SalonTouch Bewertungen

von Interactive Designs

Filtern nach:

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.8/5
  • Kundenservice
    3.8/5

About SalonTouch

Manage your salon, employees, inventory, appointments with ease and use our app to stay connected with your salon while on the go.

Erfahre mehr über SalonTouch

Showing 4 reviews

Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing and Membership Coordinator
Hochschulbildung
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2018

"Makes it easy to take care of day-to-day business functions"

Vorteile: Exceptional point-of-sale and inventory functions. Extra features like fingerprint option go above and beyond in customer service.

Nachteile: There are no specific problems, but as always, be careful to ensure that this software meets your specific business needs before purchasing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Tanning Consultant
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2018

"SalonTouch has many easy to use features to help store client information and make sales."

Kommentare: Its easy to use and has plenty of features to make accessing client information easy. It also allows for you to process sales and check stats of sales reports.

Vorteile: The best feature that SalonTouch has, is the pop up memo which allows you to easily communicate between employees so that everyone is on the same page in the work environment.

Nachteile: SalonTouch lets you store multiple clients, but I wish it would catch duplicate accounts so that there is no confusion on what client profile to click on.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.6.2018
Bonnie H.
OWNER
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2016

"Software every salon should use. Salontouch Pearl"

Kommentare: I love the software it works with salon system for the future and moving forward in years to come.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2016
Denee B.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2018

"Have been using over 8 years "

Vorteile: It's easy to use and designed for tanning
Reports are good and easy to pull. Reliable software. I like that it can manage inventories

Nachteile: They don't have a comparison chart that lays out actual benefits of pearl to evolution and we can't seem to see a big difference. The program has to be ran on your computer when you're signed in as administrator. This allows employees to download anything on the internet. This leaves us very vulnerable for viruses. We have great antivirus software but still ended up with a virus that corrupted salon touch

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Interactive Designs an 16.2.2018

The SalonTouch Pearl software only requires administrator access with Windows User Account Controls (UAC) off during the installation process and during the software license registration. It does not need administrative access during normal day-to-day operations. Once the software setup is completed with administrative rights, you can switch to the standard user account with UAC turned on and use SalonTouch.
If you would like to discuss this in more detail, please email our customer care portal at customercare@salontouch.com and we can schedule an appointment with one of our representatives.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2018