Simsol Software Bewertungen

von Simultaneous Solutions

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,3/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Simsol Software

Simsol Software provides software solutions to create construction estimates and claims documentation for the property insurance and co

Erfahre mehr über Simsol Software

Zeigt 3 Bewertungen

Gerald W.
owner
Versicherung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2018

"SIMSOL"

Vorteile: I prefer Simsol over other estimating programs because of its ease of use and file management system. There is no need for other programs for reporting or file management. Simsol is all inclusive. I can teach a new employee how to use in an hour. The programs used by big carriers requires days of training.

Nachteile: Roof estimates direct from on line roof diagram reports would be nice. Interface with Quick Books would be nice as well.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Simultaneous Solutions an 4.10.2018

Hey Gerald, thanks for your feedback. We wanted to let you know Simsol actually allows the importation of aerial roofing measurements from EagleView and SkyMeasure straight into your roof dimensions input screen.
Here's a quick video showing you how: https://youtu.be/AwroklalJi4

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2018
Curtis G.
District Claims Adjuster
Versicherung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2018

"SimSol"

Kommentare: SimSol has some good features that make my job easier.

Vorteile: It allows me to put my estimate, photos, and correspondence together in one place.

Nachteile: The price database is very seldom accurate. I have been using the software for over a decade and some of the prices have never been correct. The diagraming function is also not very user friendly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Simultaneous Solutions an 28.9.2018

Thank you for your feedback. Our pricing database is sourced directly from Craftsman Publishing, editors of the National Construction Estimator publication. Unlike other estimating software that includes several costs in one line item, our pricing details are à la carte. If you look into the specifications, you'll see that some additional items such as permits and fees, debris and removal costs may need to be added. This structure allows you to have flexibility in your pricing and more details in your estimates. That being said, we are currently in the process of evaluating our pricing database to be more in line with the industry standards, we hope you'll be happy with the results!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2018
Scott M.
Adjuster
Versicherung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2018

"I like it"

Vorteile: The software is fairly straightforward but the best part is that when you call customer support, you are speaking with someone you can understand and trying their best to help you right away. No holds, no language barriers, no "we'll have to escalate to level 2" because front line people are slightly better than trained monkeys who only read basic troubleshooting steps and know nothing else. You IMMEDIATELY get to speak to someone who actually has a pretty good chance of resolving your question right there and then.

Nachteile: It does have some limited functionality. For example, it has a great tool for calculating co-insurance penalties, but the result doesn't feed anywhere and there isn't even a specific field where it can be entered manually to reflect accurately.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.10.2018