Smartech

Smartech Bewertungen

von Netcore Solution

It has been a pleasant experience for us at Myntra, to use Netcore for our Campaign Management.

Bewertet am 19.12.2017
Aashish K.
Manager
Bekleidung & Mode, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Great at getting segmentation and personalization done for campaigns. We have been using it to reach out to different customer segmentation with suitable campaigns depending on their purchase behaviour, RFM and other parameters.

Nachteile: Can further improve the product UI. However the product is good and keeps the campaigns execution task pretty simple in present format as well.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Netcore Smartech an 21.12.2017

Hi Aashish, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Netcore's Smartech worked for us brilliantly. Easy to set-up & the tool is so user friendly.

Bewertet am 26.10.2017
Pankaj S.
Manager
1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: There are many features in SmarTech which we would like to highlight. We love the feature of it's email campaign builder where one can easily create responsive mailer by simply dragging and dropping boxes. That's really cool. Also, there is another good feature of integrating your SMS and email both campaigns from this single platform. Then there is browser notification, app push notification which are really good to try on right from single platform. There reporting and analytic system is very good one could easily see campaigns performance in detailed manner. We give NetCore Smartech a big thumbs up!!

Nachteile: Intially, we faced few barriers during campaign set-up and test runs but we got seamless support from Netcore's technology team who were ready to assist us any time and got every issues fixed up.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Netcore Smartech an 27.10.2017

Hi Pankaj, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

About Product

Bewertet am 16.1.2020
Rakesh R.
Digital marketing manger
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Easy to use.
Integration is easy.
Instant Response.

Nachteile: Conversion tracking is very difficult. For any particular journey, all channels should be in one funnel.

PRODUCT & SERVICE FEEDBACK

Bewertet am 16.1.2020
Akshay S.
HEAD - DIGITAL MARKETING
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: IN TERMS OF PRODUCT IT IS SIMILAR TO OTHER AVAILABLE SIMILAR PRODUCTS IN MARKET, HOWEVER MAIN KEY DIFFERENTIATOR IS SERVICE PART WHERE THE TEAM IS PROACTIVE AND TAT IS VERY LESS AS COMPARE TO OTHER COMPETITORS.

Nachteile: THERE ARE 2 MAJOR PARTS ARE MAJOR WITH THE PRODUCT 1 - Website Optimizer
2 - DMP integration

Make life easy and gives the management value for money spent

Bewertet am 14.12.2017
Samson A.
Marketing Manager
Telekommunikation, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: the system only takes what you put into it, and if in the course you made a mistake, it will give you benefits to correct. I have saved a lot of money for my organization as a result of using this Smartech Panel. as will all know by nature people termed to stay with a brand that makes them happy, and for me and my management, we are here to stay.

Vorteile: you will see the positive result almost immediately coming in..... this is simply amazing. I have tried other service providers which I will not mention names, but I just have to look for what will make my life and job easier

Nachteile: am still struggling to find what I don't like about the brand. Smartech Panel makes sure you don't send multiple mails to one same number at the same time. it will only pick the unique primary number and deal with it. this is a good way to save your money and give you value.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Netcore Smartech an 18.12.2017

Hi Samson, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

netCORE provides a powerful tool for Customer engagement and retention.

Bewertet am 3.1.2018
Alexander O.
User Engagement Manager
Informationsdienst, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The tool is fast and very easy to use. It seamlessly integrates all areas of our marketing efforts into one panel making it easy for us to track our customer journey and provide the right information to the right users at the right time.

Nachteile: It's hard to pick a fault, however, they could do well to provide more detailed and insightful reports

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Netcore Smartech an 5.1.2018

Hi Alexander, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Doubles retention through Smartech integration

Bewertet am 21.12.2017
Raman C.
Head Of Digital Marketing
Zeitung
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Segmented Campaigns.
real time updated.
Mail scoring segmentation helps maintain the domain reputation.
Cross device integration.
Industry and function specific targets.
Cohort Analysis
Great Support team. Eisha and Spandan SPOC from Netcore has been available literally 24*7 to help us with our queries and strives a lot to maintain the IP reputation and pushing new creative ideas.

Nachteile: Reporting feature requires further granular segmentation. Can improve on some extended functionalities and validations

Great product for integrated marketing

Bewertet am 26.10.2017
Gaurav G.
CMO - Hellotravel.com
Internet, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Seamless integration with multiple marketing channels. WYSIWYG - what you see is what you get. We have improved our click rate by 115% after integrating with Smartech

Nachteile: complete setup requires manual intervention. I would suggest team to also add some sample use case automations; for marketers to instantly understand the product.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Netcore Smartech an 27.10.2017

Hi Gaurav, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

With Smartech, it has been really convenient to switch between different channels to reach audience

Bewertet am 22.12.2017
Sneha B.
Direct Marketing Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: #1: Multiple channels to reach out through one portal to send customer communication.

Nachteile: Making different flows to design communication. Drag and drop method would have been more user friendly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Netcore Smartech an 26.12.2017

Hi Sneha, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Smart Solution for Smart Marketers

Bewertet am 29.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
AVP Marketing
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: This is a DIY (do-it-yourself) tool, simple and hassle-free to operate. You can start using it with simple 5 mins briefing. It has many features which you can use for advance usage.

Vorteile: The software is easy to operate and very effective tool for marketers.

Nachteile: Sometime getting connected to customer service support becomes bit of a hassle

Working with Smartech makes work easier for me and most things I were automated with the platform.

Bewertet am 5.12.2017
Nonso O.
Email Creative Executive
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: netCore is users friendly, netCore's campaign team/customer engagement solutions seamlessly helped our team to carry out campaigns successfully and in due time. They also contributed favourably to our total online sales.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Netcore Smartech an 18.12.2017

Hi Nonso, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Very much flexible in terms of using their automation tool

Bewertet am 23.10.2017
Rajesh K.
Head - Digital Marketing and Analytics
Verbraucherdienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I am able to menage my business ROI by 16% which is great.

Vorteile: Automation feature including web push messaging is really great to boost business ROI specially all the ecom company.

Nachteile: UX and UI needs to be improve for user while using this software. This is very important for user to get the good look and feel to use it

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Netcore Smartech an 24.10.2017

Hi Rajesh Kumar,

Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! We hope to get your constant support and love in future as well!

Team Netcore

Smartech provided unified marketing automation solution across all devices

Bewertet am 26.12.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Manager - Digital Media
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Dedicated team for consultation & idealization of latest techniques/campaigns.
Unified analytic dashboard to view campaign report across channels.

Nachteile: User Interface needs to be improved as it takes more time to setup the campaign when there is more rules to trigger an event.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Netcore Smartech an 27.12.2017

Hi, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

It's a great email marketing software with easy to use automation and designed for multiple channels

Bewertet am 4.5.2018
Oluwatayo A.
Content Strategist
501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Plenty of benefits. From email automation to web push notification.

Vorteile: The automation and the multi-channel targeting features which allows for web push notification, SMS and list segmentation.

Nachteile: Can't really think of any, it's such a good software. Maybe a few improvements on the on the automation workflows though.

Highly recommended service

Bewertet am 18.12.2017
Pranshu M.
Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Value for money is great. Easy to use. Especially the customer support is tremendous, working 365 days a year.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Netcore Smartech an 19.12.2017

Hi Pranshu, Thank you for reviewing Netcore Smartech. We are pleased to hear your positive feedback and appreciate the gesture of taking out time to review us! Team Netcore

Poor UX and Analytics

Bewertet am 22.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
CEO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
2/5
Gesamt
2/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3/5
Kundenbetreuung
1/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Not good. Customer support were responsive but extremely slow in resolving issues

Vorteile: Economical Pricing.
Responsive Customer Support.

Nachteile: The UX is poor compared to Mailchimp or Constant Contact.
The Analytics data - especially the number of link clicks in the email do not match with users landing on the page ( more than 90% difference in data).