Red Rhino Bewertungen

von Hard Hat Industry Solutions

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über Red Rhino

Diese vollwertige webbasierte Software integriert Kostenvoranschlag, Einkauf, Abrechnung, Projektmanagement und mehr.

Erfahre mehr über Red Rhino

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

Dj A.
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2014

"Great support, easy to use"

Vorteile: I have tried some of the other electrical estimating software systems, and this by far is the easiest and quickest way to go. They go out of their way to make sure you are successful with their program. It is web-based so you can use it anywhere.

Nachteile: I can't find anything negative about the program. I can use it on any computer.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 17.7.2014
Ken B.
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2014

"Red Rhino Estimating on the go."

Vorteile: The key item that drew us to Red Rhino was the cost. The fact that we could pay for it monthly with no subscription was a key selling point for us a start up contractor. What has kept us using it is two fold, first and most important, we have been winning projects and making money on them. Second is the fact that as a cloud-based program, I can get access anywhere any time from any computer, which has come in very handy when I needed to give a client a quick estimate.

Nachteile: My only complaint about the program is the limited product library. We use a lot of Wire-Mold doing school remodels, and the existing selection is very limited. You can add items and build your own library, but that takes time, which as a newer company is something that is in very limited supply.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2014
Dan E.
Project Engineer
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2018

"A good all round estimating software for electrical contracts"

Kommentare: Great for small electrical contractor.

Vorteile: Has all the features and usability for general projects. Easy to use, with many additional features such as purchase orders, invoicing, change orders and project tracking.

Nachteile: This is only specific to the one trade - electrical. All other trades are lacking in detail and specifics.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2018
Meagan C.
Owner
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4,5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2016

"Great Product "

Vorteile: The product is easy to learn and use. It's not a huge company so there's only a handful of people that you talk to. They really take the time to get to know you and your company and are there to help with any questions. It is also the most affordable option that we found and it seems to be pretty accurate once you get the hang of everything.

Nachteile: There are little videos that pop-up automatically on every page that are supposed to try and help you with whatever screen you happen to be on. They get annoying fast but can be turned off. No big deal really...

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2016
Seth G.
Owner
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2016

"It's good "

Kommentare: I like the overall of the software. I just had hard time taking off job with Material.

Nachteile: Navigating threw the products was hard. Trying to find panel description when going off material take off wasn't easy.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2016
Don T.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2013

Kommentare: We are an electrical contracting company in Tampa, FL. We have been using Red Rhino for about a year and love it. Web based applications are the way to go. The Red Rhino team truly care about our success and the training is very good. John Kelsey has been a big help!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2013
Chris B.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2011

Kommentare: Red Rhino was a perfect fit for my situation. I am able to bid a lot more jobs, and feel good about the numbers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2011