Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Über TimeTrex

Workforce-Managementsoftware, die Mitarbeitereinsatzplanung, Zeit- und Anwesenheit, Auftragskalkulation, Personalmanagement, Bewerber-Tracking und Gehaltsabrechnung bietet.

Erfahre mehr über TimeTrex

Vorteile:

The software is very easy to learn and for the most part just a few clicks of the mouse and the program becomes familiar and for the more difficult pay feature the help desk is there for you.

Nachteile:

Unprofessional and unwilling to work with us on a change.

Bewertungen zu TimeTrex

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,1
Kundenservice
4,1
Funktionen
4,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5,0

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8,7/10

TimeTrex hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,7 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 15 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (15)

Sortieren nach

Hast du TimeTrex bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (15)

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Maritime Wirtschaft, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Love Timetrex

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Very good!

Vorteile:

The software is very good. It makes time tracking of employees easy.

Nachteile:

Limitations in a few areas. Would like to see stronger messaging features, like auto messaging when clock in or out.

Karen
Owner in Kanada
Gastgewerbe, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Timetrex is the most thorough, professional, easy-to-use payroll and attendance

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: It has been a positive experience using Timetrex over the many years of building my business, and one of the crucial systems that help run the Bowen Island Dog Ranch to helps keep our payroll and attendance on track. I had to close the business for a few months and their support to put the use of Timetrex on hold, and then re-launch it once I reopened, made the difficult and risky decision to close and reopen easier.

Vorteile:

I have been using Timetrex for over 10 years and it's their support team and the quality of their software that makes it the only software and company I'd recommend and use, to help run any business with staff.

Nachteile:

Nothing! I literally cannot think of anything negative to say about Timetrex.

Nicole
Finance in USA
Unternehmensberatung, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Customer Service

3,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Really disappointed.

Vorteile:

This company was unprofessional, unwilling to work with us. Very disappointed.

Nachteile:

The people. Unprofessional and unwilling to work with us on a change.

Antwort von TimeTrex

vor 3 Jahren

Hi Nicole. We're very sorry to hear that you feel disappointed. We looked into your file and it appears that you have been a customer since 2014 and have consistently expanded your usage of our product over those years. You seemed to love it so much that you even had your sister company start using our product shortly thereafter. We also looked into our customer support records and according to those, your staff have always had positive feedback for us too. The product you purchased from us was our On-Site annual renewal subscription. Over this period you benefited greatly from this contract in many ways, not the least of which was consistent pricing and the fact that we went above and beyond on multiple occasions by performing IT related tasks on your server that were outside the scope of our product offering, at no additional charge. As a company we continually strive to always go above and beyond to help our customers, especially if they are in a bit of a pinch. However it appears that several months after renewing for the sixth year, your company made a snap decision to move in another direction. We understand that business requirements change and its impossible for any product to be the right fit in all circumstances. We also understand the importance of honoring any and all contracts that we commit to. As such we were admittedly surprised when you reached out to us and requested to break your contract and receive a refund, despite all the benefits you received from it over the years and despite the fact that you are still using our product to this day. Unfortunately you got quite upset with our staff when we politely declined, but we are all human after all and those things sometimes happen. Of course we will continue to honor our contract for the remaining term and are happy to assist you however we can to make your migration as smooth as we possibly can. We appreciate the opportunity you have given us to share this situation and we wish you and your wonderful staff, that we have had the pleasure of working with over these six years, all the best in the future.

Lynda
Finance and HR Manager in Kanada
Lebensmittelproduktion, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Time Trex review

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: From set-up to now I never feel like I'm inconveniencing them when I call and ask questions, and at first there where several phone calls and now maybe 1 every two or three months. Their customer service is amazing and other companies should follow their lead. Thank you

Vorteile:

The software is very easy to learn and for the most part just a few clicks of the mouse and the program becomes familiar and for the more difficult pay feature the help desk is there for you. Help desk is amazing and doing some customer items for our business was easy...for me and Time Trex made it seem like run of the mill for them.

Nachteile:

At first had a hard time with the ROE's but with changes done by Time Trex they are now very easy.

Hofsep
Regional Loss Prevention Manager in Kanada
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great software

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: It is a great software to have if you need scheduling, time and attendance and accounting software. It will not only meet your needs, but will also exceed it.

Vorteile:

We loved running reports. It made our lives much more easier by generating automatic schedules reports and have them emailed to our clients on specific days/times. Phenomenal feature. The ease of scheduling was another feature.

Nachteile:

mobile app made little to no-sense and seemed very outdated with very little functionality.

Antwort von TimeTrex

vor 4 Jahren

Thanks for taking the time to post your review Hofsep. Just so you know we are working on an exciting new mobile app that will have much more functionality. Keep an eye out for that in the coming months.

Jessica
Jessica
Contract Corporate Recruiter in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Finanzdienstleistungen, 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Useful, but Convoluted

3,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: It has been fantastic for time keeping for personal reasons. However, the interface is a very busy and inconsistent when viewing it from different pages/features. I've struggled to locate what I was searching for on multiple occasions, usually resulting in frustration and starting all over from the original interface I'm familiar with. I would love to see a more streamlined view with each feature readily accessible from the same place regardless of what page you are on.

Vorteile:

I utilize it daily to keep track of my actual work hours as I'm an independent contractor. I like to be able to reference exact hours and use it if there is any question as to when I worked. It is great for helping me keep track of the hours down the the minute for that day, week, and pay period. It is reliable and easily accessible from anywhere.

Nachteile:

There's SO MANY features that it almost deterred me from giving it a try in the first place. And to this day, even the thought of venturing outside of the couple of features I have explored is a bit intimidating. It's a bit difficult at times when there are unnecessary pop ups that could have been easily bypassed in the design or a change in the accessibility of a feature based on the where you are on the website.

Nicholas
President in Argentinien
Buchhaltung, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best Time and Attendance Software Hands Down!

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Their support team treats all request VIP. Best support there is.

Vorteile:

I've been using TimeTrex for several years. And I've had the unfortunate experience of using competitors (some well known brands) and nothing compare to TimeTrex. Overall it's the best.

Nachteile:

Cant think of it. Maybe that it could be complex, but it's not TimeTrex it's just the nature of the beast. TimeTrex has many features that dive into complex topics; however once you configure it to do what you need it's the best.

Bilal
IT Director in Pakistan
Einzelhandel, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Matter of satisfaction

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall experience is great.

Vorteile:

1.feature rich 2.detailed interface 3.well reporting

Nachteile:

1.no option for static rounding options. 2.Rounding options not working for specific start stop window. it rounds punches even if employee is late or put of window range. 3.no plug-ins or solution available for ZKteco devices.

Antwort von TimeTrex

vor 4 Jahren

Thanks for your review of TimeTrex Community Edition Bilal, we greatly appreciate it. Regarding the items that you mentioned, please consider reaching out to us as they can all be addressed in the Professional Edition of TimeTrex.

Bob
Volunteer IT Manager in USA
Öffentliche Ordnung, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Professional quality and very capable software

5,0 vor 12 Monaten

Kommentare: The community support forum has been helpful both in resolving software bugs and answering my questions.

Vorteile:

I reviewed 17 time-tracking software packages and found TimeTrex to be most capable and well-designed of all of them. I like that it can be self-hosted, so I don't have to worry about the company going out of business. And the Community Edition offers all the features we needed.

Nachteile:

Would have preferred that it supported MySQL rather than Postgres, since we already have lots of applications running with MySQL, as well as having backup procedures in place. But once we got over the learning curve of Postgres, it was not a big deal.

Sophie
Administrator in Simbabwe
Internet, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Payroll everywhere

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: With Timetrex, now we are able to run payroll on time. Management can view reports online which a good functionality.

Vorteile:

Timetrex is the best payroll software I have come across so far. You can track Employee attendance, you can even monitor it. You can access the software wherever you are because it's web based.

Nachteile:

You need some programming basics for you to create new taxes for countries.

Lisa
Administration Manager/HR in Kanada
Essen & Trinken, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Awesome Service

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: The software is great and love how easy it is to process payroll. The tech support is great, very helpful group of people and always willing to go the extra mile.

Vorteile:

This software is easy to use, very user friendly and they are always updating to improve.

Nachteile:

There are too many options when trying to figure out reports.

Mbonjo
Network Engineer in Kamerun
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best and most outstanding workforce management software

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Overall, this software is top notch. I recommend this software to all users

Vorteile:

I love this software for it's unique nature of payroll management.TimeTrex simplifies payroll management automating time and attendance data collection

Nachteile:

I haven't experienced any defects using this software

Samatha
Controller in USA
Bau, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great system!

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: So glad we switched to this software.

Vorteile:

This software has cut my payroll process down over half the time I normally take to process payroll.

Nachteile:

It's is difficult to get set up and going but the customer support is amazing on getting it tailored to your needs and once it's set up it works great!

Antwort von TimeTrex

vor 4 Jahren

Thanks for taking the time to write this review Samantha, we greatly appreciate all your kind words.

Kristy
GM in USA
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Like that you can use it from your phone

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

They have an option to where you can use it on your phone. This makes it convenient because I travel for work a lot and don't always have access to a computer to clock in.

Nachteile:

Haven't been using this long enough to encounter any issues as of yet. Seems like everything has been pretty simple to figure out.

Samantha
Manager in USA
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

I use this as a manager at a go kart track and like it a lot.

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

The payroll system is fast, easy, and easily printable. It is also easy to add, delete, and edit timepunches.

Nachteile:

I do not like how intricate the passwords need to be, almost to the point of them being comically long.