Über SAP Customer Experience

Kapitalisiere basierend auf dem Kundenverständnis, verbessere die Front-Line-Effizienz und Effektivität, optimiere kritische Geschäftsprozesse.

Erfahre mehr über SAP Customer Experience

Vorteile:

SAP CRM helps a lot in sales, customer service, sales analysis.

Nachteile:

After going into this system from a life of other options this one has a lot of loops to get to the same place, some simple, some very difficult.

Bewertungen zu SAP Customer Experience

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3,8
Kundenservice
4,1
Funktionen
4,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,9

Weiterempfehlungsquote

7,9/10

SAP Customer Experience hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,2 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 208 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Hast du SAP Customer Experience bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (208)

Arvind kumar A.
Arvind kumar A.
Solution Architect in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to learn and work with, yet most powerful Java based eCommerce platform

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

1. SAP Hybris is based on Spring framework. Because Spring is the most widely used framework in Java fraternity, finding developers and architects who can be quickly made productive on the Hybris platform is much easier as compared to that on other platforms. Moreover, there are strong SAP Hybris communities at answers.sap.com and stackoverflow.com. 2. SAP Hybris has been consistently at the top position as rated by Gartner and ForresterWave. The selection criteria for these two agencies have been most respected for many years. 3. The business tooling is very extensive and business users find the merchandising tools quite intuitive. Hybris SmartEdit (which is a tool enabling the business users to make changes to the website content as intuitive as editing a live site and previewing it on multiple devices before publishing the changes to the live site) is the only tool of its kind provided by any Java-based eCommerce platforms. 4. SAP Hybris sticks to releases as per the roadmap published well in advance. At the same time, SAP Hybris comes up with the required patches (e.g. security patches) immediately when they are deemed critical for businesses. 5. The documentation is quite rich and there are more than one sites (e.g. help.hybris.com, wiki.hybris.com, www.sap.com/cxworks etc.) where relevant help is available. 6. The licensing is very flexible. 7. There are many deployment options e.g. on-premise, on SAP cloud infrastructure, on a public cloud infrastructure.

Nachteile:

1. The CMS and personalization still have some room for improvement. 2. SAP needs to campaign for SAP Hybris as AWS does for its cloud. After having worked with many different eCommerce platforms (including the top three), I can say that it is the best platform. Yet, because of the lack of proper campaign many customers, are not aware of its strengths and the array of features.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Sales and Application Engineer in Türkei
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Understand the customers and proactively find their needs with SAP Customer Experience

5 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: It is an excellent tool for us to maintain excellent customer relations. If you are using it regularly, you can easily understand what you should do next for customers.

Vorteile:

It is an excellent tool for tracking the customer relationship because of its multiple channels and customizable tools.

Nachteile:

It is not easy to use if you are not relevant with the SAP. However, after you are familiar with the interface everything is easier.

Nate B.
Owner in USA
Konsumgüter, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Great for tracking work

5 letzten Monat Neu

Vorteile:

It makes keeping inventory for unstarted, WIP, and finished goods separate easy.

Nachteile:

It takes a minute to learn, but that's the case with about every piece of new software.

Kelsi N.
Kelsi N.
Accounting Project Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Tierarzt, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Oldschool Customer Portal

3 letzte Woche Neu

Vorteile:

Everyone knows SAP and so that makes it easy to train.

Nachteile:

System is very old school and clunky. Needs to be updated to adapt to current markets

Ajit S.
Senior Executive in Indien
Versorgungsunternehmen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

One of the best and most comprehensive CRM software

5 vor 3 Monaten

Vorteile:

Ticket management, Customer interaction logs, Customized reports, Ease of integration with existing SAP framework

Nachteile:

Complex transaction codes, Poor UI, slow processing speed

Logan M.
Logan M.
Distribution Specialist in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Bau, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

A hearty program to organize details

4 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Helpful but exhaustive.

Vorteile:

SAP gives the user the ability to organize multiple operations and is transparently available to anyone in the company to view and edit if need be. Helpful for large companies to create and organize portfolios for individual transactions.

Nachteile:

I found SAP to be a steep learning curve as there are many steps to do just one thing. It is not very creative and can be more of an exhaustive step in the job process than a streamlined step. It communicates with multiple internal parts so one change in one part may affect another so being highly detail oriented is recommended for this program.

Michael C.
Sales Manager in USA
Maschinerie, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Horrendous U/I and immensely slower to operate than competitors

2 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: More than a year beyond implementation normal tasks in a sales jobs average taking 50% longer than they did with a different program. I wouldn't recommend purchasing SAP's CRM software unless your goal is to piss off your top sales people and push them towards leaving for a competitor

Vorteile:

The software has the "capability" of doing many things and being a one stop shop.

Nachteile:

The U/I is atrocious is difficult to navigate even for young tech savvy people. Doing simple tasks can easily take 50% longer than they did before even years after implementation.

Stephanie C.
Stephanie C.
Author in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verbraucherdienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great product

5 vor 6 Monaten

Vorteile:

I like that it is easy to use and everything is in one place.

Nachteile:

I don't dislike anything about this software.

Raheel A.
Raheel A.
Assistant Business Manager in Pakistan
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Telekommunikation, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

SAP Review

5 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: my experience is good using this efficient , user friendly tool with accuracy of inventory and reports.

Vorteile:

It is efficient tool for business , company mainting their inventory management , account side , as part of telecommunication industry we use this software for maintaing Modems, Drop wire , Rossets and this software make our job more easy.

Nachteile:

My use on this software is limited as per my job requirement but one thing that i would share that instead of codes name enrty would be easy

Verifizierter Rezensent
Sales in Italien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationsdienst, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Too much for too little

3 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: In the end I have to say that he did his job.
A normal CRM with standard functionality, considering that in 2019 there are less noble platforms, much more performing and definitely less expensive.

Vorteile:

A few things in my opinion. I used this CRM for 2 years because the company I was working on had implemented it as a partner. I must say that as a discrete expert of CRM software this is the absolute worst that I have ever used. And for what it costs, I really don't think it's worth it.

Nachteile:

Limited functionality, especially considering the cost per license. Quite closed system, difficult to integrate with third-party systems. Assistance almost non-existent, slow and non-conclusive.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Technical Lead in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

One of the best commerce platform out there

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: I have found SAP hybris a complete package with all the relevant features required in any e-commerce application. A lot of third party integrations has made it more usable and integrated with other systems. It also has presence on SAP cloud.
So, overall its a good product.

Vorteile:

1. It provides e-commerce functionality to the businesses, which helps in direct selling of the products from the producer to the consumer. 2. It provides almost all the e-commerce functionalities, and a lot of third party integrations for media(images, videos, etc.), tax calculations, payment providers, and a lot more already out-of-the-box. The product also has ample space to expand and customize the existing platform as well as per the business requirements. 3. After the acquisition of SAP, the product has been changed to make it adaptable to SAP environment. SAP has provided a lot of integration channels to integrate it with other SAP products, for example, SAP Revenue, Billing, Marketing, Sales and Service to name a few. As a result, it helps in overall revenue generation of the businesses. 4. The product has been extended into major industries apart from only retail. 5. There is a lot of improvement going on with every release and the product is always up-to-date with the latest changes in programming languages and in incorporating other new technologies.

Nachteile:

1. There are still a lot of legacy bugs that needs to be fixed even in the core platform and commerce modules. 2. A lot of common functionalities are still not being provided and need to be implemented by the solution providers in every project. Such common functionalities can be provided out of the box. One such feature could be GDPR especially used within the projects involving EU sites. 3. SAP needs to focus more on technical improvement of the project and not just on marketing aspects. 4. SAP needs to publish a common set of steps publicly for the partners providing the solutions, starting from the setup of the project until the go-live of the project to avoid delays and to build better customer reputation.

Aneesh B.
Consultant in Indien
Einzelhandel
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

An end to end solution with seamless integration capabilities

3,5 vor 7 Jahren

Vorteile:

SAP CRM is a very robust product and SAP has done well over the past decade to cater to the CRM needs of customers across industries. The best part of SAP CRM is that it not only integrates seamlessly with other SAP softwares but also with various non-SAP softwares providing options to enterprises to keep using certain legacy systems at the same time. CRM solutions in general are very customer centric and SAP has done exceptionally well over the past few releases to come up with advanced features like Social Media Integration to capture market vibe in a more structured and organized fashion. While some of the core CRM modules keep getting better with frequent bug fixes, focus has been on adding new features to cater to industry specific needs. Another important aspect of this software is its ever improving UI. Since CRM 7.0 there has been considerable change in the UI which I should say is extremely friendly now. For customer who want to deploy SAP CRM solution faster, SAP provides them with Rapid Deployment Solution which reduces the implementation time and cost drastically. SAP CRM Best Practices are now successfully used across industries as a proven tool to successfully run business. SAP CRM on HANA platform has made data retrieval a very quick and hassle free affair. SAP also has a great community of developers and professionals who help to share ideas and answer questions when it comes to configuring and customizing their solutions. Another important thing is that for customers who do not want to invest in huge IT infrastructure , SAP CRM comes as an on demand (cloud) solution with most of the features from its on premise version.

Nachteile:

SAP CRM releases newer version at a relatively slower rate than most of its competitors. Configurations in SAP CRM backend still remains pretty complex and require highly skilled and experienced professionals to do so. Though SAP CRM can be used as a standalone product but the usability is drastically reduced when SAP ERP is not implemented. Standalone SAP CRM analytics is very basic in its present form and cannot cater to customer need without complex customization.Lastly, lets face it, SAP solutions are still heavily priced compared to other vendors and quite understandably SAP CRM consultants are pretty expensive to hire.

Krunal R.
Consultant in USA
Unternehmensberatung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

An application that best suits external portal and UI users

4 vor 7 Jahren

Vorteile:

I have worked on SAP CRM version 5* and 7* as a SAP Security Administrator and following are my observations - - Customer relationship management (CRM) focuses on the retention of customers by collecting data from all customer interactions with a company from all access points. - SAP CRM provides user flexibility with sales, service module and also external consumers (3rd party vendors). - It is easily integrated with various SAP and non-SAP products like Identity management (IDM), 3rd party tools and ECC system - User access and administration is controlled through business roles maintained in SAP CRM system - Configuration required for running the various models (sales, consumer, etc) is maintained in ABAP backend in SPRO - Also, it is rated very high in terms of its Scalability and real time analysis and monitoring of Sales (provides a holistic view as needed) - Web UI (User Interface) helps user to enable & utilize business functionality extensively at one single point of source through replication process of business partners

Nachteile:

I would say the user experience for SAP CRM Web UI in terms of usability and acceptance is not that great (user friendly), it's a bit complex at times. Also, the cost of installation, product keys, maintenance, operational cost is high But, SAP CRM 7* versions have much better usability and has improved a lot from it's previous pre-predecessors.

Chris M.
Engineer in USA
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

SAP CRM powerful tool, but huge.

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall it is excellent to track customer concerns, questions, orders and contacts. It's just minor things like the time it takes to complete a task, and you have to search very specifically or you will get a lot of hits, or no hits at all.

Vorteile:

SAP CRM is very useful for maintaining notes on customer issues, orders, etc. It will link directly with SAP, and now you can pull actual specs from SAP right in CRM. It makes customer interaction easier with 'tickets' if multiple people have to interact with a customer.

Nachteile:

CRM can be doggedly slow. It is a huge amount of information that it has to chug through, so it takes some time. Be careful not to hit the 'back' button at the top of the browser page like you usually do, or you may anger it. You have to click the tiny back button in CRM itself. The auto log out if you haven't used it for about an hour is kind of annoying.

Dipesh P.
Student in
Unternehmensberatung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Customer focused comprehensive product by SAP

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: I would like to recommend this product to the business owners whose revenue is over a million dollars at least. Maintaining this product is easy.

Vorteile:

The most important feature of this product is WebUI. You can configure the WebUI all the way you want - Navigation bar, report area, etc. Moreover, this product supports One-Order Framework. Every transaction type is processed in a single transaction code. This provides user an ease of access.

Nachteile:

There are not major drawbacks of this product, but to provide comprehensive and end to end business solutions, this product must be integrated with other SAP products like SAP ERP, BI/BW, PI/XI, etc. Licensing cost is more, so small business need to consider pricing before planning implementation.

Iván B.
Iván B.
Gerente de Marketing Digital in Argentinien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: GetApp

Description of SAP CCS CRM

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: SAP CCS (CRM) It is the most complete platform in the market. It adapts easily (implementation) to the cases of the electricity industry (which is my experience), from the commercial area, customer service and its perfect connection with the MM material modules and sales and distribution SD, ... FI ... I enter others. The workflow is really his strength."

Vorteile:

The way it leads from real life to the workflow. The integration of activities and their implications in real time with the areas through the ERP. Speed as you can adapt, improve and learn on the go.

Nachteile:

Nothing. I should only indicate that the possible failures are in the training. They must ensure that SAP teachers have knowledge of field and SAP technology. When this happens everything is really excellent

Sarah G.
Business Analyst in USA
Unternehmensberatung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Why SAP CRM is better when it works with others.

2,5 vor 7 Jahren

Vorteile:

I think that the idea of SAP CRM is brilliant, a way to house and store data so that your company can really get a handle of data mining which theoretically would allow you to plan and be more proactive vs reactive. Once you get the hang of the screens it is easy to understand how to accomplish what you're trying to input into SAP CRM. The system is really set up to help you try and capture the most relevant information to your business.

Nachteile:

As I said the idea of SAP CRM is brilliant but from my experience (and it could be the way my company chose to implement it) the use of so many different platforms that don't actually talk to one another is a ridiculous way to implement any data capturing tool. We had to export from two different systems of SAP CRM and then load it into a BIOD just to get the information to talk to each other and make any sense. And even then the project itself was a long and exhausting process because trying to figure out the language it speaks in the Order Entry system vs. the Customer Inquiry system isn't the same and you have to force it to mesh the data together. The screens are cumbersome and not user friendly. There are so many different ways you need to input information to get to the screen that you actually want you need a manual for literally everything you have to do because it takes that many steps. I think SAP CRM would benefit from focus groups for their North American business partners. Not everyone does business the same but North America has big business's that would greatly benefit from this type of system if it were easier to understand and implement on a day to day basis.

José rafael B.
Jefe de Soporte e Infraestructura IT in Venezuela
501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

We had 3 years working with SAP to integrate it with an electronic commerce platform. It was a free.

4 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: The benefits were economic. By being able to integrate it with an Opensource application of E-commerce we achieve the client's goal. We achieve the objectives and with that we increase our profits.

Vorteile:

We improve our income as we integrate SAP ERP with new sales channels such as e-Commerce, managing to merge it with PRESTAHOP increasing revenues in the final customer.

Nachteile:

The high costs of each module of SAP make many companies migrate to other solutions, in our case the client preferred to integrate the solution with an E-COMMERCE Opensource instead of acquiring the license of the manufacturer's own module, since it was practically impossible to maintain over time for their prices.

Stephanie E.
Benefit Analyst in USA
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

One of the best CRM Software to use for large companies

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Hignly recommended. As stated above, this is one of the best CRM Software to use for large companies. I have used it with my last two employers and though there were a few changes, the software was still easy use.

Vorteile:

This is one of the best Customer Relationship Management (CRM) Systems to use for large companies. It is very user friendly when assigning and updating projects. It is also very useful in documenting projects for yourself and anyone the reviews said projects in the future.

Nachteile:

Sometime the product numbers that are assigned can be very confusing. The number sequence can be off and cause a little confusion when searching in your own project list.

Jessica R.
Customer Service Specialist in USA
Landwirtschaft, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Quite ROBUST!

5 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

SAP products are top of the line. Very robust, but I'd much rather have too much at my fingertips than not enough. Very convenient to have so much in one place, instead of disjointed in different tools. Absolutely love the software.

Nachteile:

Only thing I can say that could be seen as a negative is that it takes a while to "get down." For someone who has never used CRM before, it may take some extra care in training. But the wealth of information in one place is priceless. I'd rather take time training someone for this tool and have impeccable efficiency than easy training in multiple tools and sacrifice time.

Scott M.
Manager in USA
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Inventory management at its best

5 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

Once you have the correct access and TCodes SAP is a powerful beast. I use SAP daily to keep an eye on inventory locations and my team is able to refurbish service equipment using SAPs processes as well keep their time and materials used for said work.

Nachteile:

SAP isn't the prettiest software as I know that might sway someone one way or the other but if you are looking for a powerful tool then it is the industry leader. It is also very clicky and the learning curve to the software is a long one but once you do your tasks a few times you won't need your notes much.

Nurul amalina J.
Accounts Executive in Malaysia
Bau, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Truthfully user friendly.

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Do consider how much your transactions and operations and also on the complexity level of your company, so that, it is worth of money to be using this software.

Vorteile:

It is a value of money when it is being used for a company with complicated and huge transactions. The users able to customize by their own on the template or layout without having any assistance from the consultants unlike the other application. It is best to know that this software is best to promote paperless documentation and the users being able to work on it while staying at home.

Nachteile:

Since, this software is expensive and the process is complicated compared to the other simple software, it is not suitable to being used in a small company or a company that is having less operation and transactions.

M. sohaib A.
M. sohaib A.
SAP Consultant in Kanada
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Versorgungsunternehmen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

SAP CRM has everything an organization needs to deal with Customers

5 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

There are a lot of back end settings that make SAP CRM one of the best CRM software out there. It can be customized and tuned whether the organization implementing it is a utilities company or an FMC i.e. it caters the needs of all kinds of organization.

Nachteile:

Need highly qualified personnel to implement the CRM. The scope of implementation has to be carefully and properly defined with proper documentation at each stage of implementation. Any undocumented modification can result in a lot of garbage in the system within no time.

Neha D.
Consultant in Indien
Computer-Software
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

360 degree of customer with full SAP CRM cycle

3,5 vor 7 Jahren

Vorteile:

It has most of the part in configuration side which is release with the new model. Most of the things are now based on wizard which helps to understand the creation perfectly with less chances of error. The vendor has already customize and provided solution in the form of standard codes so we can just use it to further customize the system based on the requirement given by the client. It has come up with new features which are easy to implement and less complicates.

Nachteile:

If the full lifecycle of SAP CRM(Marketing, sales, service) is implemented for any customer then it is always great because you don't have to depend on any other system for any other job. The thing which could be more better is the WebUi part, it could be something like webdynpro where everything is configuration and system populates everything for you.

Felipe P.
Infrastructure Analyst in Brasilien
Telekommunikation, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Complete CRM, needed for all media and large business

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We use the software to control and manage activities and services. receipt of material, travel management control of managers, presentation of accounting documents. It is the most used software in the company.

Vorteile:

the management of all services under sap's care. Basically we have access from the logistics, delivery and receipt of suppliers, from the accounting and financial of these contracts. All delivered competently by the system.

Nachteile:

Code-based transactions slow the system down at times, and the interfaces to sap-powered systems are also bad.