Meridian LMS Bewertungen

von Meridian Knowledge Solutions

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3.5/5
  • Kundenservice
    3.7/5

Über Meridian LMS

From life sciences and energy to government and every industry between Meridian delivers the training your learners need to succeed

Erfahre mehr über Meridian LMS

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Brian D.
Financial Analyst
Buchhaltung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2018

"We use this LMS system and it's been great!"

Vorteile: We use this LMS system with our customers and internally to manage training with our customers on our own software and it's been very helpful.

Nachteile: It can be a bit pricey for an LMS system but it's the one we chose and it has worked really well for us so we've kept the subscription.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Meridian Knowledge Solutions an 6.2.2019

Thanks for the review Brian!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.4.2018
Megan S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2015

"Great for large management and companies"

Kommentare: In all honesty I didn't actually use the product. However, my small organization contacted them for a demo and the sales guy called immediately and talked to me about our needs. He was honest and said that Meridian was more than we wanted in an LMS but then he spent a good 30 minutes on the phone with me looking up other companies on line that would be better for us and talked me through all aspects of LMS and cost of using them.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2015
Roseanne Y.
Manager
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2017

"Not the best EMR for ophthalmology"

Vorteile: The PM system is user friendly however not all reports are available tot he user.
Support can help but it is time consuming.

Nachteile: The EMR is not easy to navigate and not the best for ophthalmology. Unable to make required drawings for some of the exams.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 14.8.2017
Frank H.
Senior Associate
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2018

"Outdated and Cumbersome"

Vorteile: The Meridian Global LMS has a very powerful and flexible ad hoc reporting module that allows us to build complex reports to track our user engagement and learning experience.

Nachteile: The software as a whole is very outdated and does not support newer features such as xAPI. It is also very difficult to configure and is not the easiest software to learn or teach.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2018