loans from promissory notes to leases.
When I purchase software, the most important thing is customer service. On any given date, I can email, and I always get a response within 30 minutes, How wonderful is that!!!

Nachteile: Improvements need to be made in the custom report writer. I wish there were more standard reports available, as I don't have time to custom design.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Jurismedia an 22.9.2017

Thanks for this Darla.

You're putting pressure on us with the 30 minute support! Ouch ;-) We always try our best!

As for reports, we do have standard templates for the most common needs, but reporting requirements from one company to the next range dramatically. That's why Margill includes over 1000 fields from which to create custom reports.

Marc

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2017
Kevin M.
Owner
Immobilien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2017

"This program is Great!! And Tech support /customer service have been A+++!"

Kommentare: This program makes my business so much easier. The daily record keeping and reports are everything I need.

Vorteile: The program is easy to use and integrated so I only have to make entries once. The reports are great! When my server crashed Margill was right on top of saving all my data. I couldn't be happier with the program and the support!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2017
Charles P.
VP - IT
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2017

"Helped automate 2 significant customer payment processes"

Kommentare: Automation of 2 manual processes for tracking customer loan payments

Vorteile: The software implements best practices and provides multiple ways to handle loans and customer payments

Nachteile: Integration with a mid-tier ERP system was complex and required some customization from the vendor to give us the information we needed

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2017
Elenor C.
Controller
Einzelhandel, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2017

"Transferred from very old software for long term receivables to Margill"

Kommentare: Secure and accurate system for our long term receivables.

Vorteile: I like the ease of use and accuracy in computing interest and terms. The reporting aspect is great and provides all the information I need to close the accounting period.

Nachteile: I do not have any dislikes in the system and am looking forward to when the Margill software will be fully interfaced with my general ledger.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2017
Stephanie M.
Office Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2019

"WE are loving this software!"

Kommentare: We are very pleased with Margill. It has simplified our Loan accounting and helped us eliminate the need for many spreadsheet and data outside the software.

Vorteile: simplicity with so many advanced features and options, easy to learn, easy to export and makes accounting for loans a breeze

Nachteile: The only regret is that I didn't buy it sooner.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.1.2019
Aynsley G.
Accounting Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2017

"Lovely customer service for inexpensive interest calculating software"

Kommentare: Calculate interest on disbursements for a law firm personal injury practice.

Vorteile: The price for quality on this software is tremendous. We had quotes that were 4X as much. It's a simple software that basically anyone can learn. I have people with very little experience, learning how to calculate interest with this software. The customer service has been incredible and we were trained up incredibly quick. They respond fast when we indicate that we're having trouble and generally answer our question on the first response.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2017
Eron T.
Executive Director
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2019

"Excellent Software and Company"

Kommentare: As a nonprofit lender, we make many different types of loans; Margill allows us to tailor the software to each scenario.

Vorteile: Margill loan manager is extremely accurate and easy to use.

Nachteile: It is well worth purchasing the training and setup assistance, as it takes a few minutes to become familiar with the program.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2019
David P.
Controller
Finanzdienstleistungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2019

"Easy to use loan management software"

Kommentare: Great in-house loan management software.

Vorteile: Great price. Easy to use interface. Custom loan invoices. Very easy to get customer support when needed.

Nachteile: I don't have any complaints regarding this software.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2019
Pauline C.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2016

"Review for Margill Loan Manager software"

Kommentare: The Prescott-Russell Community Development Corporation (PRCDC) has been using Margill Loan Manager software since 2013. With Margill, we can create reports for all our needs and the needs of our clients, whether for a general or specific report, with the huge field base, equation management, standard or tailored reports. The calculation tables (depreciation) are clear and very precise. Even tasks such as correspondence, databases, global calculations, individual calculations, and billing are done with ease. It is a user-friendly, professional software, and a charm. We would also like to note that the support of the Margill team was and is still phenomenal and on behalf of the SDCPR, we thank you.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2016
Peter L.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.8.2014

"Everything we need to manager our loan portfolio"

Kommentare: We have been using MLM for about a year and we are extremely satisfied with the product. It does everything we need it to do, and more. The team at Margill has also been very helpful in helping us customize certain features of the product that we needed for our special requirements. With a portfolio of nearly a thousand loans it would have been impossible for us to manage our businesses without Margill. The service is excellent and we receive very timely responses to our requests and questions. No hesitation in recommending this product and this company.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.8.2014
Jeremy K.
VP
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2014

"Excellent software at the right price point."

Kommentare: This was exactly the software solution we needed. Our business occasionally extends loans to customers and had a need to move from spreadsheets to software. Our primary business activity is not lending, so high cost solutions designed for banks and other loan originators were cost prohibitive. This software was exactly what we needed and we have been happy with the functionality since we placed it in service in 2009. It is updated frequently and service is great. It has brought considerable ease to our loan management.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2014
Brenda H.
Credit Manager
Buchhaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2016

"Great Software! Fully Recommend"

Kommentare: We are loving the new software just getting used to it and exploring new reports as we need them!!!!

Vorteile: Easy to work with, user friendly!

Nachteile: Nothing

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2016
George M.
President
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2014

"Great Program"

Kommentare: I have been using Margill for about 5 years now and I can't imagine life without it! Before I chose to go with Margill I looked at several other programs. Most were from the US and not easily adapted to Canadian use and they were much more expensive. I chose Margill Loan Manager after very careful consideration and I am glad I did. The customer support is unbeatable and very personal and the program itself is very easy to use and has saved me thousands.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2014