FileHandler Bewertungen

von JW Software

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über FileHandler

FileHandler Enterprise will transform your companys data into rich visuals built and defined by you.

Erfahre mehr über FileHandler

Zeigt 6 Bewertungen

David G.
Assistant Vice President
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2015

"Vast reporting capabilities"

Kommentare: We have been using Filehandler since 2011. With respect to the onboarding process all throughout present day, their people have been terrific in their responsiveness and ability to understand our needs. The system accurately and sufficiently captures the bulk, if not all, of the information needed on any particular file. The reporting capabilities are vast, and with a basic understanding of how to run an Ad Hoc search, one can learn very quickly how to manipulate data to forecast and manage with ease. The only con that I could possibly describe at present is the lack of compatibility with browsers other than IE. In addition, we would hope the future will bring some additional search functions, as searches with only partial information in some fields is limited. Without a doubt we can say that FileHandler has greatly improved the way our organization operates on a day to day basis, from tracking our employees' time to regularly reporting to our clients.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2015
Joshua C.
Owner
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2015

"FileHandler by JW Software...Great Product...Great People! "

Kommentare: I have been using FileHandler since 2006 and purchased it for my own company in 2010. The FileHandler product provides everything a TPA needs to effectively manage their clients' claims today, and in the future, as it continues to change with the demands of the industry. FileHandler is extremely easy to use, it has robust business rules, adhoc reporting and the flexibility to meet the unique needs of our individual clients. Every year JW Software enhances the product with direct input from their customer base, which is why we feel it will continue to provide the functionality needed in the future. In addition to the great software, they have always provided excellent customer service and support. We have had virtually zero down time outside normal updates and/or data conversions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2015
Diana C.
President & CEO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2015

"We have utilized JW Software for the past 20 years and they have been outstanding in all aspects."

Kommentare: They have updated their platform as technology has developed to provide us with the latest and greatest technology.
Their customer service is outstanding.
Their software is easy to navigate and provides us with the opportunity to customize fields to meet our needs. Our clients are always very impressed with our system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2015
Gretchen F.
Training and Quality Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2015

"I have been in the business for 28+ years, this is the easiest system to learn."

Kommentare: Absolutely love JW software's product, very easy to use. Customer Service is great, always get someone on the phone, always willing to help out and make sure you understand. Love the way they can customize anything to accommodate our needs. Very user friendly and easy to navigate.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.9.2015
Arlye P.
Application Support Lead
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2015

"Great Product, Great Service"

Kommentare: A very well designed product which manages an extensive amount of detail and a very responsive vendor. The customer service JW Software provides is exemplary.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.10.2015
Donna G.
President
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2015

"FileHandler is a very user-friendly, efficient and reliable claims operating system. "

Kommentare: Pros:
- Ease of Use
-Integrated re-pricing module
-Integrated Section 111 MSP
Cons:
-Font size
-automated diary limitations

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.10.2015