Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Synergize

Dokumentenmanagement-Software rationalisiert und automatisiert papierintensive Geschäftsprozesse für schnellere und fundiertere Entscheidungen.

Erfahre mehr über Synergize

Zeigt 40 Bewertungen

Ronen K.
President in USA
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Synergize Review

5 vor 12 Monaten

Kommentare: good

Vorteile:

Accessibility to imaging and a workflow feature that we hope to one day will actually work for all departments and all users

Nachteile:

not intuitive enough for drivers and dispatchers to use to its fullest potential

Dave P.
IT Support in USA
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Synergize Works Well, but Support is OUTSTANDING!!

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Very capable, very responsive company that will partner with you and do what it takes to provide automation for your document handling needs. Highly recommended!

Vorteile:

We use Synergize to capture, organize and store our volumes of transportation documents. The folks at Microdea created and implemented a solution that was customized to our unique needs, and it normally works flawlessly. When there are hiccups (usually due to external issues beyond their control) Microdea always resolves same-day, and often same-hour. We deal with many vendors, and without a doubt, Microdea delivers some of the best, if not THE best customer service.

Nachteile:

We are very happy with the software, and have no complaints. We did have some difficulty using their document viewer ("Synergize Viewer") over our RDS environment using certain hardware. There was a rendering issue that we could not fix and we eventually had to purchase new equipment in order to properly use the viewer.

Matt K.
Sr Platform Eng in Kanada
Versicherung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Long road

3 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Past years have had a good relationship. But less so as of late as we grow out of it, and they provide less support for our industry.

Vorteile:

Legacy product, with comforts and routines that came with that.

Nachteile:

Locked in Java due missing features with HTML5

Collin O.
Financial Analyst in USA
Logistik & Lieferkette, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Synergize for Accounts Payable

4 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We are beginning to realize some of the efficiency gains by using Synergize, especially in the document look up and determining its status area. Our overall experience has been positive. The staff and support are very helpful and new features/functionality can be easily added. My only advice would be to plan your processes in detail up front to save on implementation and process change costs.

Vorteile:

In my opinion, Synergize offers us integration with our multiple platforms and makes our data easily accessible. In particular, we can access an invoice and find out its current status in our payment process, read any notes we have about it and follow up with the appropriate person if needed. It also increases the speed at which we process invoices as it has the ability to automate a portion of our payment process. Lastly, we can also extract data for our internal reports.

Nachteile:

Although this is a great software, it does require a lot of IT resources up front and some IT ongoing. A lot of this can be alleviated by thoroughly understanding how you want your process to flow during the design phase as the software has many features.

Antwort von Microdea

vor 3 Jahren

Thanks for sharing your review, Collin. We're going to continue getting better and your feedback is useful. - The Synergize Team

Ryan M.
Efficiency Analyst in Kanada
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very easy to use once configured. Time savings are immense.

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Time savings, Peace of Mind and Accuracy

Vorteile:

The thing I like the most about this software is the ease of use for the end user and peace of mind that its done right for management.

Nachteile:

The thing I like the least about this software is that it is somewhat cumbersome to tweak settings or configurations on your own. The staff are really helpful however.

Antwort von Microdea

vor 3 Jahren

Hey Ryan, Thank you for the great review. It's sincerely appreciated that an Efficiency Analyst such as yourself had such glowing things to say about the efficiency of Synergize! We're constantly looking to make the self-customization of Synergize better for our customers; although our support team is always more than willing to help, we recognize the value of empowering our customers as well. Keep an eye out in 2019 (and hopefully every year afterwards) for our User Conference where we hope to empower users such as yourself with the information and tools they need to make those custom configurations, and more. Thanks again - The Synergize Team

John R.
IT Manager in Kanada
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent Customer Support

5 vor 12 Monaten

Kommentare: We use it primarily for document storage an workflow, both of which it excels in.

Vorteile:

Synergize is a great system, made even better by their customer service and support that ensure that when you need them, they are there quickly, consistently, and reliably. Someone asked what I think about it.. I don't think about it. It is one of the packages that I never have to worry about because if my users have issues, support is just a phone or email away.

Nachteile:

In thinking about the over 10 years we have used them, I can't think of anything that I don't like about it. We are fully integrated into their system with our inhouse system and its a great relationship.

Timothy P.
Lead of IT Operations in USA
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Amazing time saver

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Great, we've utilized their system to streamline and speed up the process of handling drivers tickets. It's saved our employees hours and hours of work on a daily basis. Every time I email their support they respond very quickly and are extremely knowledge and have the ability to resolve our issue in a timely manner. We are looking to expand our use of Synergize in other areas of the company, including AP.

Vorteile:

It's ease of use and the ability to customize at a granular level which areas and types of data is collected.

Nachteile:

I haven't run into any issues, all of the issues I've ran into were promptly resolved by their support team. Only thing I would add would be the ability to add decimals where one was not present. Note: The system DOES have the ability to change decimals. Such as if the system picks up a comma it can REPLACE it with a period.

Joann willis c/o T.
Office Manager in Kanada
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Could be better

4 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: When its all working smoothly its great, but services turn off often needing a reset and problems sending invoices again

Vorteile:

Fairly easy to use for customer service viewing documents and indexing.

Nachteile:

The partnership with TruckMate is a struggle, we call for tech support but TM & Synergize don't work together to know each others software so you always have to make a second call. Also there are not enough notes kept on the support files for future reference, we are always having to re-explain how we are set up or what we have it do for us. Frustrating

Antwort von Microdea

vor 3 Jahren

Hello JoAnn, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of Synergize. Although not the 5 star review we hope to receive, it's reviews like these that often help us to improve the Synergize product and the associated services. Thanks again for your insights, your criticism will not go unheard. - The Synergize Team

Melissa G.
Melissa G.
Payroll/ Human Resource manager in Kanada
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Customer Support is great

4 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

The ability to send invoicing with ease if great, also customer support team is always fast to reply and help with we have issues.

Nachteile:

The length of time it takes to get sales information, speed is an issue which we have had the customer support team working on for a while now.

Antwort von Microdea

vor 3 Jahren

Thanks for taking the time to provide your review of Synergize, Melissa. It is sincerely appreciated. The team at Microdea appreciates the positives you had to share and also wants to let you know that we're constantly looking to improve and feedback like yours let's us know where to focus. Thanks again, - The Synergize Team

Verifizierter Rezensent
General Manager - Special Projects in Australien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review

4 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Synergise has huge potential in our business. Thats why we bought it. It has taken us a long time to start to realise the benefits (our issue not Synergise). We have been a customer for 18 months and the implementation team and project management team are fantastic. They relate to our industry well, therefore the outcomes and workflows make sense.

Vorteile:

The ability to integrate in a bi-directional manner with our third party TMS software.

Nachteile:

Sometimes difficult to problem solve when the workflow isnt clear. Documentation and explanation of the workflow could be better.

Antwort von Microdea

vor 3 Jahren

Hello there, Thank you for the insightful review. It's tremendously appreciated and the positive impact to your business is always great to hear about. Thanks again - The Synergize Team

Dorothyv V.
IT/IS in Kanada
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Synergize - maximize efficiencies and process improvement

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Synergize has a great support team, quick to respond. They always welcome new ideas and work with customers to try and review/improve their organizations. Love their conference and able to network, obtain new concepts from fellow users of the product.

Vorteile:

The product integrates well with our TMS ( Transportation Management System). Product able to be deployed in various areas of company ( from safety to HR to Shipping Docs to Accounts Receivable) . Love the process automation part in order to manage workflows of documents.

Nachteile:

Upgrades need to be managed well , recommend user testing PRIOR to upgrades to ensure familiarity with new features.

Jacob R.
EDI Admin in USA
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good Customer Service

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: It is a nice product once everything is setup and working

Vorteile:

Customer suppoer typically gets back to you within a day if not sooner

Nachteile:

There is no real training for internal users to setup new processes on the SPS server

Antwort von Microdea

vor 3 Jahren

Hey Jacob, Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback on Synergize - it's appreciated. We're thankful for the kind words and I'll be sure to pass along your review to the Customer Service team. We're also glad that you find Synergize to be an effective tool for your organization. Of course, the Synergize team is always looking to get better, so I'll also provide your feedback around training to the management team. Thanks again for your review Jacob. - The Synergize Team

Dan L.
Vice President of Finance in USA
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Synergize

5 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

The product is tightly integrated with TruckMate

Nachteile:

Upgrades seem to take a long time

Michael B.
IT Manager in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Synergize is a business process driven platform that helps to organize our growing data.

5 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

The software saves tons of time for our employees so that they can be working on other business critical tasks.

Nachteile:

It is very powerful yet can be complex for newer employees. Training them up to speed to be efficient takes time.

Antwort von Microdea

vor 3 Jahren

Hey Michael, thanks for taking the time to share your feedback regards to Synergize. We recognize that while Synergize is very powerful, there can be an associated learning curve for new hires. Our Support teams are always available of course and we're looking at different ways of making the learning process better. Thanks again - The Synergize Team

Kenton B.
Procurement Manager in USA
Metallabbau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Synergize

4 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Once we got the software running, we have been very satisfied with its performance. We have learned to adapt to the manner in which we have to create Searchable PDF templates.

Vorteile:

It easily facilitates the processing of large numbers of invoices.

Nachteile:

The implementation and roll-out was very disappointing as it took much longer than anticipated. In addition, the Searchable PDF templates are not as easy to create as the OCR templates.

Antwort von Microdea

vor 3 Jahren

Hello Kenton, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. It's fantastic to hear that Synergize is helping your team to process the large number of invoices associated with your business in an efficient and timely fashion. We're always looking to refine our implementation processes and will certainly take your feedback into account. Ultimately, we're glad you're finding the OCR tools valuable to your business. Thanks - The Synergize Team

Marci H.
owner in USA
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Frustrated

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Not real good like the product but the customer service staff not so much.

Vorteile:

It easy ability to use the system and show someone else

Nachteile:

The support is terrible I am charged for it every quarter but getting someone to call me back is like pulling teeth. I always have to get my IT guy involved which is very expensive

Ivar S.
IT Manager in Kanada
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Functional

4 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Customizable workflows that let you customize the product to your own workflow.

Nachteile:

Java base leaves you at the mercy of Java updates from time to time.

Antwort von Microdea

vor 3 Jahren

Hello Ivar, Thanks for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate the insights and are glad to hear that the workflow tools are proving valuable for your team. You may already be aware, but Synergize has moved towards HTML5 for newer products. We'll be reaching out should this be of interest! Thanks again - The Synergize Team

Kiran J.
Project Manager in Kanada
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

It is very helpful! Reduced our overheads and improved efficiencies.

5 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy to use. It requires little or no training for new employees. Very helpful customer support team!

Nachteile:

There is some room to improve on visual aspect. Some of the screen designs can be made more appealing.

Antwort von Microdea

vor 3 Jahren

Thank you for the feedback, Kiran. The team at Microdea appreciates your kind words regarding Synergize. We've taken your feedback into consideration and dedicated extra attention towards the visual appeal of the Synergize interface on our latest releases. - The Synergize Team

Chelm K.
Business Analyst in Kanada
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Imaging system at Cole

4 vor 12 Monaten

Kommentare: A good experience especially with the support team.

Vorteile:

Automatic reading and rendering of emails as well as various routes of ingestion e.g. Synergize Desktop.

Nachteile:

Fragility. Tends to be brought to a halt when a faulty document enters the system which then requires human intervention. The SPS administrative interfaces are fairly slow to work with.

Todd C.
director of I.T. in USA
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Synergize

4 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Great software for imaging integration. Their solutions are open for customization.

Nachteile:

Support response time is much better now than when it was a few months ago.

Antwort von Microdea

vor 3 Jahren

Hello Todd, Thanks for your kind words around our integration capabilities and our customization options. And as you mentioned, we're continually improving our customer service as well. It's appreciated that you took the time to share your insight. Thanks again - The Synergize Team

Bruce K.
IT Business Analyst in USA
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review 11.24.2020

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Great. Customer service is always attentive, professional and quick response.

Vorteile:

Ease of use through portal, Explorer, administration. Also, impressed with mobile application.

Nachteile:

Only thing right now would be that I do not have the ability to pull information on my own from the mobile app repository.

Kellie B.
VP Order Fulfillment in USA
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

One of the best vendors we have!

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Aces!

Vorteile:

The immediate access to information internally, and the ability to seamlessly flow the documents to our customers is stellar!

Nachteile:

We could use some better exception based reporting.

Janet T.
Admin in USA
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: We appreciate the ease of use of Synergize, and any items that required tech support were handled quickly and easily.

Vorteile:

Everything about it is pretty intuitive... very little training required for new users.

Nachteile:

I don't have any complaints, the software is exactly what we need.

Duane M.
Manager, Application Software in Kanada
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Synergize Review

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: My experience has been great. From our POC in [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], to Solutions in [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the whole support /implementation team, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Vorteile:

Ease of use, document capture and support team

Nachteile:

there is not much I do not like. Would like to learn more about the process server

Godfrey C.
Godfrey C.
Technical Quality Manager in Malawi
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Tabak, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Synergize review

5 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: We mostly utilize it to save documents in a process in which the workflow stands out.

Vorteile:

It enhances the speed by automating a part of our payment procedure with which we manage the invoices. Furthermore, for management review, we can extract data for reporting

Nachteile:

We are happy with the product and have nothing to worry about. We faced few problems with the document viewer ("Synergize Viewer").