Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,2/5

Über FlexiBake

A global ERP software solution designed specifically for the food manufacturing industry and other related industries.

Erfahre mehr über FlexiBake

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Modesto V.
IT MANAGEMENT
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2017

"Great Product, Superb Tech Support, very patient team"

Kommentare: It changed the way we used to work for the better

Vorteile: -The Recipe/Cost Features are amazing
-they have tons of reports
-they sit right in the middle of COMMERCIAL software and been able to CUSTOMIZE and re-write portions of the software to meet your needs

Nachteile: I wish they were US based
The accounting side is a little more limited if you are used to Quickbooks or things like that

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2017
Greg K.
Managing Director
Lebensmittelproduktion, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2016

"Poor customer service "

Kommentare: The product itself is good, but more designed for bread bakeries. When you have a number of products and cake production there are some real issues with the programme. We have tried to get changes made to the programme which is normal for software, but Flexibake are VERY slow to respond to changes.

Vorteile: Intially easy to use

Nachteile: Not designed for larger bakeries with multiple products, especially cakes. Does not suit many accounting software applications so hard to join. Not good support.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.11.2016
Tiffany H.
Program Administrator
Lebensmittelproduktion, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2017

"My company uses Flexibake daily to help with ordering, invoicing and reporting for our bakery."

Vorteile: What I like most about this software is the possibility of connection to the USDA for all raw ingredients. That and the ability to store Kosher certifications right with each ingredient.

Nachteile: What I like least about this software is the limitations for reports. Many of the reports I run on a daily, weekly, monthly, yearly basis need to be exported and toggled from there. I know it's impossible to get everything you need from one software system across many different companies, but it can be time consuming to need to rework many reports.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.11.2017
Aleksandr V.
Operations manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.1.2016

"Good tool for medium size bakery"

Kommentare: Good tool to use for an order, recipes, delivery, refunds. Customer service is at a high standard. Possibility to customize on request.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.1.2016
Sandra A.
Processor
Groߟhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2019

"Great software for bakeries but still needs a lot of work"

Kommentare: The purpose was to minimize or eliminate errors in production, with flexibake, customers can submit their own orders to the software and at the end of the day will create a production sheet that bakers use to make items needed. We could not even get past the integration part because of login in issues and not being able to get hold of a rep to assist.

Vorteile: The software offered a lot of great features such as product forecasting-meaning I can forecast production for a week or months in the future, if needed we can plan ahead. It also created nutritional labels for all the products we made, is a great tool when you start selling to big companies.

Nachteile: Getting in touch with the customer service department was one of the biggest let downs! We had problems login in to the account because the password would automatically (ANOTHER ISSUE) change and we could not get a hold of customer service. It does not help the company is based out in Canada, their business hours are different than ours. Overall, we had to cancel subscription, we just could not rely on the software and went back to using quickbooks for invoices and etc...

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2019