Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Oracle Cloud HCM

Eine Suite mit Personalmanagementanwendungen: HR, Zusatzleistungen, Gehaltsabrechnung, Performance- und Talentmanagement.

Erfahre mehr über Oracle Cloud HCM

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (54)

Produktbewertung

Produktbewertung

Nutzung

Sortieren nach

Haben Sie Oracle Cloud HCM bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwarekäufern.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (54)

Ila R.
Ila R.
Sr Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best HCM Product

5 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: Great experience as a implementation consultant and a user

Vorteile:

Easy to configure, very flexible, no coding required, flexible. Great reporting tools BIP and OTBI. Sandbox is a great feature for personalization

Nachteile:

Not too much customization possible. Limited context fields available

Lavanya R.
Oracle Lead in USA
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Oracle HCM Cloud Review

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: It solves the purpose of having one system of record for all data points. We can manage our workforce in a more efficient way. Overall it's a great software offered by oracle to meet the hcm business needs

Vorteile:

Ease of use, user friendly UI, Has all the modules like core HR, Absence, Goals, performance Management, compensation workbench. Improved the hiring efficiency and to track data for all employees at one place. Cloud based SAAS model , so no maintenance costs as quarterly upgrades are done by Oracle for no costs

Nachteile:

Payroll and Benefits module features can be improved. Search functionality can be improved. Mobile responsive UI performance delays can be improved

Jenny P.
Director IT in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

On hcm cloud for 2 years. Things are improving.

3 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

I do like the cloud technology very much. It drives the right conversations withinn our business. Things are improving. We have been on HCM Cloud for two years now.

Nachteile:

So far it has been the stability, bugs coming out of releases, the user interface is limited. Things are getting better and the things I am seeing are improving.

Verifizierter Rezensent
software engineer in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great infrastructure and centralized database

5 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: Almost i have been using more than 3 years this oracle HCM for HR transactions. we can easily do the daily base activities easily using this platform. overall good experience

Vorteile:

we have great integration for all type of application. we can login anywhere in the world and use them. for all type of HR communications with employees and business in single place. this oracle HCM is deliver the potential performance with the customer and business. very friendly GUI and everyone can easily learn. I strongly recommended this cloud for business.

Nachteile:

So far i don't see any concern here. but need some learning 's in online to improve our complete knowledge transfer and can improve database management system.

Edrick D.
Process Associate in Philippinen
Personalwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Extensive Features which Benefits both HR Practitioners and Employees

4 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: Using this software for years, I am impressed on its features and functionalities. There are some occurrences of technical issues on payroll functionality but their support team are ready to help if it does happen. Overall, this software is beneficial to both HR practitioners and employees.

Vorteile:

What I liked the most about this software is that it is like a one-stop-shop for employee data management which covers the full life-cycle of employment, from onboarding to offboarding and data/file management to payroll management. I also liked the fact that it is very accessible to users; they can access their employee portal and do some self-service even if they are not in the office using the company computers.

Nachteile:

Occurrence of technical concerns. Hopefully they can improve, however possible, on lessening technical issues especially we are using it for payroll and payslip viewer.

Roxana georgiana I.
Roxana georgiana I.
Installation coordinator in Rumänien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

A platform for my career

5 vor 4 Monaten

Vorteile:

We use hcm cloud at oracle for profile management, career goals, time tracking, mentoring and performance review. It’s simplifying my life to have all this stain one place.

Nachteile:

At the begging might be hard to use it, the performance review has a lot of questions and might take time to fill in all the blank spaces.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Human Capital Management Solutions Director in Dänemark
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Professionelles Training & Coaching, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Sluggish old fashioned user interface - low end user acceptance

2 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We wanted to have a best of breed solution for a medium sized professional services firm to support talent management, project management, time management as well as reporting & analytics. Our vendor took more than 18 (!) months to configure this solution which was supposed to be best of breed, but the end result is really poor. We do not know if it is the vendor or the product or a combination. But having to wait 30 seconds every time you want to see a time sheet is not acceptable, and all we get from Oracle is that it is a cloud product and we must understand that there are thousands of users and they are serviced from a server forest. I just think there must be something wrong in the whole setup which noone seems to understand or care about - both are very problematic. I was very surprised to read all the happy and positive references and after weeks of thinking I decided to write this one, which likely will be deleted.

Vorteile:

There is not really much to like about Oracle. A few things come to mind, such that each end user has It has the capability to configure which fields to display. Although the overall user experience is really bad (anyone claiming something else are living in the 80's)

Nachteile:

Consistently bad user interface across talent management, time & project management to reporting and analytics. Slow, slow, slow response times. Old fashioned user interface. No ability to use mobile - yep, that is right: NO mobile support for simple time entering, time approvals, expense approvals.

Codie H.
Applications Administrator in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Difficult Implementation, Not Intuitive and Low User Acceptance

3 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Cloud based and offers many features for on boarding and employee management. Everything is able to be managed through the cloud portal

Nachteile:

In practice the portal was always slow, and users found the layout confusing. We offered many training sessions to employees, but even after being shown how to perform functions many users were confused. HR did not like the solution and found the difficulty of use and performance issues outweighed the full feature set.

Mukul G.
Staff software Engineer in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good

3 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Gives more visual feedback and also gives you good business Intelligence reports;payroll flow design is good ; Rest service integration is now available

Nachteile:

Integration and data extraction is tricky ; need to have more rest services; need automation to extract data from cloud to on premise

Matt M.
Matt M.
Data Systems Support Specialist in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Essen & Trinken, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Everything you need in one spot

4 vor 4 Monaten

Vorteile:

I like that you are able to find numerous function and information related to you job, review, compensation, and payroll.

Nachteile:

Job search functionality is clunky. You aren't really able to open jobs in new tabs nor see all listings without clicking see more quite a few times.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Functional Consultant in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Oracle Cloud HCM Review- as an Implementor

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: The Product drastically changes the reach and decision making abilities of the HR and Managers with all the right information at the right time.
you get notifications and alerts on email, to take action, and you can act on the notifications on your email
Truly for a modern HR its a modern HR system

Vorteile:

1) Very Robust system 2) Complete Suite for all HR 3) Workforce Mobility as being on Cloud, Access to critical HR Functions on the GO 4) Compliant with Local Legislation, provided support for compliance, regular Updates takes care of any changes in legislative rules 5) Out of the Box Analytics with powerful OTBI tool 6) Enables HR and Mangers to engage workforce and keep track of overall health of the Organization 7) Effective Visualization tools like workforce Modelling with a view of cost and benefits analysis for moving workforce with in the enterprise 8) Very Secure system with top-notch security features, using Roles and Ip addresses 9) Audit capacity which is big pro, system can audit almost eveything with in, and audit trails are always kept, 10) Global System with Best Practice process compliance

Nachteile:

1) Oracle Fusion Time and Labor module is not fully matured, needs improvement in UI and workings 2) Payroll supported only for limited number of countries 3) No Post payroll Tax filing support for US 4) The system has many check points where the system asks for confirmation, this can be annoying sometimes

Verifizierter Rezensent
HR Manager in Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Seeking Competitive Advantage at the cost of CUSTOMERS!

4 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: We all know that IT industry is highly competitive, and companies need to be abreast of the market trends.
#Oracle is not an exception. It was very nice to see a user friendly system when our company purchased #OracleHCM in 2016. As HR team, we have done all configuration, worked day and night for 7 months to make it happen, trained 1000+ employees, made so many user manuals, videos to explain how to use it. In other words, we spent a lot of time, effort and money to make it work.
Now we are in 2019, and to be in line with market trends #Oracle announced a new MANDATORY user interface for #OracleHCM. It means that it involves a lot of changes, where we have to make new user manuals again from scratch and retrain all staff (means a big cost and time – AGAIN! As this can be considered as implementation!). I am not even mentioning hours and days of testing where we have to compare every single approval flow and find out why my DFFs are missing in the new UI!
I call for action #Oracle Top Management about the customer challenges, one day it will be a call for leaving #Oracle license because of mandatory changes and it will be cheaper re-implement another HR system with normal management who listens to their customers and DO NOT impose any UI changes until the customer requests so!

Vorteile:

Approval flows flexibility and user friendly

Nachteile:

they change user interface and apply new patches every quarter, making life of a user impossible ! :(

Verifizierter Rezensent
Engineer telecommunications in Venezuela
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Telekommunikation, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Solution that should be more innovative in the emerging market.

5 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: This software can come to give a tough fight in the corporate structures as the other virtualization solutions and clouds its creator has been doing.

Vorteile:

This solution is very innovative for new business structures in its human resources areas, has many benefits in the management of human talent, this solution is under study to be implemented in the organization for which I work, even though they already exist in CLOUD HCM ORACLE generates many positive expectations, both for the area of ​​analysis of the benefits implemented by the company, which has a good coverage of the remunerations to the processes generated by the worker. And its portability is very feasible, the online work is excellent to organize them remotely and updated immediately.

Nachteile:

So far, the cons of this software is based on creating enough credibility to reinforce its use, that is, it must compete in a market already strengthened with other applications, so it must demonstrate better features and not compete with the one that already exists. continue to innovate and try to improve the interface and the collection processes to be flashy before the other software.

Abhishek G.
Software consultant in USA
Computer-Software, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Features rich product

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Overall experience is good. Its a very nice feature reach product with all the needed functionality

Vorteile:

The product has the industry leading features which is very much required in current environment. It has all the required features that a ERP should have.

Nachteile:

Product is maturing with time however somewhere user experience could have been better. Other that that the product is very good

Angshuman B.
Technical Head in
Unternehmensberatung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

The Best HR solution for any organisation either on premises or on cloud.

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Over all is an excellent product to work on.

Vorteile:

It is an excellent product and it is having excellent feature for configuration as per customer requirement and lots of add on feature for the organisation support to make the work easy. In a single word Best Product with value for money.

Nachteile:

Some areas need to be looked into and necessary changes nee dot be done. Like Shift scheduling, leave management.

Chaitanya D.
Lead analyst in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

User friendly

4 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Less downtime and less maintenance cost in terms of hardware. It is very user friendly and simple for users to understand.

Nachteile:

Customer support on SR. Most of the SRs are being converted to bug which is not the case all the time. First level of support is not up to time expected quality

Radu I.
HRIS Advisor in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

From novice to exPert in less than a year

5 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Consistency of form and task design Easy to find actionable items Able to have gone from novice to expert in less than a year

Nachteile:

At times we get sudden disconnected, which can be an issue The FBL design may need some more work and improvement But out than that, it is going well

Connie F.
Hris principal in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent tool for automating easy self service functions for employees, managers, and HRBPs

4 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy configuration & flows. BI reporting makes it easy to provide ad-hoc reports & quick analyses. Also can brand to make it ours.

Nachteile:

Sometimes there are limitations on configuring the pages. Would also be nice to be able to opt out of some new functions in releases.

Blane K.
HRIS Manager in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Allowed us to quickly modify and adapt our business processes to a system that works

4 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Ease of use. Great user interface that frequently adapts to technology in today's environment that the user can quickly adapt to

Nachteile:

Still adjusting to restrictions in the cloud vs on premise other than this I don't have anything negative to say about the product.

John C.
Training Manager in
Einzelhandel, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

A good start for a well known name

4 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Like always do your research and see if this works for you.

Vorteile:

So oracle has been transitioning into the LMS and HR market. This is a great two in one tool for any organization looking for a new HRM system that has the capacity to be an LMS. I recommend this system for any medium size organization that is familiar with oracle and trusts it's system as this will be an easy transition for you and your employees.

Nachteile:

Because it's new it is missing some key features that are integrated into an LMS system, however, like with most organizations that get into an LMS early in the game you have to be aware that there is a growth element and this does scale. So although a negative at first the company is optimizing this system constantly for use in training and development.

Jenny G.
IT Analyst in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

It's been a struggle moving from PeopleSoft to Fusion but we are doing good.

3 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

User Interface, hdl loader better than fbl, effs and doffs are very great. We are very happy with these aspects.

Nachteile:

Auto defaulting fields are not easily set up. Finding setup tables is a struggle at times for certain parts of the day

Mansuraulamkhan K.
Mansuraulamkhan K.
Oracle Cloud HCM Solution Architect in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Rechtsberatung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

It's just great

4 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Updates and upgrades services for data migration are really very helpful for our organization and team

Nachteile:

The software Should be more user friendly for the end user population within our organization, which is in 19 countries

Amr E.
CEO in Ägypten
Computer-Software, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Complete HRMS Suite

5 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: very good

Vorteile:

reach features/functions, integrated and complete vision, easy to use and native integration with Oracle GL

Nachteile:

considered poor interface in its forms and reports, very expensive especially in our country "Egypt"

Tom D.
Director payroll/hris in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Platform is great. Available training and documentation is difficult to find and use

4 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Cloud environment is evolving and adds new functionality. The software has great advanced functionality that will position our university for future best practices

Nachteile:

Issues with updates breaking reports. We have had steppers stop functioning after monthly patches that worked in a test environment

Sean F.
Business Systems Analyst in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Difficult, challenging, complex, non intuitive

3 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Configuration options not requiring recoding system. Self service options are potentially an engagement driver.

Nachteile:

Inability for different parts of system to speak to each other. Difficulty reporting on payroll. Lack of on the fly ability to debug fast formula/trace step by step results in formula.