Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,1/5
  • Kundenservice
    3,1/5

Über Slingshot

Food & beverage revenue reporting and business intelligence tool that converts POS & labor data from multiple systems.

Erfahre mehr über Slingshot

Zeigt 8 Bewertungen

Emily H.
General manager
Restaurants, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2020

"Good and user friendly "

Kommentare: I mainly used this for creating sales goals and end of day reporting. Easy breezy.

Vorteile: Easy to navigate, pulling sales and reports is pretty straight forward, and end of day reporting is easily customizable.

Nachteile: I don’t have anything to complain about with this program.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.5.2020
Michelle A.
General Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.1.2018

"We use AVERO to track sales for our restaurant"

Vorteile: I love that I can log in from anywhere and access the information I need. Also that there is always someone available to talk to if I'm having any issues.

Nachteile: There are certain features I would love. For example being able to look up a check with multiple items on it - if I am looking for someone who ordered tuna poke tacos along with soup dumplings, for example. Also we should be able to search for checks by the last four digits of the cc.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.1.2018
Trina J.
president
Restaurants, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2017

"Horrible customer service"

Kommentare: used the logbook daily. was easy to use.

Vorteile: software is complicated but functional. We had very few glitches but when we did it was horrible service getting it fixed. Very expensive for the one module we had

Nachteile: Customer service is the absolute worst I have ever dealt with. They could not resolve the issue then decided we had been deactivated for nonpayment, of which we never received a renewal invoice. PLUS.. we were on auto-pay!!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2017
Bradley L.
Manager
Gastgewerbe, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2017

"Essential Application but many Loading issues "

Kommentare: I can see how many of an item I sold in any time frame I desire.

Vorteile: This product offers a comprehensive review of sales, items, contests reports! The ease of use is wonderful.

Nachteile: Often searches end in an error screen or take a long time to load. Running contest reports off of discounts is impossible.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2017
Miguel M.
Assistant GM
Gastgewerbe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2017

"Great analytics software. It takes raw data and easily puts it in a way that is easily interpreted"

Kommentare: the greatest benefits is the ability to convert raw data into wonderful graphs that allow you to understand your business.

Vorteile: The best thing that I like about this software is the graph generator. It produces easy to read graphs with the data selected.

Nachteile: I feel it could be cleaned up a bit more for ease of use. Although it was recently updated, I still feel there's room for improvement on that aspect.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2017
Raul L.
Executive chef
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2018

"Its a pretty easy software to use. Easy access to tools need it to complete any job, fast software.."

Kommentare: My daily dues were well done due to the software. My employees also love it and we send goals to get better at this great software. We just wished its updated soon for a better software.

Vorteile: It's an easy one to accomplish daily dues. The tools available are fast and get the answers done and well.

Nachteile: Sometimes it takes longer to log in. When questions are asked or email it takes forever to get back at us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2018
Kelly M.
Owner, business administrator
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2018

"Ease to use but constrained by their parameters"

Vorteile: 1. logbook distribution is easy, mobile access to logbook makes it easy for all managers to contribute to the logbook daily
2. Intuitive screens are easy to navigate
3. Implementation was fast

Nachteile: 1. unusable revenue data because requires restaurants to modify their POS systems to fit their analytics structure - no ability to customize or match data appropriately during
2. weather in logbook is generalized to the beginning of the day - not very helpful - needs to be by shift i.e. breakfast- lunch - dinner
3. helpline is only available during standard biz hours - 8-5 M-F

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.1.2018
Mike N.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2016

"Great Product, Horrible Support"

Kommentare: Our company has 7 locations and has been working with Avero for several years now. The product is very good, however it goes down all the time. When the product goes down and stops reporting, Avero's "support" team instantly blames it on the POS retailer. Then the POS retailer confirms that everything from the POS side is in fact good to go and Avero then drags their feet resolving the issue. It can take weeks to months to get issues fixed with Avero, and in the mean time you will be missing things like your labor summary for an entire location. To make it worse, Avero doesn't stand behind their product. If it doesn't work for a period of time, they do not credit the down time against the billing. This is completely unethical and is a huge reason we would never recommend Avero to anyone. To Avero: you guys have a great product but your customer support is not acceptable in anyway!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2016