FieldConnect Bewertungen

von FieldConnect

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über FieldConnect

Easy-to-use field service management solution for your mobile workforce drives revenue, efficiency, and customer satisfaction.

Erfahre mehr über FieldConnect

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

Tim E.
IT
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2017

"Great setup and support. Ability to manage our service department via a web service is awesome."

Kommentare: Able to move communications away from email and calls and more towards an ipad based system. Software was also able to more effectively manage paper items by using easy to create electronic forms and the ability to attach pictures to our work orders in our ERP.

Vorteile: We were able to get our Service Department up and running faster with this software than if we had relied on Viewpoint alone. The ability to use any browser is awesome. Phone/Tablet/PC. Tech support is very responsive and knowledgeable. The performance of the software is great.

Nachteile: We had no problems with this software that support couldn't quickly resolve. The price per license is a little pricey but still less than a viewpoint license cost.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2017
Angie A.
Service Accounts Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2017

"Awesome products & great support/sales staff!"

Vorteile: Very user friendly and makes operations much easier. Great support if you run into issues or need help!

Nachteile: Wish it would allow us to function within our union terms, regular, overtime, doubletime rules/regulations.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2017
Charles B.
IT / Office Efficiency Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2016

"Used to change our plumbing/HVAC service company paperless, and speedy invoicing"

Kommentare: The best things about this software is the seamless integration with Sage software. The transition into using it was very smooth for us, and Field Connect has a wonderful customer service team that worked with us throughout the whole process. It has also revolutionized our invoicing time, and has freed up our office staff to doing other tasks than laborious and time-consuming data entry off of handwritten Work Orders. The cons would be that there are a few clunky aspects to the online component that the techs have to work with. On computers there is no issue, but once the service is opened online through a smartphone, some difficulties arise. The screen rotation is hard to work with, there's times the screen doesn't size right, sometimes entering text is hard for less tech-savvy individuals, and there are other difficult-to-use features that have been annoying to our technicians. Overall it is a great product, and I would recommend it to anyone, but not without a heads up to some potential annoyances with parts of the online component to the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2016
Greg H.
SVP-CFO
Hausmeisterservice, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.7.2017

"Very helpful in transitioning our organization from a paperless to electronic environment"

Vorteile: FieldConnect had a very nice interface for both the user and the manager and had a seamless connection to our ERP

Nachteile: Not very customizable and reports were very limited. Also, some of the pay/timeclock features were limited.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.7.2017
Terry O.
TREASURER
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2016

"FieldConnect implementation and integration with Spectrum software"

Kommentare: FieldConnect implementation team guided us through an organized approach to implementing their software and its integration with our Spectrum accounting software. FC tweaked and customized aspects of their product to allow for integration with our Spectrum processes and procedures. The end result is a seamless integration of both softwares that meets all of our needs, including for our field techs, dispatching, and office support functions. I have never seen users adopt a new software solution so quickly and with zero resistance. I could not have hoped for a better outcome or implementation experience.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2016
Tim B.
General Manager - Service and Contracting
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2016

"We've been using Field Connects offerings for 6-7 years. They have been an amazing partner! "

Kommentare: Field Connect has become one of our most important vendors. We use their suite of products (Field Access, Field Direct, Field Quotes, Field Time and Field Projects). Their offerings have improved our efficiency, greatly improved our communication with customers and helped improve our effectiveness in the field. Our technicians love the software and our customers have never been so informed. Field Connects support and responsiveness to our issues and requests is second to none. If I had to do it all over again, they would be my first pick!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2016