Digital Business Transformation Suite Erfahrungen

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9 /5

Über Digital Business Transformation Suite

Interfacing bietet All-in-one-Tools, mit denen du betriebliche Intelligenz, digitale Transformation und kontinuierliche Verbesserung erzielen kannst.

Erfahre mehr über Digital Business Transformation Suite

Zeigt 17 Bewertungen

Merita H.
Quality & Business Improvement Coordinator
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2018

"Excellent Process Management Solution"

Kommentare: We were able to migrate from a functional based document system to a process based integrated information system by implementing EPC. EPC met all of our identified business needs and Interfacing were integral from the design phase through to Go Live.

Vorteile: The ability to integrate objects and information is very good and meets all requirements from a business users perspective whilst being compliant to standards. The search function is comprehensive and intuitive. The ongoing support we receive from Interfacing is always swift, thorough and helpful. Enterprise Process Centre (EPC) has functionality for things that we hadn't considered originally which is enabling us to reevaluate how to mature processes and related information across the company.

Nachteile: The need to use Modeler (on previous versions) to update information was time consuming and manual. However, this has been resolved in version 11 with the improved Web Edit functionality.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.10.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Process Architect
Versorgungsunternehmen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2020

"Great product for implementing BPM, with capabilities that go beyond the traditional BPM platform"

Kommentare: While it was still early days, Interfacing's Digital Business Transformation Suite platform provided us with the flexibility to allow us to implement BPMN 2.0 without being too rigid. We also found that we had available additional capabilities, such as master data management and document management, which were also going to be extremely useful to bring new capabilities to the organization and replace legacy capabilities (already flagged for replacement) as our implementation program and rollout proceeded.

Vorteile: The integrated manner in which all the capabilities of the Enterprise Process Center platform work together and make it easier to complete the documentation of processes.
The platform is also highly configurable and customizable, although it is clear that you should learn to "walk before you try to run". In other words, starting with the out-of-the-box implementation still provides a very feature rich environment that can be improved even further as your usage matures.

Nachteile: There is nothing that I dislike. But there is a need to understand the capabilities you have at your disposal before launching off on a path you may find later is not optimal.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2020
Eric H.
Quality technical employee
Metallabbau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.5.2020

"TOP"

Kommentare: I take care of EDM, so I use it every day.

Vorteile: These features, its visual, the support service

Nachteile: How to explain: the fact of having set up the project in 4 months without knowing how the software worked, I think we should have done it differently.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.5.2020
Mirco T.
Management Consultant
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2018

"A game changer"

Kommentare: Interfacing's EPC suite has been a true game changer for our business. We had started off by implementing it as our global process management solution. After the business had realized the massive benefits of EPC's one-stop-shop efficiency, as compared to its existing mingle-mangle of tools, methods, and local legacy solutions, we are now transferring the quality management systems to EPC as well. Just recently, the new EPC-based QMS has supported an ISO9001 re-certification where everybody involved (auditors, quality managers, functional leaders, etc.) has been deeply impressed how this digital business transformation suite has improved the way how we run our business.

Vorteile: Technically very mature system, incredibly powerful, good scalability, excellent support.

Nachteile: If using it to its full extend, the suite is comprehensive and complex, hence requiring a significant training effort.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2018
Alain B.
Président et Conseiller Stratégique
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2019

"Outstanding BPM features at affordable price"

Kommentare: We've been using it since more than 10 years...and it keeps getting better every year.

Vorteile: Ease-of-use, powerful tool, comprehensive modules & features, simple navigation, multilingual support, KPI and dashboard integration, LEAN analysis, fast cloud application, in depth Risks & Controls, great collaboration features, easy learning.

Nachteile: The software is really user friendly, and more and more features are getting incorporated, such as the workflow capability.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2019
Antoine C.
Business analyst
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2019

"Better understanding of organizations"

Kommentare: I was fully satisfied to use the software during a long program for modernisation of institutional organization.
The tool allows me to ask the right questions and make very easy all the deliverables to be produced after the analysis phase of the work.

Vorteile: Tool allows to capture and share all pertinent informations on the organizations in a very easy way.
All the main objects can be documented with precision and sustainability within the tool thanks to the libraries.
All the support you need is easily accessible in case of emergency or planified need.
Very smart and demonstrative tool to improve the common understanding within the company or even with business partners.

Nachteile: We needed Java versions back in the days that were sometimes complicated to install in the right version on the computers.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2019
Allan B.
VP
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2018

"Digital Business Processes Enablement"

Kommentare: Realizing the optimal use of software assets in the enterprise for e-enabling all business functions has been the key focus using the Digital Business Transformation Suite. This has been an overwhelming success in achieving same.

Vorteile: Very intuitive, easy to learn, modern and very flexible across the enterprise

Nachteile: N/A - Any and all challenges with the software since I have been using it have been well addressed with version releases and changes

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
IT Officer
Konsumgüter, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2018

"EPC"

Vorteile: This software is an enabler for managing the life cycle of our busienss process.Busienss process life cycle has become quiet convenient with this software.

Nachteile: User navigation and Report Writing.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2018
Roehl F.
Sr. Business Consultant
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2018

"Promoting continuous process improvement in the organization."

Vorteile: The following answer is arranged based on significance:
1) Ease of use;
2) Completeness and comprehensiveness of the solution to support BPM practice in any organization or industry;
3) Very good maintenance support;
4) Competitively priced vis-a-vis other BPMS applications

Nachteile: 1) The latest version of the web view of the system needs improvement; the UI is a bit "bland" at this time.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2018
Éloïse L.
Conseillère, Culture et image de marque
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019

"The best"

Kommentare: We saved so much time, everything is at the same place !

Vorteile: EPC is very easy to learn and use. The customer service is always here if we have questions. I recommend EPC for every business who wants to regroup everything in one and unique plattform.

Nachteile: I can't think of anything at the moment.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.2.2019
Byron D.
IT Consultant
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2019

"Intuitive and Simple navigation"

Vorteile: Easy to use, intuitive, friendly front-end, very simple to navigate in, the multilingual support is very accurate and on time, comprehensive modules and features.

Nachteile: The reporting tool is kind simple, with simple and plane reports, some of them could be improved.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Head of EV Charging Infrastructure - Canada
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2018

"Best software for digital transformation"

Vorteile: Very easy to use, user friendly for all types of employees throughout the company

Nachteile: No significant cons to mention at this time

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Sr. Director Solution Architecture
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2019

"Great software, AMAZING support team!"

Vorteile: Ease of use. Very intuitive front end. SaaS model is so much easier now than the on premise versions I've used in the past.

Nachteile: There is nothing I don't like about EPC.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.3.2019
Marco P.
President
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2018

"Excellent solution"

Kommentare: Better business understanding across the organization

Vorteile: So rich in functionalities and still so easy to use

Nachteile: Hard to say, it overcame our expectations

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2018
Katia D.
Business Analyst
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2019

"My review"

Kommentare: Will help standardized the business process of a growing business. For to be processes.

Vorteile: it follows the best practices
its navigation is standardized
all business information can be centralized in the software

Nachteile: To be optimal in the use of EPC, you need to set your business architecture prior to modeling and it takes time. It is not well understood in the majority of organizations.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Management Consultant - Data Platform & Advance Analytics
Informationsdienst, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2018

"A worthy investment.."

Kommentare: It was pivotal in our drive to really implement an organizational tool to develop and monitor key business strategies for our service operations.

Vorteile: I believe this was not just a tactical investment for the company but also a strategic acquisition in our desire to create a high performance, agile business environment.

Nachteile: UI can still be improved. This affects usability and adaption.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.8.2018
Marie-josee T.
Directrice, Solutions et Expertise
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2019

"Amazing !"

Kommentare: Ease to use !

Vorteile: powerful tool, simple navigation,
multilingual support

Nachteile: Nothing, It's realy simple. Every compagnie must have it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2019