Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6/5

Über Chameleon-i

Suchst du nach einer erschwinglichen, schnellen und flexiblen Rekrutierungssoftware, die mit deinem Unternehmen wächst? Teste Chameleon-i.

Erfahre mehr über Chameleon-i

Zeigt 26 Bewertungen

Clare H.
Managing Director
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.7.2017

"Chameleoni is a perfect system for Recruitment companies, easy to use and can be accessed anywhere "

Kommentare: A Recruitment Company who is able to keep and log all our information on a database which can be accessed anywhere is the key to this software

Vorteile: The database is easy to use, having all the Recruitment candidate/Clients history in one place is ideal, several consultants can use it at one time. Easy to Setup or full training was given. Being able to log recruitment process with candidates, input their pros/cons. Using/creating templates for easy using e-mails for clients and candidates. Ideal for sales calls logs and alerts. Keeping paperwork to a minimum in Recruitment. Online support when you have a problem. I have used a lot of Recruitment databases and this is the complete package and a realistic cost and you could buy a software package but Chameleoni you get online help and the software is always being upgraded.

Nachteile: To be honest I have been using the software package for 7 years and when I was starting my Company I knew what I was looking for with a software package for Recruitment and the only thing I could say is if it was free that would be good!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.7.2017
Gray S.
Director
Architektur & Planung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2019

"Good quality software and excellent value for money."

Vorteile: Easy to learn the basics
Easy to use
Good functionality overall
Good price per user
Online support excellent

Nachteile: Sometimes the software crashes
Had a few issues with fonts on the cv and email wizard. Emails come out with strange fonts and sizes.
Data records sometimes don't load properly

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2019
Mike T.
Director
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2017

"Could be so good but yet so far!"

Kommentare: I used Chameleon-i for a number of years on a one & then two user basis.
The system is straight forward and nearly good but found after 5 years of using it to build a database of candidates - it was useless! I couldn't search within CVS. After flagging this to help desk and raising this with the company - they couldn't fix it and the attitude of the company was dire! I was left for 6 weeks without a fix and was forced to find an alternative supplier - no interest from Chameleon-i and I was forced to leave. A loyal customer lost and any credibility with it because of their attitude!
I raised it with the management and request some kind of refund for some of the money I had paid or even some gesture of goodwill - not a sausage! At great cost, I had to migrate what I could across to Bullhorn - wish I'd done it sooner. Terrible customer service.
The system isn't terrible but fundamentally couldn't do what I and most people would expect it to do - the basic search! I wouldn't recommend the company to anyone on that basis!

Vorteile: Straightforward basic setup

Nachteile: Everything costs "extra" per month
Support was terrible
Management team not interested in problems
Fundamentally couldn't do the recruitment basics

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2017
Andrew E.
Managing Director
Personalwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2017

"Great product that does what you need (and more)"

Kommentare: Improved workflow. Smarter searching and great access to historical knowledge. It's wonderful at presenting your information to your clients and candidates in a professional manner. We couldn't live without it.

Vorteile: Cloud based so we could lose the expensive MS-SQL servers we had and all their licenses.
Love the Word Template linking feature. We use it every moment of the day for different things.
The candidate shortlisting is spot one.
The consultants enjoy the ease of use. New consultants are trained quickly.
Very adaptable.
The support is great and the developers listen to common sense (and use).
Clear and simple work flow.

Nachteile: Not very flexible for contract recruitment. It works but it works its way and our clients don't!
They listened to our issues and have scheduled in time for the changes (which is very like them) but it's a definite weak area of the product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2017
Simon W.
Director
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2018

"Chameleon-i and our Recruitment Business "

Kommentare: Great software, talented and hard working support team that work to understand your business - overall a great provider that we have worked with for 8 years +

Vorteile: having worked in recruitment for a number of years across 3 different businesses using 3 different CRMs Chameleon-I is easily the best Database Software.
Its the most intuitive for ease of use and training team-members on. General functionality and flexibility to tailor to exact requirements we need has been great with a few bespoke reports and updates specific to our use and best practice have been supported and developed.
The support - especially has been outstanding and they take ownership to ameliorate the occasional issue and bring to successful conclusion.
As a team they seem proactive, experts and ahead of the rest of their competition.

Nachteile: CMS aspect is a little clunky to get your hear around initially - few trial and errors when tailoring templates - again this is bespoke though and the general Templates for communications (client and candidate) are more than adequate

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2018
Oliver J.
Managing Director
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 23.8.2018

"Excellent Recruitment Software"

Kommentare: Great piece of software. As recruitment business owner I investigated several options when setting up my business and Chameleon-I was the only one that felt like it met my needs. It has all the functions you would expect from a Rec CRM system and is priced very competitively. Superb technical support and lots of nice extra functions have been added since I initially signed up.

Vorteile: Clearly built and designed by people with experience in the industry, knowing what is important to recruitment business owners and consultants to simplify their CRM system without skimping on practicality.

Nachteile: The UI could do with a slight face lift in my opinion to make it look more modern but apart from that I can't think of many cons.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 23.8.2018
Charlotte H.
Recruiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.7.2017

"Good. some features are "standard" and can't be changed. Any issues and CS team are quick to help."

Vorteile: it is easy to use - easy layout and columns featured are imporant. Baskets and searches are easy to learn and quick help from CS team is any questions. Good online helping too, so new users can learn by reading information provided. Helpdesk are quick to keep in touch for any issues reported and feedback regularly on any issues reported.

Nachteile: When asking the database to sort in certain ways, it reverts back to "standard" layout and you have to sort records again in the feature you want ( i.e. Registered date / CVs arrived Date - etc )

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.7.2017
Patrick H.
Director
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2018

"Mobile working at it's best!"

Kommentare: I initially went with Chameleon-i as a start-up business due to the feature set and pricing. As my business grew, I’ve been able to take advantage of Chameleon-i’s Blueprint Website service and many integrated partners – It’s also allowed me to offer flexible and off-site working for my staff. Currently waiting for database partitioning so I can split data and only show it to relevant consultants - have been advised it's on its way.

Vorteile: - Web based; Can access anywhere
- Quick Loading
- Dedicated account manager and support for all staff members
- Frequent product updates
- Easy to use and free training for all users

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2018
Adrian S.
Director / Owner
2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2019

"When we launched our business, procuring Chameleon-i was a no-brainer, almost plug-in and go"

Vorteile: Easy to learn, navigate and use
Low cost, great for a start-up
Remote working - works well since cloud-based
The customer support has improved significantly in the last few years and feels very personal
Decent development activity to improve and add to the product
Diary and Outlook integration is useful
Highly flexible templates

Nachteile: The UI could be better, but it's not a big issue
Searching can be cumbersome but that may be us!
Can be a bit glitchy at times

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2019
Joe R.
Director
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2018

"Very Positive. I've used a number of recruitment databases and this is by far the best."

Kommentare: Nothing else other than we like Chameleon-i and highly recommend, in fact, I have already recommended a couple of friends to Chameleon-i who are now using and are equally impressed.

Vorteile: Ease of use, modification to our business, customer support is excellent (Noemi is particularly helpful), lots of functionality, syncs with Outlook, LinkedIn etc, Cloud-based and good value.

Nachteile: There a couple of searches I'd like to be able to run which aren't possible. No major issue as there are work arounds.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2018
Sam W.
Senior Consultant
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2018

"Fantastic support"

Vorteile: Under-utilised as a product here, but the support manager (Noemi) has always identified solutions to problems / questions. Great customer service. System is easy to use and systematic.

Nachteile: Some features aren't available and details linked to clients are carried forward to their next company rather staying with the old company (probably due to the way the note is added at my end...!). However, suggestions are always taken on board.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2018
Clive W.
Director
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2018

"Easy to use with good support"

Kommentare: I have been using Chameleon-I for over 6 years and always been very satisfied and any issues have always been resolved quickly.

Vorteile: New recruits can pick it up quickly and once they have completed the training they understand the basics and can start working.
Regular updates to improve the system.

Nachteile: No major problems but there are always improvements which could be made. I would like to see options which would make the system more specific to my own business.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2018
Brendan T.
MD
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2017

"Great platform!"

Vorteile: Integrated into Idibu
Good customer support
SAS pricing
Reliable platform
Easy to use
Scalable with minimal effort

Nachteile: Email integration is archaic!
It is pretty unusable and not aesthetically pleasing to be honest!
Its a useful feature- that i pay for - but never use due to its slow and clunky feeling when using...
Its also too small and awkard to practically use properly daily...
feels like email from day one...

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2017
Gavin D.
Director
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018

"Brilliant"

Kommentare: Really enjoy using this product

Vorteile: Use able product. Good price and helpful staff. Whenever there is an issue, this is sorted quickly and efficiently

Nachteile: Slightly limited on the temp side of the business as there is a totally separate module. Sometimes it does seem a bit 'buggy' but this is always sorted swiftly

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.12.2018
Peter H.
MD
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.7.2017

"Excellent recruiting software. We have used Chameleon-i for over 8 years and are very satisfied"

Kommentare: I use it every day

Vorteile: Easy to use. Very user friendly. The system is very logical in the way it links candidates to clients and vacancies

Nachteile: Nothing, it works well. There is very little they could do to improve this. I think they should just leave it as it is as it is good effective software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.7.2017
Nick B.
Director
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2018

"A great recruitment CRM"

Vorteile: Very easy to use
Easy to add to and amend as you expand the functionality
Lots of functionality!
Good training and support but the CRM is very intuitive to use
Easy to add/remove users
Great tagging and search systems
Covers both contract and perm

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2018
Rob P.
Director
Immobilien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.3.2019

"Great product and service"

Kommentare: Very good system and service received at all times.

Vorteile: Easy to use. feature rich. Not over complicated like many other systems. Very good integration with Microsoft office products.

Nachteile: LinkedIn integration could be improved with two-way integration.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 18.3.2019
Ian T.
MD
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2018

"Excellent Software, Easy to use, Reliable with great support "

Kommentare: Definitely recommend this product , well worth swapping on a free trial to see

Vorteile: Simple to use, reliable, free unlimited training, reasonable price and loads of extras if you want them. The company are also doing loads of work to help with GDPR for free

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2018
Konstantin E.
Principal Recruitment Consultant
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2018

"powerful tool"

Vorteile: - very powerful tool
- endless search opportunities
- can be individualized
- supports many plug-ins

Nachteile: - a bit heavy handed / usability not very good
- sloppy coded / quite a few bugs
- website loads a bit slow

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2018
Ged F.
MD
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2018

"I have used various recruitment software over 30 years in recruitment. Chameleoni is my preference."

Kommentare: CUSTOMER SUPPORT.
The support team at Chameleoni are not only thoroughly professional but human. In my experience they are prepared to go the extra mile to resolve any issues and invariably succeed. It is always pleasant to have a 'phone call answered without loads of automated choices and be treated in a friendly and courteous manner. Their communication is excellent.
They also possess a sense of humour. Please don' change.
Thanks

Vorteile: Comprehensive applications, ease of use and reliability. Clear visibility for all actions swift transition between screens.

Nachteile: I am unable to clearly identify problematic issues and to do so would be nit picking. At present I am totally satisfied.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2018
Cara M.
Director
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2018

"Happy in Gibraltar!"

Kommentare: Happy Xmas to you all :)

Vorteile: Live Chat is fab & super helpful, I always great prompt & kind assistance. Thank you REP & the Developer for fixing my problems, whether of my own making or not :)

Nachteile: Gibraltar is not on Spot a Job yet!! This is something we feel a little left out of as many of our jobs will accept overseas applicants. Having the "Clear" Button right next to "Delete" on the Inbox is not great, I have deleted my Inbox twice in the last week since the change !!!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2018
Laura B.
Director
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2018

"A new user & really happy"

Kommentare: The customer service is so good - the phone is picked up quickly by knowledgeable, helpful and friendly staff. They've ironed out any issues and also actioned my requests for additional database features. I'm really happy after 5 months using the product.

Vorteile: It's easy to use, has excellent features and a user-friendly layout, the pricing is very fair and the customer service is fantastic. They also extended my free trial when I asked to have more time.

Nachteile: There are some missing features but these are updated regularly and they will quickly respond to and act on suggestions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2018
Sheila P.
Recruitment Consultant
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2019

"Great Software "

Kommentare: The reps are brilliant always helpful and find solutions to my many mistakes. The support is great and is a great little package

Vorteile: Value for Money and easy to use. Great customer support and does exactly what you want it to. Great that it links to your website

Nachteile: Could do with more friendly mailers such as preview rather than send to me. Format isn't always right

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2019
Neil P.
Managing Director
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019

"Good value tool with great service"

Kommentare: Generally good since we started the company - fit for purpose generally although we have to re-purpose some areas to fit our way of working

Vorteile: Friendly helpful team
Open to development requests

Nachteile: Cost of training courses
CRM reporting limited and inflexible
Inability to extract much info for analysis elsewhere
Dependence on Microsoft products

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2019
Emogene F.
Avp
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2018

"Managed chameleon and remedy environments"

Kommentare: Consolidate tool to manage global ITSM processes

Vorteile: Chameleon enabled detailed and custom process and configuration. This was a pro and a con, we created some very power workflows.

Nachteile: Customization and eloborate configurations was a detriment when it comes to release planning and maintenance costs

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2018