ShopKeeper Systems Job Control Bewertungen

von Insite Software Solutions

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,2/5

Über ShopKeeper Systems Job Control

ShopKeeper Job Control offers features that cover the entire contract manufacturing business process from quote to invoice.

Erfahre mehr über ShopKeeper Systems Job Control

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Michelle M.
Operations
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.5.2020

"Highly recommend ShopKeeper for any small to medium manufacture"

Vorteile: We feel ShopKeeper is one of the best EPR and MRP systems available, the information available in a few mouse clicks is unbelievable. We are able to quickly manage, retrieve and update information. Information and job status seamlessly updates in real time from our shop floor to our project managers. We LOVE ShopKeeper. We love being able to work with another small business, on customization and provide feedback for features that work fabulously and provide ideas on how items can be improved.

Nachteile: Occasionally, updates have small bugs, yet the ShopKeeper staff is always quick to resolve.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.5.2020
Andy M.
General Manager
Halbleiter, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2020

"review"

Kommentare: better shop management

Vorteile: very good visual reports, and scheduling

Nachteile: i like this software and i don't see any futures i like least

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2020
David M.
QA Manager
Halbleiter, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2020

"Works Great!"

Kommentare: Shopkeeper fits all the needs of our business and can handle changes needed to meet our ever changing industry requirements.

Vorteile: I have been a user of shopkeeper from the beginning. Ease of use and the fact that it can be revised to fit your unique requirements

Nachteile: Lack of support. Slow response time to technical issues.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2020
Michele M.
Office Manager
Maschinerie, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.3.2020

"Very User Friendly Product"

Kommentare: Love it! I have used one other large competitor software company with my previous employer. ShopKeeper by far is way more user friendly, and has better features that other software companies just do not allow.

Vorteile: Simple features make it so easy to use.
Integration from our old manual system to Shopkeeper was easy. As anything a bit of time is needed. Once its done its always there!! super nice!

Nachteile: I have not found any cons about this software. Super user friendly and easy to use once you learn the basic navigation.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.3.2020