SmartSearch Bewertungen

von Advanced Personnel Systems

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über SmartSearch

Skalierbare, erschwingliche Talentakquisitions- und Recruitment-Software für Personaldienstleister, Personalagenturen und Executive Search.

Erfahre mehr über SmartSearch

Zeigt 44 Bewertungen

Amy C.
Sr Recruiter
Verteidigung & Raumfahrt, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018

"Hands down best ATS available"

Kommentare: SmartSearch has helped our company retain it's edge competitively and to increase our profits exponentially

Vorteile: The ability of SmartSearch interface with multiple job boards allows you to search across ALL paid (and some free) sites without having to re-enter search criteria. Excellent tool for repeat postings to Facebook and Linked in, great candidate tracking and notes functions.

Nachteile: Not very intuitive and takes some hands on use and training to get comfortable with it

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018
Garrett K.
CEO
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2017

"10+ years I have used SmartSearch"

Kommentare: If you need a great applicant tracking system that was built for applicant tracking and candidate rating/search, plus some limited accounting capabilities and online timecards that upload to accounting software, this is a great system. If you need a full GL accounting system and not so much an applicant tracking system, this isn't for you.

Vorteile: Highly customize-able, versatile, EEOC compliance built in, job portal, some limited accounting capabilities too. Personable staff, most with long-tenure. Responsive to needs and even suggestions to incorporate into their core product at no cost. One of the largest 2 staffing firms in the world wanted to buy them multiple times. You can easily set up automated tasks at any step of the hiring process, which is awesome to help control how your staff uses the system and to ensure that they don't forget important things for their customers. I've used their system for over 10 years and I've never even thought of leaving due to need for something they don't have. And I'm a bit of a perfectionist.

Nachteile: Some reporting needs are difficult to achieve on your own with their built in reports. It's almost like both too many options and some important options aren't there. But they are generally willing to help pull the information for you from the back-end.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2017
Dannielle P.
Recruiting Manager
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 30.6.2017

"SmartSearch Review June 2017"

Kommentare: SmartSearch is a decent product but is expensive.

Vorteile: 1) Good customer service
2) Decent reporting tools
3) Auto posts to free and paid Job Boards - which is a great time saver. We post to Indeed, Glassdoor, Monster and Dice with just a one click for each job board.
4) BPM (Business Process Management) = automated req approval emails to the the approval chain. We have the approval chain set-up as Recruiting Department - Compensation Analysis - CEO. Once the hiring manager opens the Req - SmartSearch emails Recruiting for approval with a link to the job. Recruiting reviews the job and hits the "Approved" button. The process is then repeated unto CEO approves. Once the CEO approves, then the job auto-posts itself to free and paid sites.
5) Easy to use and customize reports and Req Fields.
6) Can build data pipes and integrate with ADP so candidate information flows in to ADP Workforce
7) SmartSearch can integrate with a company's web-site and be the back-end of the "Career" page.
8) Nice WIP (Work in Progress) side ribbon where at a glance shows #open reqs, pending approval, submittals & interviews that are taking place.

Nachteile: 1) SmartSearch is expensive.
2) If using SmartSearch as the company's Career Page be advised it is very ugly. The font of the req job fields are in Times Roman, size 14.
3) No auto capture of emails to candidates. Everything requires a manual copy and paste.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 30.6.2017
Martin B.
IT Systemsn Manager
Chemikalien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2020

"Digital Document Archiving"

Kommentare: no more filing paper work, now we can scan and destroy the old documents

Vorteile: the interface is friendly and easy to use. As the administrator i can give access to certain features, folders, make changes, etc and do not have to login into a admin program.

Nachteile: some of the features are a little more complex and over some period of time i did run into some issues with documents not going into SmartSearch but support was on it quickly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2020
David S.
Vice President
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2018

"Solid ATS Package"

Kommentare: We have used SmartSearch since 1996, and have used some form of the product ever since. Technical support has always been outstanding. Training has been great. We really could not have asked for a better business partner. We have been approached by numerous vendors for years with different ATS packages and none made us consider moving away from SmartSearch.

Vorteile: Solid reliable product. Company is always working to add features and update the product to keep up with the changing requirements of the staffing world. Like the overall interface. The dashboard is customizable and really let's you look at the key indicators you want to see.
The search capabilities are second to none. The basic system is fairly intuitive so bringing on new recruiters and getting them up to speed is not a big issue.

Nachteile: Some of the features and reporting are not what we need and the report designer is not user friendly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2018
Scott K.
CEO
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 1.7.2017

"Outstanding"

Kommentare: There are many players in the ATS space these days. Few if any have the experience that SmartSearch does. We've found that many make claims that are unsubstantiated by their product. At the end of the day, we believe SmartSearch is the best product on the market.

Vorteile: SmartSearch is a full featured, end to end recruiting software package that will efficiently manage an operation regardless of size. As. Tool, SmartSearch creates workflow and order in an operation and that translates into more orders, more submits, more interviews, more placements, and more gross profit.

Nachteile: The only con is the other side of a strength. SmartSearch has been built with many options. You can configure SmartSearch in several ways. You will have to invest the time to configure each element of SmartSearch the way you'd like it to function in your operation. This will require advance planning on the part of the end user.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 1.7.2017
Jack S.
Owner and Managing Director
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2017

"Owner ITech Recruiting LLC"

Kommentare: I've used several other talent/recruiting systems, both vendor supplied and custom built and this is the best one I've seen.

Vorteile: Very easy to learn; functions are intuitive; excellent support; easy to get tech support people on the phone, including the CTO; very responsive to suggestions for enhancements and tweaks; good problem tracking capability; always enhancing and improving.

Nachteile: Could do a better job of communicating functional changes. Also, I use a very small percentage of the functionality so a mini version with less on the screens would probably work for me. And since it has a lot of formatting and customizing features, perhaps that is even currently possible but I haven't brought up the issue, but now that I thought of it i will do so.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2017
Jesse W.
Consultant
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2017

"Best Customer Service in the Industry"

Kommentare: SmartSearch is designed with the recruiter in mind. While reporting and process compliance are important (and the tool does this very well) in my mind the most important function is to help you find more candidates faster and manage your relationships, which SmartSearch does wonderfully. And the customer service is hands-down the best I have experienced across all the ATS/CRM platforms I have worked with.

Vorteile: Very flexible and customizable
Excellent customer service
Designed around how a recruiter thinks and needs to use the tool

Nachteile: Really the only negative for me is that the tool is so flexible it can become overwhelming on what you can do with it. This is ultimately a good thing, but you need to invest your time to understand the capabilities and how you can use them all.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2017
Thomas K.
EVP
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2020

"The Daily User"

Kommentare: Applicant tracking, job order entry and tracking, client management, CRM functionality, database management of the business.

Vorteile: SmartSearch enables us to track all applicants and clients for daily use. We use the fax and document signing functions as well. Has CRM functionality and VMS/RPO functionality as well.

Nachteile: User interface is old and when presenting on a screen the user interface is so small it is difficult to see without navigating to a particular place in the user interface and manually enlarge the screen.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Advanced Personnel Systems an 12.2.2020

Thanks for the review Tom! We upgraded the UI in August of 2020 to make the system faster and easier to use than ever.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2020
Leigh P.
Vice President
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2008

"SmartSearch receives my highest recommendation. It is, quite simply, the best tool on the market. "

Kommentare: SmartSearch receives my highest recommendation. It is, quite simply, the best tool on the market. It assists us in every area of our business, from applicant and job order tracking to customer relationship management to online time and subvendor management. The APS team and their SmartSearch product have earned our loyalty.

Vorteile: SmartSearch has a great "out of the box" product and provides enough customization capabilities to keep our users and customers happy. It's easy to use and our team members love it. The search speed is unsurpassed. We use it for both technical resume word searches and clerical and light industrial application searches, and it provides us with information very quickly. The only limitation to its speed is the traffic on the Internet. SmartSearch is reliable. The system is always "up," and our data is secure. We have brough multiple divisions on the system, and the data migrations have gone off without a proverbial hitch. When I email or call the support team, they find answers. In addition, they listen when we request improvements and incorporate our needs into future releases. In addition, we appreciate that SmartSearch has maintained their focus on the staffing industry. Many competitive products have come and gone, but SmartSearch is still here doing a great job.

Nachteile: In recent releases, SmartSearch has addresses their known weaknesses. They have provided an ad-hoc reporting function which has assisted us in generating customized customer-specific reports in a timely manner. They also now provided training content which was not available in previous releases.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2008
Verifizierter Rezensent
Executive Recruiter - Direct Placement Team
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2017

"Easy to use!"

Vorteile: The text messaging feature is great! It makes it easier to get a hold of candidates, seeing how most people prefer to text these days.

Nachteile: It needs an easier way to find "duplicate" records in the system. When searching for a common name in the system, it could come up with hundreds of records. If I only have a name and no other information, this system makes it hard to identify the right one.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Advanced Personnel Systems an 4.4.2018

Thanks for your review. Enhancements have been made to the system to improve the intuitive functionality of the software making it easier to eliminate duplicate records.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2017
Mary ellen M.
Manager of Recruitment
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.6.2012

"Smartsearch, the logical choice--again and again. "

Kommentare: I've been in the position several times at different companies where I've had to select applicant tracking software, based on fit. Each time, I review the marketplace to see what is available, investigate the top contenders, match features to cost and every single time, Smartsearch has been the choice. I've been the implementation project sponsor and managed the adoption process. Note: It is ALWAYS easier to manage change among professionals if there is a quality solution that positively impacts efficiency attached. Smartsearch is that solution. I'm excited to recommend the software and the team behind/beside it. Feel free to reach out to me personally at Mary Ellen Mesi on linkedin with any specific questions you may have or detail you'd like. I am a raving fan, for sure.

Vorteile: Reasons I keep coming back to Smartsearch include excellent support from the top down, quick response when there is a question, capabilities that far exceed any other tool in its class, cost that is reasonable and the ability to customize easily--increasing the user's reach and effectiveness while maintaining a personal touch. The staff is quick to respond to helpdesk tickets, the programmers are open to suggestions and the upgrade schedule is quite aggressive--they are always adding new features, the latest including social network tie-ins.

Nachteile: The new apps for iPhone and Droid are lacking slightly in the Smartsearch 'sizzle' that comes with the standard on-line version, but I'm certain that improvements will be on the way. Also, the Outlook toolbar, which is a solid add-in was designed specifically for PC's, so Mac users are out of luck with that one feature.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.6.2012
Tom L.
Ceo
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 30.6.2017

"I have used SnartSearch for more thsnn10 years"

Kommentare: As CEO of a division of a large staffing company I have seen everything available at one time or another. SmartSearch out performs them all at a very reasonable price without months, or years, of extensive installation processes, training issues, inflexible demands and delays.

Vorteile: I have used SmartSearch in over 100 locations with minimal training requirements and ease of use. The staff and principals are accessabke and willing to deliver solutions. The updates are always timely and keeps the program state of the art. I have investigated more costly competitors and found all unsatisfactory and less capable.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 30.6.2017
Lisa P.
President, Support Services
Öl & Energie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2017

"SmartSearch is definitey user friendly!"

Vorteile: Ease of use and functionality. SmartSearch can be tailored to the user needs and allows for the creation of unique fields required by a client.

Nachteile: The most challenging things about SmartSearch is the creation of ad hoc reports that are not found in the reporting area of the platform. The frequency for the need for such unique reports is minimal and contacting SmartSearch tech support for assistance has produced excellent results!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2017
Amy C.
Sr Recruiter
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2017

"Best ATS on the market"

Kommentare: Customer support and training ALWAYS available ---and they're willing to do group or one on one training on request.

Vorteile: Ability to search across multiple databases simultaneously AND to schedule posts onto social media Easy to track and manage candidate content and contact.

Nachteile: Not entirely user friendly---takes some training to get up to speed on all features but well worth the effort Wish there was a user manual and not just a 'help' menu

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2017
Jacob S.
Sales Manager
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2017

"Use it everyday for our company. I like that tracking portion of the system the best."

Vorteile: The Dashboard. It makes follow up and organization easy and those are very valuable to my work and industry.

Nachteile: Updates to the system and how long it takes to do a software update, when a change request has been issued.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Advanced Personnel Systems an 4.4.2018

Thanks for your review!

Any / all updates to the software are driven by customer demand. We take a holistic view of all requests and prioritize them by the level of urgency from our clients, as a whole, which keeps costs down for our clients.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2017
Nicholas T.
Vice President of Operations
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2017

"Completely satisfied with all phases from integration to customization"

Kommentare: Truly appreciate the SmartSEarch team, from CIO to help desk to report building specialists. Everyone has made a good experience.

Vorteile: The personalized approach SmartSearch brings, makes them a market leader. Value in user fees comparable to the competition set SmartSearch apart.

Nachteile: I would like to see a bit more self service customization of data labels. But completely understand the liability in compromising the data's integrity.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2017
Eric K.
Managing Partner
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2017

"SmartSearch is super!"

Kommentare: We have used this service for nearly 10 years and never had an issue. If we had problems they were quickly resolved.

Vorteile: Easy to setup and use, reliable, great support, good training, always innovating. Good value for the price.

Nachteile: Sometimes identifies false duplicates, however, would rather have it flag them than miss one. Location search sometimes misses candidates but is dependent on what data candidate enters.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2017
Devin H.
Sr. Partner
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2017

"Great customer service!"

Kommentare: Really appreciate the tech-support team over there, especially Maria. They've always taking such good care of me and my team.

Vorteile: I have use this product for over 10 years now and it's critical to my contact management and active sales efforts

Nachteile: There is an much that I don't like about Smart Search. The product is robust and is always growing and functionality.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2017
Leah S.
VP, Finance and Operations
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 30.6.2017

"Good software with strong support!"

Vorteile: We appreciate the accessible and prompt support, when needs arise; they also do a great job of keeping in touch and checking in.
The software is also fairly easy to use.

Nachteile: Not a lot of customization, some limitations. Training videos are available but most of the training has to be self-taught.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 30.6.2017
Bo E.
CEO and Founder
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 1.7.2017

"Powerful, flexible system gives us quality and structure"

Kommentare: Outstanding support and trainings!

Vorteile: All the system configuration options helps us to get the exact functionalities we want. The Search -engine is very good and fast.

Nachteile: It's a complex system and it takes some time to understand all possibilities. There are some functions missing for us as a European user.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 1.7.2017
Renee W.
Talent Acquisition Manager
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2017

"Rail Personnel Review (Renee Wade, Talent Acquisition Manager)"

Vorteile: Smartsearch is always ahead of the pack when it comes to keeping up to date with the latest tools and trends in the recruitment industry.

Nachteile: No cons. We have been very happy with the service provided by Smartsearch, particularly with regards to the support we receive from Sylvia and LJ.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2017
Anne H.
Recruiter
Medizinische Praxis, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2017

"Very good ATS for our company."

Vorteile: Excellent customer service and very comprehensive tools to assist with recruiting and employee management.

Nachteile: I don't have many complaints but I did find it more complicated to learn than other ATS's I have used. That is because it has more customizable features than they did.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2017
Caroline B.
Recruiting Manager
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2017

"Easy to use and robust"

Vorteile: This system keeps track of everything I need and is easy to use. It is easy for new employees to learn.

Nachteile: We experience quite a bit of small technical issues, but they either resolve themselves or technical support/customer services works to remedy the issues.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 5.7.2017
Ron richard R.
Recruitment Manager
Unternehmensberatung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 30.6.2017

"Highly Flexible for Your Needs"

Vorteile: If you are looking for a software that you can customize to fit your needs, SmartSearch is an affordable solution. It's also perfect for those who haven't used an applicant tracking system before since they offer generic templates.

Nachteile: Interface is not based in next generation design. Function wise this is great, needs more improvement in the interface - look and feel should be smoother.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 30.6.2017