Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    2.2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2.5/5
  • Kundenservice
    2.2/5

Über AMANDA

Manages enterprise transactions for office staff, mobile inspectors, third-party agencies and government services on the web.

Erfahre mehr über AMANDA

4 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Flora Z.
software specialist
Staatsverwaltung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2019

"review of AMANDA"

Kommentare: When we upgraded Amanda from the desktop version to Web version, it brought us lots of trouble. Currently Amanda can run smoothly.

Vorteile: Amanda is able to satisfy our business requirement and track all our business flow. It also provides us the summary of the business through the reports.

Nachteile: The desktop version limited our IT technical support performance. Fortunately we upgraded Amanda to the web version that is making our work more effectively.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2019
Jess B.
Building Inspector
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019

"One star is one star too many"

Kommentare: Used to be a good resource. Now it's just a time sucking vortex that I have to deal with - Day after day.

Vorteile: When the program works it is everything you could ask for. Tons of data, decent interface, and adaptable to many different departments

Nachteile: There seems to be many problems with the platform. Stability and system crashes are the norm. Ever since the program went to a web based platform my co-workers and I spend crazy amounts of time waiting for the Java script errors. What a disappointment. Technology that doesn't work isn't technology that I want spend any time with.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019
Ashley-lalita N.
Entrepreneurship Assistant
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2019

"Usage of Amanda"

Kommentare: My overall experience with Amanda is a positive one. It is a good resource to use in the department and can be used across the whole organization to view information.

Vorteile: I like that Amanda could easily store an amplitude amount of data all in one spot and it was easily accessible when needed.

Nachteile: I did not like that Amanda had certain information fields that had to be filled out in order to save the file. Some of the information was not needed or necessary to the entry but something had to be put in order to store the information.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2019
Paul T.
Inspector
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019

"Spinning Wheel"

Vorteile: IF it worked right you would be able to find information on properties, scheduling and background. It Should make it easy to organize a team's day

Nachteile: It doesn't work very often. There are problems with it and to fix them it costs more money. They are less than responsive when there is a problem. It will only fit a small department as it cost to continue to add portals for more users

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.8.2019