WebSitePulse Bewertungen

von WebSitePulse

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über WebSitePulse

Website / Server / Network monitoring service. Get instant alerts when your web assets are down!

Erfahre mehr über WebSitePulse

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Pshemislav K.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2019

"Best web monitoring serice, 100% would recommend."

Kommentare: I've tried a number of uptime monitoring services, WebSitePulse prooves to be best value for the money.

Vorteile: You pay for what you use only. No prepaid plans.
Live customer support 24/7
Free custom transaction monitoring scripts

Nachteile: Tricky to set up a target at first because so many options, but the wizzard helps you with that.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2019
Pshemislav K.
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2018

"Best remote monitoring service in my opinion"

Vorteile: You pay what you use, no plans. Their in-house custom script transaction monitoring is a unique feature no other known to me service offer.

Nachteile: Setting up a target for the first time can be somewhat confusing, but their support is available 24/7 and will gladly help you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2018
Pshemislav K.
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2017
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 22.11.2017
Galina M.
Versorgungsunternehmen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2018

"Great monitoring tool for me"

Vorteile: I can choose to monitor my websites from multiple locations in interval frequency as low as 1 minute and get alerted on error detection. That allows me to stop the ads I pay for if any of my sites is unreachable.

Nachteile: Initially I was a little bit confused with setting up my first target, but after consulting with the customer support I got that going on and had no problems with the rest of my targets’ configuration.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 13.9.2018
Greg W.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2018

"Works great in a pinch"

Vorteile: We love accessing the tools when we need the Stats fast. We come to rely on them more and more everyday

Nachteile: Wish we didn't have to replay on multi-level products but they have solved that for us. So very happy

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2018