Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über CCH Tagetik

Performance Management-Lösung für mittelständische und große Unternehmen, die ihre Budgetierungs- und Planungsprozesse optimieren möchten.

Erfahre mehr über CCH Tagetik

Zeigt 82 Bewertungen

Sabrina F.
Controller in Italien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Chemikalien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: GetApp

Tagetik is easy

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: We choose tagetik some years ago for consolidation.
the year after we started a new project for budgeting
then planning...
every project was a success

Vorteile:

It's a tip to a better way of working saving time to perform better

Nachteile:

Our consultant from the beginning is the same person, we know each other and we work as we are colleagues

Buta B.
Buta B.
Business Analyst in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Bau, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: GetApp

It does an awful lot

4 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: I've used Tagetik for 3 years now and I find it to be a very flexible system, it's at times too complex because it offers so much. It is very reliable and the data structure is relatively easy to understand. It is also a pretty seamless integrating Tagetik with other software using one of the many standardized ETLs.

Vorteile:

Can cater for pretty much any scenario with new features being added all the time. Newer versions of the software are very impressive, some of the additions i.e. Tagetik data analytics look amazing. They offer a lot of support through a Tagetik community and Tagetik Insiders. The social community is growing very fast.

Nachteile:

Some parts of the system, in particular, the native Excel reporting is difficult to understand. It is quite expensive.

Buta B.
Accountant in UK
Bau
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Very good flexible software.

3,5 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

It's very flexible and is easy to integrate with other software programs and the interfacing process is seamless.

Nachteile:

It's overly complex at times, some parts of the software are difficult to understand and administer because it can do so much.

Viral S.
Sr. IT Director in USA
Essen & Trinken, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great product, highly customizable to your needs

5 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall good product, expensive, good customer support and account managers.
user friendly, customizable, easy to onboard new users.

Vorteile:

It is blank vanilla product that lets us customize it to fit our needs. It has lot of built in / out of the box functionality for financial planning and reporting needs. The implementation is quick and easy with SaaS.

Nachteile:

The nicheness of the product means, it's costly and hard to find consultant/developers. Too much customizing also complexes the data flow and processes. some performance issues during our implementation. not in production so far.

Arshak S.
Arshak S.
Functional Application Manager Tagetik in Niederlande
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Versicherung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: GetApp

Tagetik; My Experience

4 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: The company I work for is a health Insurance company with around 2300 employees. We started to use Tagetik since 2015 and the reason to do so is to simplify our reporting process. By using Tagetik we are able to deliver our reports faster and with a much better quality.
For now, we are even planning to start using budgeting and planning, which is on the calendar for 2017.

Vorteile:

1. Easy to use; the learning curve is big. 2. Great customer support with updates about the status. 3. Good knowledge and support by Tagetik consultants and third party consultants 4. Fast software.

Nachteile:

1. Lay out a bit confusing; some menu options can be/should be placed clearer and on better places in the menu bar. 2. PDF Manuals are very basic. They should be written in a more practical way and with examples.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Group Controlling in Italien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Paket- & Frachtlieferung, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: GetApp

Tagetik

5 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

The software is very easy to use and really helpful with our internal processes of Budgeting Planning Closing and Managerial Consolidation

Nachteile:

The software is less good when you need some function that is not a default set. In this case it is more difficult to achieve your expected results. In reality this occurs a few time.

Stefano B.
Stefano B.
Responsabile Servizio Controllo di Gestione in Italien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: GetApp

Tagetik CPM for managment closing and planning

4 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

I enjoyed the variety of options that offers Tagetik for building applications with different purposes: from accounting reconciliation to allocation of costs up to planning and budgeting. The application give you the solidity of strong audit compliance.

Nachteile:

As I saw with most software, you requires a rather intensive use to have "know how" on the instrument and the many potential offers

Cristina M.
Consolidatore in Italien
Chemikalien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

CCH Tagetik

4 vor 7 Monaten

Vorteile:

Facilià di implementazione e di manutenzione. Semplicità di utilizzo

Nachteile:

Ad oggi dopo anni di utilizzo non abbiamo riscontrato nessun inconveniente

Verifizierter Rezensent
USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: GetApp

Flexible and Comprehensive CPM Solution

5 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

The software platform provides everything we were looking for in a solution and more. Service and support has been outstanding and we now have a solution that is more efficient and provides better data sooner.

Nachteile:

I wish some of the documentation were more comprehensive. tge pricing structure is a bit odd and complicated. I'd like to see it streamlined.

Luigi E.
Luigi E.
Manager in Italien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Unternehmensberatung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: GetApp
4 vor 5 Jahren
Alessandro M.
Senior Consolidation Specialist in Italien
Rundfunkmedien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

A business partner you can count on. Especially on M&A operations.

4 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: We use Tagetik for our statutory and management consolidated reporting processes. The recent stress test on this tool has been given by our latest M&A operations, in which we had to consolidated many companies with lots of intercompany relationships between them and within our Group perimeter. Tagetik let us manage this transition easily and in a short time lapse. With an appropriate configuration of the environment these new incorporations did not require additional resources (in terms of time and people). The absence of information duplicates and the use of an automated data entry platform allowed us to manage the communication with our new contributors in an efficient and effective way. In this process it is worth mentioning the contribution of the Tagetik consulting team that has supported us with prompt interventions on our main technical issues.

Vorteile:

Easy to use and configure for the ongoing routines (a first implementation by a skilled consultant is required and suggested). - Familiar look-and-feel which replicates the tipical MS Excel interactions. - Easy to install on remote terminals (works also on mobile devices) for external contributors. - Data are managed in a consistent way. - Scalable architecture which lets you add new modules and manage large consolidation perimeters. - Possible automation for the most common consolidation routines (intercompany eliminations, consolidation adjustments, etc.). - Tangible returns in terms of time spent on reporting generation and time-to-market.

Nachteile:

Depending on your business, the implementation of this platform could require a consistent effort in terms of architecture and data flow projecting. The assistance of a skilled consultant is largely suggested. This step is crucial in order to take the maximum benefits from this product.

Alessandro M.
Senior Consolidation Specialist in Italien
Marketing & Werbung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

The one-stop solution for your financial reporting needs.

4,5 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

Tagetik has succeded to develop a Corporate Performance Management system which can fullfill the reporting needs (including legal compliance requests) of a great number of companies. Doesn't matter if you are a small firm or a large company, if you are an industrial company or a service provider. Tagetik offers a scalable solution which can easily implemented on your existing transactional applications, creating a consistent set of data which can be used for different proposals such as the draft of the financial statements, or a reporting package for internal use, or even a CSR report. Moreover the integration with the MS Office suite application (such as Word, Excel and Powerpoint) establish a familiar interface, thus empowering the day-by-day activity of data entry, report creation and data analysis. Last but not least, one of the key factors that make Tagetik your choice for your financial reporting activities resides in its consultants, who are focused on delivering a solution which fits perfectly to your requests. When you buy Tagetik you don't only buy a software. You buy a valuable service for your business.

Nachteile:

Like any business software, Tagetik needs to be updated in order to increase its performance and to meet the hardware and software standards always evolving. If you are looking for a "one-shot investment" which could solve all your problems for the next 10 years look elsewhere. Even if it means that you are still running Office 97 on a Windows XP machine. And even if I'm not sure you are going to find what you are looking for.

Cristina R.
Financial Controller in Monaco
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Tagetik review 2019

5 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall we are happy about Tagetik and we continued buying new modules (IFRS16, CbCR) to help us with the new regulations. We support having the system and make it grow with new items.

Vorteile:

After the Tagetik implementation was closed and we could launch out first budgeting year with it, we saw a radical change in the way we work, how fast we get the data, how easy the users work with it, how clean and reliable it was. The quarterly closings and consolidations have become so much neater and faster.

Nachteile:

The original project was a lot more complex on the revenue generating side, the cash flows, the intercompany declarations, which we had to give up doing directly in Tagetik and instead loading them through Excel modeling done outside the system. Clearly budgeting and forecasting from a flow point of view takes longer because it's not a "update a number, push the button, system is updated" anymore.

Buta B.
Business Analyst in UK
Bau
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Tagetik is maybe a little too good.

4 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Tagetik is a wonderfully flexible product which we use for contract forecasting, year end statutory accounts and monthly management accounts production.

Vorteile:

It's very flexible, the software can cater for almost any process quirk you can throw at it. The interfacing process between other software solutions is pretty seamless and the data structure is relatively simple to understand.

Nachteile:

Because the software can cater for so many different solutions it has an awful lot of inbuilt complexity and it's very tricky to navigate the program at times (especially for administrators) and the report building process is very complex.

Andrea C.
Andrea C.
Head of Strategic Planning in Italien
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Our experience started in 2006 and in September 2007 we have had the first go-live.

4 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

flexibility, scalability, reporting (very easy to manage with opportunity for each contributor to create report ad-hoc), unique data base for management data, statutory consolidation, budgeting&forecasting, possibility to have for each project the economic&financial data, possibility to do across differente view using hierarchies

Nachteile:

sometimes is not too much flexible and maybe you have to adapte your needs to its structure, i'd like to have more opportunity to have different sensitivities without having different scenarios

Michał N.
Group Controlling Director in
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Flexible and powerful CPM

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Tagetik is a scalable solution which can implement to cover all financial reporting processes but not only. It can be easily used to support operational reporting, what gives real benefit of having both financial and not financial data in one place. Consolidation functionalities as strong advantage of Tagetik.

Vorteile:

- flexibility of setup with IT involvement needed - integrated product for reporting/forecasting/budgeting/consolidation - integration with excel - easy to use - scalable - transparent processes and workflows

Nachteile:

- documentation available online could be improved/extended

Angelo F.
Controlling & Reporting in
Bankwesen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Smart and easy to use

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Tagetik help me and my company to manage different distributed processes, like closing, budgeting, forecasting and KPI.

Vorteile:

I like the way I can make autonomously report using excel interface, that is in my opinion very simple and user friendly. Also the process cockpit is very helpful to manage processes.

Nachteile:

I don't like the sql query tool included in the excel reporting interface. I prefer traditional sql server tool.

Brooke W.
Financial Reporting Manager in
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Great Customer Service/Accuracy with Consolidation

4 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Treat their customers right.

Vorteile:

CCH Tagetik has amazing customer services. They are always willing to help whenever we have a question. We also switch to CCH Tagetik consolidation tool and this has eliminate a lot of human error and has strengthen our financials on accuracy.

Nachteile:

The speed to retrieve data could be faster. Now, this could be our company needing to upgrade servers.

Bjørn born sylvest S.
Bjørn born sylvest S.
BI CPM specialist in Dänemark
Chemikalien
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Tagetik CPM

5 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: 6 years of history with our Tagetik journey
Four upgrade almost without any pain.
Easy to maintain and administrator. Super end user friendly - finance people loves it's excel

Vorteile:

6 years of history with our Tagetik journey Four upgrade almost without any pain. Easy to maintain and administrator. Super end user friendly - finance people loves it's excel

Nachteile:

Easy to get carried away to do too many changes

Giosue C.
Group Controller in
Versorgungsunternehmen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Tagetik a powerful tool for your CPM Processes

5 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

The software is very easy to use and really helpful with our internal processes of Budgeting Planning Closing and Managerial Consolidation.

Nachteile:

The software is less good when you need some function that is not a default set. In this case, it is more difficult to achieve your expected results. This occurs just a few times.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Reporting Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Robust Software with a little room for improvement

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: As a pioneer in adoption Tagetik in NA, we have been satisfied. There is some room for improvement though, and we are very vocal about it.

Vorteile:

Cloud based software that has a minimal downtime

Nachteile:

Structure is not user super friendly. Lot of things are coded in Italian which makes it a bit challenging.

Dario P.
Reporting Manager in Frankreich
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Tagetik, my reporting tool

4 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: The software offers a wide range of analytical tools, and is very straightforward for reporting purposes. It is very useful for reconciliations and tidying up the accounts.

Vorteile:

Flexibility, quick, reliable and user-friendly

Nachteile:

implementation and set-up costs are substantial

Chiara Z.
Italien
1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Smart and effective

4 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: The reporting with use of Tagetik has become faster and more effective.
You can organize the report fitting the users needs.
The consolidation process works well.
A good thing is that the consolidator can follow step by step the data-entry process of the subsidiaries.

Vorteile:

Tagetik is a simple to use and flexible instrument. I didn't follow the implementation from the beginning but I've learned quickly the majority of functionalities. I learned to use Tagetik mostly from my collegues and by using it. It's not a stressing process. This application permit the users to improve their accounting and analysis skills thanks to its features. Tagetik is a smart company, creates network among customers and employees.

Nachteile:

The online guide is poor of contents. It could be good for a beginner but it lacks of specific topics. In particular for CDM's section.

Harshit A.
Senior Executive in
Unternehmensberatung, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Tagetik helps ease out operations, a big help!

4 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Tagetik is well suited to rapidly evolving businesses due to the ease with which hierarchies can be manipulated. Managers/directors can open a standard form that will pull in only data that he or she has the rights for and then generate meaningful reports. Tagetik has the ability to pick data and match it based on common parameters in order to generate a report in a nice presentable format. Linking matrices is a whole lot easier, just give it some time initially for database creation but that will help in an efficient system later.

Vorteile:

Tagetik allows administrators to create multiple hierarchies to customize numerous reporting requirements. It is a very flexible software which can be molded as per requirements.

Nachteile:

Without being involved in the implementation process, it is difficult for an individual to speed up on using the system and generating reports. It will be very beneficial to have a liaison at Tagetik who can guide the businesses in the implementation process to make the users aware of some of the features that the software has but the businesses might not be aware of. Sometimes, while setting up the accounts, users are required to enter information that is not pertinent to their company but they still have to enter it.

Chiara S.
Consolidation Project Manager in Italien
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

I have managed many projects of statutory and managerial consolidation financial statements

4 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

There is always a solution tailored on the customer needs built together. Technical support is efficient and available in every moment.

Nachteile:

Sometimes some logics in the processes seem to be more complicated than they are. More simplification can be useful.