WAM-Hauler / Easy Bill & Route Bewertungen

von WAM Software

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über WAM-Hauler / Easy Bill & Route

Billing, Routing, and Operations software for solid waste haulers with unparalleled tech support.

Erfahre mehr über WAM-Hauler / Easy Bill & Route

Zeigt 12 Bewertungen

Amy F.
Office Manager
Versorgungsunternehmen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019

"WAM software"

Kommentare: We switched software right after a billing cycle from a software computer that just wasn't cutting it with our needs. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] were great in getting us transferred and up and going with only minimal issues. They were always there when I had any questions and still are a year and half later. There are some report forms that are already available and can be customized to your needs. Our billing time process alone has been cut in half. We have over 3000 invoices to generate and mail. It takes us just about 3 to 3 1/2 hours to print, stamp and have ready to mail as opposed to the former 6 to 7 hours. With all that WAM has to offer, it can be overwhelming, but it definitely has been improvement to our company.

Vorteile: There are many pros to this software. The ones that come immediately to mind are exceptional customer service, ease of use of software and availability of many standard reports as well as customized reports. I also love having the new option of texting my customers. I got a lot of response to a text message over leaving a message.

Nachteile: Honestly, I can't think of something that I like least about this software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2019
Gina M.
Owner
Versorgungsunternehmen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019

"WAM Remarks"

Kommentare: Solved my routing issues as I was routing through and excel spreadsheet. The ease of keeping track of customer's routing, invoices, notes, etc. are great!

Vorteile: Very easy to learn/use and work with. The routing system is so simple to use.

Nachteile: Really don't have any complaints and haven't found anything that I don't like about this software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019
Aaron P.
Dispatch / IT
Versorgungsunternehmen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2018

"Old program trying to function in the Internet age"

Vorteile: Customizable reports, as long as tech support makes them for you

Nachteile: WAY too easy to make a mistake in this program, unfriendly tech support, takes 3 hours to run the routes. Handheld devices are almost useless.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2018
Jason S.
owner
Versorgungsunternehmen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2020

"Great Company and software"

Kommentare: The software is exceptional and the support is amazing and really fixes things quickly

Vorteile: This software is easy to use and easy to implement. It does everything we need in our business.

Nachteile: Routing software is lacking and not easy to use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.2.2020
John V.
President
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2016

"Used WAM Hauler for 4 yrs, lots of detail, but worth it!"

Kommentare: PROS: Tech support is very good. This program is very data intensive, asks for a lot of customer information resulting in vast analytical capabilities. Web based options for email, auto-pay and phone calling programs work well. Report availability is very broad, 100's of standard reports, and countless custom reports available. One Key billing is very fast. Nightly Automatic report queue run reports automatically. Program is very flexible and can be customized to your specific need. Tech support is available to write specific reports and customize program to fit your needs. Interfaces with Google Maps. CONS: Initial price may be higher than competitive programs, but you get A LOT for your money. Call Center and Email center programs need a working knowledge of Excel. Some minor quirks in operating the program, but nothing that training can't address. This is a program for serious operators, for smaller operators, perhaps WAM's other program, Easy Bill & Route, might be better, then, graduate to Hauler when needed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2016
Kathryn H.
Office Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2016

"Review of Service"

Kommentare: It is always a pleasure working with the staff at WAM. They are always very friendly and helpful! I find your program user friendly. I will have to say Ashley and Ben are my two favorite! Please continue your high level of service.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2016
Char N.
Secretary
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2016

"This software was easy to learn to use, and gives me all the information I need for my customers."

Kommentare: The WAM customer service people are great to work with, and return any calls in a timely manner. The program itself works great for me, and there are many ways to custom it's features to match what I need from it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2016
Patrick C.
Owner
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2016

"Very willing to meet you needs for your business."

Kommentare: Each garbage / trash collection / c&d / recycling business is ran differently. WAM can be customized to meets your needs. Tech support is outstanding! One of our best decisions we made to switch (17 years ago)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2016
Natalie P.
Office
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2016

"Trouble shooting our desk top hauler system."

Kommentare: This program is very user friendly. The tech team is fantastic and very nice to deal with. They answer quickly and always have the answer we need!!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.5.2016
Shari S.
Owner
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2016

"Easy Bill & Route easy to use"

Kommentare: Overall good program. Staff is friendly and good at making us comfortable asking any question. It does almost everything we need.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2016
Jessika G.
manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2016

"i love how fast there staff helps you "

Kommentare: I enjoy knowing wam and its in and outs . my fav thing is that you can make reports like you want them to run !!!!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2016
Fran P.
administrator/ cust rep
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2016

"always a pleasure to work with them**they are the best"

Kommentare: very knowledgeable & always so helpful

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.3.2016