Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,2/5

Über GP MaTe

Benutzerfreundliches Wartungs- und Material-Management-System, das die Steuerung der Instandhaltungsplanung und des Bestands erleichtert.

Erfahre mehr über GP MaTe

Zeigt 12 Bewertungen

Luimer D.
Coordinador de Redes
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2018

"It helps you have a more orderly job "

Kommentare: Great help when we write the reports we love your performance and you make us a more competitive and organized company

Vorteile: It is easy to use it has templates that help you with the reports it also helps you to have the work ordered and has great flexibility

Nachteile: It has very few failures sometimes the access is usually a problem but we trust that they can solve it

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2018
Al P.
O&M Finance Manager
Versorgungsunternehmen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2017

"GP Mate - Excellent Software"

Kommentare: We have used GP Mate at our Power Plant facilities since the 1980's from his DOS based version up to the current Windows application. It is an excellent tool to not only manage the Maintenance activities, but the Inventory control and Purchasing and Accounts Payable function. This application has excellent reporting capabilities, from the "canned" reports and the added functionality of writing adhoc reports to meet our needs.

Vorteile: Ease of use, excellent reporting capabilities

Nachteile: Have three separate facilities at one physical location. Would like to switch "Companies" similar to what you would do in QuickBooks.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MATE PCS an 9.3.2017

Al, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. Appreciate your comments about being able to better separate your operating units. Perhaps we should discuss our Multi-plant options which were not available when you started using GP MaTe.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2017
Brenda P.
Buyer
Chemikalien
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2017

"Overall it a good software"

Kommentare: I use the software everyday. I am in the Purchasing dept., so we use it to procure and search previous orders and worker orders. It is very important to have a software that can search easy and quickly. I usually have someone over my shoulder waiting for me to research a previous purchase order to see when we purchased it and what piece of equipment it is tied to. Search capabilities are very important for us to find info quickly. Finding vendor ID numbers and searching for names of companies needs to be improved for a quicker search engine. Also we have had problems with entering more than 50 line items, GP Mate has crashed. There are some really good features that we use every day and it is very user friendly.

Vorteile: very user friendly

Nachteile: search engine for vendor ID's.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MATE PCS an 15.3.2017

Brenda, Thank you for the review and feedback. The line number limit is a configuration setting that is in place to prevent issues with some accounting systems that GP MaTe interface with. This can be changed, but we should make sure that your financial system does not have a limit.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2017
Quan N.
Öl & Energie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2017

"Power Plant Combined Cycle GP Mate Usage. "

Kommentare: GP Mate software is suitable for a small company application that operates stably in Operation and Maintenance.
It strongly supports for maintenance management through the work order, spare part, purchasing modules. Another budget, personnel and accounting modules are used for reference.

Vorteile: Work Order, Spare Part and Purchasing module

Nachteile: Personnel and Budgeting

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2017
Jose L.
Materials Manager
Öl & Energie, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2017

"My GP Mate Evaluation"

Kommentare: I found the software useful, versatile, user friendly, flexible, could elaborate different reports. In general helped me a lot as Materials Manager for Tacoa Power Barges in Venezuela.

Vorteile: User friendly, easy reports creation.

Nachteile: sometimes access was a problem.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2017
Ervin G.
Maintenance / Utility Superintendant
Konsumgüter, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2016

"Seagrams user "

Kommentare: Used every possible feature of the software and saved the company in staffing , inventory and downtime

Vorteile: Being able to train the employees to effectively use the software

Nachteile: None

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2016
Tim O.
501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2017

"Plant Manager"

Kommentare: I have used a number of systems from the old CMMS systems to SAP the biggest problem with GPMate (my version) is the ability to plan jobs in a manner useful to the technician completing the work and attaching documents and pictures.

Vorteile: Ease of work request entry therefore increased use by technicians.

Nachteile: In ability to plan and schedule easily. Really hate that you can't easily build your own reports, I should be able to pick and choose information and create that report without having a third party report writer.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MATE PCS an 9.3.2017

Tim, thank you for taking the time to write your review. A quick response to your comment is that GP MaTe does have an Ad hoc report writer in additional to the library of Crystal Reports reports. We need to find a way to provide some training to you and your staff in its use. I do not think any of your staff have ever invested in any formal training in the system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2017
Jack P.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2017

"All Manual Entry"

Kommentare: Overall the GP MaTe software does a good job of tracking inventory, but since it is not integrated into our Purchasing System, everything is manual entry. A fair amount of training is required. Some navigation is not intuitive. We were mainly using this on one project in Venezuela and that project was put on hold in early 2016, so we are not long actively using GP MaTe.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2017
Thomas D.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2017

"Seasoned program built by maintenance types"

Kommentare: Great functions - will have a positive impact on uptime. Essentional tools for trends. Tracking cost. PM module is best in industry!!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2017
Shannon S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2017

"GP Mate was fine for me"

Kommentare: GP Mate was great when we used it. Customer Support was helpful, especially when they came to the plant.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2017
Hang T.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2017

"Functionality"

Kommentare: Not convenient in using language , should be increased more language like Vietnamese, more currency. Purchasing module really need to express logistic fee inside purchase order like freight, local transport, fee for getting certificates, ...

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MATE PCS an 10.3.2017

Hang, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We have a new release coming out this summer that will have Vietnamese language support and improvements for adding additional charges to the PO instead of at Invoicing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2017
Justin T.
Network Admin
Chemikalien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2017

"GP mate review"

Kommentare: As a network admin I have found GP Mate easy to manage and support. My experience with the GP Mate support staff has been great.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MATE PCS an 13.3.2017

Justin, thank you for taking the time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2017